Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Love the instant feedback on personalized items. It allowed me to edit and rethink my choices. Thanks!
    ~Lorraine P. - IL

    A Grandparent Is Born Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Grandparent Picture Frames - Grandparent Is Born - 8720
    Average Customer Review: (265 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (230)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Grandparent Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - November 14, 2013
    Love this frame - great quality, came so quickly to my house. Became a grandparent for the first time - love displaying the baby's photo in the frame. Wonderful present for yourself or someone becoming a grandparent.
    Personalization mall gifts always get them
    By wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I this gave my friends who are new grandparents....made grandma cry!
    Great gift for new grandparents!
    By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for new grandparents, something they can enjoy especially for them! Quality is good and can be new again each time they update the photo.
    Grandparent frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - September 29, 2013
    I received one for my first grandchild from a friend and loved it so much I bought myself one for my second grandchild.
    Great frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - September 29, 2013
    Perfect picture frame! Got it for the grandpa to have a frame at work. Love it, will give as a gift to others
    Perfect!
    By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, GA) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third time I have purchased this same gift. My daughter bought my husband and I this frame when our first grandchild was born. Since then, I have found this to be a special gift for special friends and family.
    Perfect gift for new grandparents
    By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a precious keepsake for a new grandparent
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina, PR) - September 16, 2013
    a beautiful a gift for the new grandparents. .
    My favorite frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - September 16, 2013
    I give this frame to special people when a child has been born into thier life. Any everytime I get the same reaction. This is so beautiful where did you get it.
    GRANDPARENT FRAME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford Springs, CT) - September 15, 2013
    I had gotten a GRANDPARENT frame when my granddaughter was born and wanted to match it when our grandson was born. It took less than a week to come and I could not be happier. I purchased other frames with his name on them.

    The Quick delivery was unbelievable.
    I am ready to put my Christmas Order in soon.
    Grandma and Granddad pleaser
    By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Reading, NJ) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Grandma Lynda and Grandpa Tony were so happy to have this personalized frame to display their first grandson's hospital picture. Simply elegant design goes well with any decor. Great gift!!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - September 7, 2013
    We received this frame as a gift for our 1st Grandchild, and just loved it. So when #2 Grandchild came along we immediately ordered one for him. They are so precious and different. Great gift for anyone or for yourself!!!
    MRS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDISON, NJ) - August 30, 2013
    I ORDERED THIS FRAME FOR DEAR FRIENDS WHO BECAME FIRST TIME GRANDPARENTS. THEY LOVE IT. PROUDLY ON DISPLAY WITH THEIR GRANDSON'S PICTURE! AS ALWAYS I AM PLEASED WITH THE PRUCHASE. THE QUALITY AND OVERALL APPERAANCE OF EACH ITEM IS ALWAYS CONSISTENT WHICH IS IMPRESSIVE. THANK YOU!
    Perfect Grandparent Gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - August 23, 2013
    This beautiful personalized photo frame is a gift for a grandparent of two grandchildren (boy and girl). The writing and the lovely cloud/rainbow print on the frame will make a wonderful gift for my very dear friend.
    SPECTACULAR!
    By BJ F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WY) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a GREAT gift for new Grandparents and I got me the Great GMA too. The quality is excellent. What a wonderful gift to be treasured forever! Thank you to this wonderful web sight. I LOVE it!!!!!
    Great MEMORIES
    By linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, OH) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the frame is great. This makes a wonderful keepsake. I have purchased several in the past always very satisfied.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - July 23, 2013
    Sent as a gift and got rave reviews!
    Great
    By linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - July 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Your site is the place to go to for any and all gift needs.
    Wonderful gift
    By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for friends who became first-time grandparents. Couldn't get over how quickly it was delivered and how beautiful it is.
    Great personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truckee, CA) - June 11, 2013
    I love this frame because you can personalize it for multiple different occassions liek I did- baptism, births, etc.
    The quality looks great when finished!
    Excellent Product!
    By Susie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so much nicer than it appears. Well worth the price!
    BEST Gift for a new Grandparent
    By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is one of the best gifts a grandparent or 1st time grandparent could receive! Most grandparents are forgotten about, but not with this gift!
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - June 4, 2013
    We were very pleased with the quality, the personalization and the time frame in which we received the product.
    grand parent photo frame
    By Judi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eufaula, AL) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought several of the different personalized photo frames..weddings, anniversaries etc. The Grandparent frame is the perfect gift for that brand new first time Grandparent.A special gift just for them..Can't go wrong..
    A Grandparent Is Born Personalized Frame
    By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Iloved it as did the person I got it for. The rainbow is awesome. Beautiful gift for a grandma to be.
    A special gift for me.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - May 22, 2013
    I was so excited when my first grandbaby was born. Unfortunaly I could find nothing about being a Nana. To be able to find this website is terrific. The picture frame to personalized it for my needs came at the right time. Everyone now knows now I'm a Nana. Thanks guys for making it easy for the best gifts I could give.
    Frames make great gifts
    By Debbie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always order my wedding and baby gift frames from Personalization Mall. I'm always pleased with the quality and fast service!
    A great gift!
    By LEI A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KANEOHE, HI) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my sister who just received her first grandchild. She loved it! I did too. The colors and sentiment was perfect.
    Thank you!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - May 1, 2013
    I have ordered the Grandparents frame numerous times and everyone always loves them. They arrive very quickly and make the perfect gift.
    Grandparent Frame
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a wonderful gift to give a new Grandparent or Grandparents...Everyone I give this to is so taken back and touched........I include a picture of the new baby......everyone I give this item to also orders this for their family and friends........
    Beautiful!!
    By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with this frame. As first time grandparents, great way to show off our beautiful grandson! Very pleased once again and highly recommend.
    Very satisfied
    By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the frame. Exactly as described and so excited about showing off our firstborn grandchild. Highly recommended.
    Lovely gift for new grandparents!
    By Beth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins Park, PA) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister and brother-in-law are thrilled with the "Grandparent is Born" photo frame. The quality of the frame is very good, it looks exactly as pictured on the website (beautiful!), and the personalization makes it as unique as the new baby. She tells me she smiles every time she looks at it!
    New Grandparents
    By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've used Personaliztionmall for several personalized gifts and have never been disappointed. I sent this frame to a couple who just became grandparents for the first time. They loved it!
    A Special Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - April 21, 2013
    A very beautiful & special gift for new grandparents!
    Happy Grandmother
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, TN) - April 16, 2013
    My friend, who has just become the grandmother of twin boys, was absolutely thrilled with her gift. She actually cried when she saw it. Awesome gift idea for the new grandparent!
    Gift for new Grandparent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 9, 2013
    I gave this gift to a manager and his wife who just became grandparents. They absolutely loved the personalization of it. Frame looked wonderful. Wish I would have received one when I first became a grandparent.
    thrilled beyond imagined
    By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my dear friend as she and her hubby became grandparents for the first time. She was so touched and could not wait until she had a picture to put in it. This may become a favorite of mine. I went and purchased one for her daughter too who is away at school and missing all the celebrating. Hoping she has the same reaction.
    So perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - March 22, 2013
    I ordered this for my husband's aunt and uncle who just welcomed their first grandson. The aunt loved it so much she started to tear up. Keep providing us with great quality personalized products!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, KS) - March 18, 2013
    I gave this frame to a friend and first time grandmother. She loved it. I'm so pleased with the outcome. Some people have complained about the color, but I like it, and after reading the reviews, I knew what to expect. It was just perfect.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved