Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Great-Grandparent Is Born Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Great-Grandparent Is Born - 8721
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Best Gift ever
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents are elderly and rely on me to purchase gifts for their many grandchildren and great grandchildren. Never a problem with such a wide selection on this website. The frame was beautiful and everything I wanted!
I got this for me!
By BJ F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WY) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and the quality is grand.
Reordered for 2nd Great Grandson.
By Rita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hard to find anything with Great Grandparent on it. I ordered for my 1st Great Grandson in 2011 so when my 2nd Great Grandson came in 2012, I knew extacly where to go to order a perfect picture frame.
Great frame
By Bethany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame quality is nice, great product.
Beautiful product
By Katrina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these for our new little one's great-grandparents. Everyone loved it! Another high quality product from Personalization Mall!
Just What I wanted
By Charlotte R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a perfect gift and found it here.
Wonderful Christmas Gift
By Lynn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this present for my parents, as I had my grandsons pictures done for Christmas. It was the most wondeful gift they received.
Beautiful.frame
By michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint louis, MO) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Beautiful.frame
Perfectly Stunning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - December 14, 2011
Absolutely beautiful frame. I would highly recommend this as a gift for a Great Grandparent. So much prettier than the picture depicts. Love it!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - November 27, 2011
I bought 2 of these as gifts. I am extremely happy with how they turned out. Very sturdy picture frames and there is a nice glossy finish to it.
My beautiful keepsake.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chauvin, LA) - November 20, 2011
Loved this frame,it is so unique.Thanks
Life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - March 4, 2011
First off very impressed. The results were better than expected. Definitely a repeat customer & spread the word about PMall. This frame captured the continuation of a generation, another branch to a family tree...
It's GREAT to find Great-Grandparent Frames
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 frames and they are made beautifully. One of the features I liked were the names and date of birth is inscribed on the frame. They are shipped very carefully and are made well. I will definitely order more when the time comes.
Great Christmas gift
By Clara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was born between Thanksgiving and Christmas. She has four very excited great-grandparents that are overjoyed about her birth. To celebrate her birth and the great-grandparents' importance in her life, we bought this frame and gave it as Christmas gifts. They were huge hits.
Great-Grandparent Picture Frame
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second one of these frames I have purchased. I have been very pleased with them. They are nicely done. Online ordering was very easy and the item arrived very quickly.
Great Frame and Fast Service
By Katie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan, LA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture frame is precious and the your fast service is amazing.
Wonderful Gift
By Annette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very pretty and a nice gift for a Great Grandparent...there are not too many items specifically made for Great Grandparents and this one holds a very nice sentiment.
Very Nice
By Andy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the quality and of the frame. it's a perfect gift for a new great grandparent.
Great- Grandparent frame
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elm Grove, LA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my parents after becoming proud great-grandparents recently. They loved it !! They show it off to everyone. The quality is great, just another reason to continue to shop with Personalization Mall
Precious picture frame.
By Linda M. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - August 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this frame for my mother who is in a nursing home when she became a great grandmother for the first time. It is on her bedside stand and allows her to show off her new great grandbaby. The fact that it could be personalized was great since she has difficulty remembering names. This is a quality product --- I was surprised as to how heavy it was. It was well packaged and came very quickly. We are very pleased with our purchase and we thank-you for offerring it.
A Great-Grandparent Is Born Picture Frame
By Gladys V. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinole, CA) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved the picture frame with her great granddaughter's picture. It made a memorable keepsake.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved