Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Personalization Mall is my absolute first choice for all gifts. Thank you for providing quality products at great prices and wonderful customer service. Kudos.
    ~Susan - CA

    Clarus Unbreakable Acrylic Personalized Drinkware customer reviews

    Personalized Outdoor Drinkware Set - Pitcher & Drinking Glasses - 8727
    Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (23)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Very awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - April 27, 2014
    Looks like glass! Exactly what I wanted.
    Look like glass
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ENTERPRISE, AL) - March 29, 2014
    Our first use was at a party. I gave a drink to a visitor, and she said she didn't want a breakable glass. When I explained it is unbreakable, not glass she was surprised and impressed. My only complaint is the sticker on the bottom of each glass was difficult to remove. I soaked for hours, then had to use "Goo Gone" to get the remaining sticky part off. The label on the side of the glass was easy to remove and left no mark.
    excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - March 17, 2014
    I was extrememly satisfied with ordering from your website. The website was user friendly, the order came quickly and I love the items we ordered. This is a gift I will be proud to give.
    Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 9, 2013
    Huge hit with couple. Quality exceeded my expectations.
    Great item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - April 15, 2013
    I love this pitcher. I am giving it as a wedding gift and I am sure it will be adored. Love that it's acrylic and the engraving looks fantastic. Wish it were a little bigger, but it is still a good size and it obviously didn't deter me from buying it. Would recommend!
    Beautiful personalized acrylic glasses
    By Ronald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The acrylic glasses were even better than they looked, the "W" was beautiful and will be used on my daughter's new boat, the shipping was perfect and the price, although expensive, was real quality and more than worth it.

    Thanks personalization Mall!
    Perfect Gift
    By Cassie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, NH) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These glasses exceeded my expectations when I received them in the mail. They felt heavy and durable like glass, and nothing like a plastic glass would feel. They also match the preview perfectly. Very pleased with this site as well as my orders! :)
    Adorable! Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardonia, NY) - August 20, 2012
    I ordered the set of these for my grandfather as a birthday present. Perfect to give him when I visited him in Florida to use by his pool!
    A summer must have!
    By Shopper (Canada) - August 15, 2012
    I ordered the high ball glasses as a gift for my daughter and son in law, and decided to order a set for ourselves. They are very nice quality, the monogram looks great and you would be hard pressed to know that they are plastic until you pick them up, they look like glass. I love them enough that I'm going to order the matching pitcher and some more glasses.
    Great cups!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - August 2, 2012
    These cups are a great size!! The engraved letter is big enough to be noticed, and the font is great. She had not received her glasses yet for the Bridal shower so it was perfect!!
    Great pitcher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - August 2, 2012
    It is a beautiful pitcher! I wish it came with a lid, but it is still a great buy. Will be great if its the 'unbreakable' material it is!
    Perfect pool glasses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DULUTH, GA) - August 1, 2012
    We bought these for parties around the pool. We love them and they look great! Thanks!
    Awesome product and very fast shipping!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - May 11, 2012
    I bought 5 of these as hostess gifts for my bridal shower, and I am very pleased! They are thicker/heavier than I thought they would be (better quality), and I am very proud to give these as gifts! Also, I ordered them on a Tuesday, and they were at my door by Thursday night or Friday morning. Very impressed and will shop here again!
    personalized Acrylic pitcher and glasses
    By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a very classicly designed set of acrylic pitcher and glasses. This is a wedding gift for a dear friend and I was SO very pleased when I opened the box. Thank you so much!!
    Super Durable and Pretty
    By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These glasses were bought with the matching pitcher. They acutally look like glass and will be great for outdoor dining and entertaining.
    Awesome Quality
    By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pitcher and glasses look like glass. They are great quality and will be great for outdoor entertaining.
    Fantastic pitcher!
    By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreview, MN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great, and it is unbreakable! Gave it as gift and now I want one for myself. Item is as pictured and a beautiful, personable gift!
    Great Gift
    By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered these for the men I work for as Christmas Gifts - they loved them. Would definetly buy these again.
    Great Pitcher!
    By Lauren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This has become our go-to gift for weddings! I love the quality of the pitcher and how fancy it looks. A great buy!
    Fine quality / fast order processing
    By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these as Christmas gifts and am very pleased with the quality. Within three days of placing my order, the box was on my doorstep. I'll definitely order again!
    Great Glasses!
    By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these glasses as a Christmas gift and I'm sure my daughter and son-in-law will love them as much as I do! I ordered the block lettering which I love and the glasses are high quality and look great! They shipped fast which was also a bonus!
    Great Glasses!
    By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these glasses for a Christmas gift and I'm sure my daughter and son-in-law will love them as much as I do! I ordered the block lettering which I love and the glasses are high quality and look great! They shipped really fast, too, which was a bonus!
    great item!
    By Barbara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased these and the pitcher for a wedding gift & we were thrilled with the quality, and proud to give the items.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved