Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Argyle Personalized Birthday Banner customer reviews

Personalized Happy Birthday Banners - Argyle Design - 8734
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
30th Birthday Banner
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality! Love it
Colorful and great for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth Amboy, NJ) - June 10, 2013
I am very happy with the quality of this product. Great price!
hanging above the porch on our house is were we will put it suprise my brother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rison, AR) - March 30, 2012
LOVE IT CAME OUT JUST PERFERCT AND ITS WEATHER PROOF!! its ALso sumthing he can keep for the rest of his life if he wants to!! thanks so much we love it!!
Great keepsake !
By Nora D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Park, IL) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this banner for my brother's 50th birthday. I personalized it to say he was a "life-saver" because not only has he been a firefighter all his life but he also donated a kidney to my son! It looked great, was good quality, and I was very satisfied with my purchase. Personalization Mall is always the first place I go when I need something special !!
Thank You!
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got exactly what I ordered! It was a hit too!
Well Pleased
By Edith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner arived 3 days after the order was placed. The color and size is just what I wanted. Excellent match for the party and the right fit for the area. My only suggestion would be to eliminate your company's information from the bottom of the banner. I really don't like it on the banner and I did not see the fine print when I reviewed the item. Personnally, I think it took away from a really nice banner. The company's information can be shared if/when folks ask, where did you get it?


High Quality at a low Price
By MINDY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DURANGO, CO) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleasantly surprised to see the quality of this banner when the cost was so reasonable. I will never look at another website again when I need a banner.
Excellent banner!
By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and speedy turnaround time.
Great
By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item, we got one for our sons first birthday and will hold on to it for a long time.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved