Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love PersonalizationMall.com and I recommend it often. Personalized items make a thoughtful, welcome gift :)
    ~Florine - OH

    Executive Office Personalized Leather iPad® Case customer reviews

    Personalized iPad Case - Black Leather - 8748
    Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (18)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Leather iPad Case
    By Charles R T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this product this was an excellent christmas gift for myself.
    A smart, sophisticated gift
    By Natashia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netherlands) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift to a friend. I also chose a gift box. The delivery to Europe was quick and efficient and the product is of high quality and was packaged beautifully. I am very pleased with my purchase and plan to buy one for myself!
    Father's day gift
    By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinton, TX) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's great. New iPad fit right in and the personalization looks great! Good quality.
    great gift!
    By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    perfect for someone who has everything! :)
    a wonderful gift for someone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudonville, NY) - April 3, 2012
    My husband just got an iPad2, and it really needs to have a protective case (I am surprised Apple doesn't provide one with a new purchase). I got the black case with silver block lettering and it looks terrific. Also came wrapped in tissue in a nice black box with silver ribbon. Perfect for my husband's birthday surprise! I have never had a bad experience with personalizationmall.com. Always top quality products and never an error in the personalizations. I always recommend them!
    Just love it!
    By Esmeralda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my special one and luv the way it was packed just ready to give it to him :) it looks very nice!
    Fantastic Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starkville, MS) - February 17, 2012
    I bought this for my boyfriend and he loved it! It's perfect for him to take to class and work as well as interviews.
    iPad case
    By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband and I am happy. II think it will protect his iPad well. I will give it to him for Valetine's Day while we are on a cruise. Hopefully he will be as happy as I am with it.
    Excellent Leather iPad Case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colts Neck, NJ) - December 2, 2011
    The ipad case arrived promptly and was exactly as described online. The monogram was done beautifully and it was wrapped very nicely. I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend for Christmas!
    looks great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - October 9, 2011
    Turned out just as good as the picture online, and great quality.
    Ipad Case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - February 6, 2011
    Great quality, very attractive case..
    Great iPad cover
    By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vernon hills, IL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift after looking quite a few places for a personalized leather cover for the iPad and was very pleased with both quality and design. Having this now makes the iPad stylish yet protected!
    great ipad case - best around
    By debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centreville, VA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband had been looking for a quality case for his iPad. finally, I found this one. It is perfect. Other products don't hold the iPad well but this one is both professional and keeps the iPad in and accessible. It was worth the cost.
    Nice
    By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice leather case and arrived very quickly
    Pleased with Quality of Product
    By Angharad S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fernandina beach, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this iPad Case for my son's birthday & had it shipped directly to him. He is most pleased with the case...everything about the case..especially his initials! Thank you for your prompt service & efficiency. I will order from you again!
    :)
    By Rabia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very well done! and delivery is better than expected!! The quality of the leather is very good!
    Great product
    By Zayda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product. Fine leather and fast shipping.
    Excellent value - just what I wanted!
    By Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Palisades, CA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The leather folio is just as described. I searched high and low for it and found it here. The leather is soft and the IPAD fits comfortably within the folder. Now the IPAD is protected and I can carry it separately or put it in my briefcase. I no longer have to worry it will be damaged. Delivery was quick and the service was excellent. I would definitely order from this company again.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved