Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Executive Leather Personalized Business Card Holder customer reviews

Personalized Desk Business Card Holder - Leather - 8752
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Pure Class
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - January 6, 2013
This item arrived and the individual receiving the gift was truly impressed. She is considering buying the matching items. They look no less than classy and professional on her desk.

I did a lot of searching and shopping before deciding on this particular business card holder. This one is clearly the best and most reasonably priced.

When I begin my medical practice I will order all of the matching products.
Professional and Attractive Card Holder
By Patricia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. The receiver will be proud to display the card holder on his desk, of this I am certain. Thanks for another great purchase from your company!
Came out great as a gift for a new professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 4, 2012
My sister is applying for her first job out of college and this was a perfect gift: very professional and mature looking and it got her excited to go through the job search!
Great product for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITE BEAR LK, MN) - January 2, 2012
Good quality for the price. Gave them as gifts to the guys in the office and they loved them.
Very Professional Looking
By Barbara H F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a Christmas gift for my son on his desk at work. It's personal yet very professional looking.
Excellent gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NJ) - October 31, 2011
We loved the way this item turned out. It is simple and useful. The middle initial appears bigger than the other 2 letters, but I think it looks nice.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - June 13, 2011
I bought this as a Father's Day gift and I know my dad will love it. The quality is great and it arrived as pictured!
Great item!
By April Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very nice. We got this for our ceremony officiant and we know he will love it. Nice addition to his desk.
chick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 24, 2011
My boyfriend loved it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved