Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

SHOP BY:

    Search In:

    Christmas Cards

    Family Milestones Message Christmas Card customer reviews

    Personalized Family Milestones Message Christmas Cards - 8776
    Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (19)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    LOVE THEM
    By Sachkia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order our Xmas cards from here every year fro the last 5 years and I will cont. I have yet to be dissapointed in the products. This one especially was great b/c you get to list all the special items. Love this idea and love all their xmas cards. Wish you could write more though.
    A FAMILY ATTENTION GETTER !!!!
    By Roseanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURLINGTON, NC) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have prided myself for years on having very unusual Christmas cards…..known for it ….in the family. They wait to see what I am going to do this year…well this year the phone has not stopped ringing …every family member had a comment…friends were amazed. It was a whole year in review, from car races to cancer, in very casual but in-depth way. Touching bases, keeping family informed is what this card is about. The card is slick in design, NOT CHEAP AT ALL…total QUALITY…TOTAL. This may be what the family will expect now every year…and I just might…….
    Awesome Personalization
    By jodie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So very happy with personalization of item. Thank you.
    A Christmas letter people will LOVE!!!
    By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had multiple people email to let me know how much they enjoyed the card!
    Very well made cards!
    By Michelle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone who got these so far has raved about how cute they these cards are! Personalization mall makes me look good again! They are thick card stock. I ordered glossy and came looking exactly as ordered. This is one of the few sites I review what I purchase because they have such quality items I order again and again. Very happy in Nevada!
    LOVED this card and so many people commented on on great it was!
    By Mary A W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this product and so did everyone who recieved it. The girls are to old for photo cards now and hard to get one of all of them together so this was a great option on updating friends and family on them - loved this card hope Personalization does a similar version next year. GREAT! Unique!
    Milestones Xmas Card
    By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these cards and got them back the same week. They were beautiful. Much better than I expected.
    FABULOUS!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - September 4, 2012
    Got these in the mail last week and LOVE them, they give just enough personalization and information on how the year has been and highlights some exciting moments. Love these cards and can't wait until the day after Thanksgiving to mail them! I am sure ours will be the first to be received this year!
    Personalized card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Borger, TX) - December 24, 2011
    We made the card with holiday sayings & thoughts. We really liked the final product. Nice quality & fast service!
    Out with the Old, In with the New!
    By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been writing Christmas letters and taking family pictures for the past 28 years. This year I decided to go out with the old and in with something new. I came across PersonalizationMall.com. I created my card, ordered it, received it and I LOVE IT! The quality of the paper was the highest. The card was perfect. The price was even better. They say less is more and I totally agree with my card. I have received many kudos for this "cleaver card" as one friend wrote. I will definitely use PersonalizationMall.com again not only for Christmas cards but for other products they offer. I can say preparing for Christmas this year was (almost) stress free! Thank you PersonalizationMall.com!
    Perfect Christmas Card
    By Rhonda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just loved this card and design. Our family had so much fun creating it together. It is the perfect way to highlight the special memories of the year! The online ordering was very "user friendly" and fun. Loved the preview page too! You could see what you had created and could make changes to your design...
    Just can't say enough great things about this card...it is one of my "all time" favorites!
    Family story Christmas
    By DIANA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST AMHERST, NY) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A great way to spread the family news instead of a Christmas letter. The Christmas tree layout with words lets you send a personal message.
    LOVE IT
    By jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Beach, NY) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GREAT CARD, Different. LOVE IT> THANKS
    I loved them!
    By Laurel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, OK) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered pre-printed cards for the first time this year. I normally send out a Christmas letter, but just didn't have time this year, so this filled the void nicely. I was just able to highlight the highest points of the year and mention each of my 7 children's families. Thank you PM! P.S. If I ordered these again I would order glossy instead of the mat finish.
    Great idea
    By Camille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the family milestones message card. Great way to announce and update Christmas card recipients of family news. Quality great. Some message lines are harder to read than others...so definitely preview and make sure what you want to read clearly does! Otherwise a great idea!
    Excellent Card
    By Peter U A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card is great looking and everything I thought it would be. We are excited to send it out this year. It is quite personal and the warm chocolate main color is elegant and timeless. Great choice, really!
    Great! Great! Great!
    By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What fantastic christmas cards!! Special and personal! The card tells our family's special messages in a very unique way. The quick delivery eliminates stress and worry. Love, love, love our christmas cards!!!
    Excellent
    By Monique C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My family loves the cards. They are simply beautiful and professional.
    Love them!
    By Meghann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brewer, ME) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased these cards during a summer sale on Christmas cards and when they came they were incredible! Great quality! It's a personalized card, Christmas letter and family update all in one! What a great way to share all that we have to share with our family and friends! I love the way the words shape into a tree, very festive! We are super excited to mail these out! Too bad Christmas is so far away!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved