Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

SHOP BY:

    Search In:

    Christmas Cards

    Sledding Family Characters Christmas Cards customer reviews

    Personalized Sledding Family Characters Christmas Cards - 8777
    Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (17)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    FANTASTIC CARD
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier , TN) - November 3, 2014
    These cards are absolutely amazing ! Love them ! Could not have been more pleased.
    Great Quality
    By Rene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High quality cardstock. Exactly as ordered. Very well received. The only negative is line space issues. Would have liked to say "From" then our company name but the space available would not allow for it. All in all, I am very pleased with this product. We will order again.
    awesome!!!!!!
    By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (churchville, PA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was thrilled when my card order came....great quality and perfectly made in every way!!!! Def. will order again and will tell friends about the site....thanks!
    Excellent product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESSEX FELLS, NJ) - November 16, 2011
    We are very happy with our cards. It was done beautifully. I will order them again
    Adorable...
    By pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairdale, KY) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the cards in the mail and they are such nice quality and adorable! I can't wait to send them out!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - September 7, 2011
    We are expecting our first baby this Thanksgiving, so rather than do gift-giving this year, we thought we'd order several personalized Christmas cards and include a Christmas picture with the baby...making it more personable, in place of a gift.
    They arrived quickly and look perfect!! Very cute and exactly like what is shown!! Cannot wait to send these out!! :)
    Love them!
    By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cards came out exactly as I expected. The cardstock is a nice and thick quality and the printing looked great! Looks exactly as shown in the standard picture. FYI - when I customized this card and entered our names, the customized preview made our names look a little smashed and blurry on the preview, however the actual printing looked great when we received them!
    Adorable!
    By James D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for this Christmas season and they turned out just as pictured. I do wish the closing sentiment font could be bigger because there is room for it. When I got them I was wishing I would have gotten glossy instead of matte because with matte it looks like they could have been printed from home. So go with glossy if you want them to look a tab bit nicer. All in all I was very pleased and will buy another set of Christmas cards from PersonalizationMall.com next year. As always the production and shipping was fast.
    Michelle W
    By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE these cards!!! :) They are heavy card stock and look great. They arrived two days after I placed my order... This is just a top notch company!!! :)
    Very Pleased with Item
    By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent these out the last 2 years and have been very pleased with the quality. The website is easy and there are alot of choices. I will definitely be back next year.
    Excellent Product
    By Kay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality stock, really easy to customize, and super fast delivery.
    Will definitely order again.
    Thanks
    Great Holiday Cards
    By Ebony P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Holiday cards! Just what I expected!
    Perfect
    By Martha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the cards - nice and heavy card stock!
    Very Cute!
    By Chelsea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cards are so cute and very sturdy. Good quality cards, I can't wait to send them out to friends and family!
    Great Choice
    By Shatika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this set and I am very happy that I made this my choice.....I would recommend personalizationmall.com to everyone that I know!
    PERFECT
    By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie , MD) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cards are perfect and love the per dermined verses.
    I thought about writing my own, but this one said what I was thinking. Thank you
    awesome card
    By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the reactions are always so nice, last year we had the ones with the stockings...
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved