Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Law Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Law Gifts:


Search in Law Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love Personalization Mall's products. They are so beautiful and very affordable! It's nice to be able to buy special gifts for loved ones and be able to see it before you buy it. Your gifts make...
~Helen - NY

Inspiring Lawyer© Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pad - Inspiring Lawyers - 8791
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
great in evrey way
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 29, 2014
It was exactly what I ordered and the person I spoke with on the phone was extremely helpful in assisting me, helping me resolve a problem.
Really cool idea for budget-wise shoppers
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very high quality (as with everything I have bought at personalizationmall.com) and is a fantastic gift idea for shoppers on a budget. It is a low-cost item but sure to impress the recipient.
wonderful mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 12, 2014
The mouse pad is high quality and thick. I ordered pads in tan, red, and blue. The colors are bright. The font/typing is precise and clear. Its quality far exceeded my expectations.
Perfect gift
By GLORIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIRA LOMA, CA) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband & his business partner opened up a Law Firm & I thought the mouse pads were a perfect inexpensive gift for them. I LOVE the mouse pads. They turned out really nice. The guys also liked them.
Nice and bold
By Lilia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quote comes out very nice and large. Exactly as it appears
High Quality
By Pauline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very professional and impressive looking. I will definitely order more. Thank you!
Great gift
By Diane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice with great material and quality ink. Will purchase again.
Very formal!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and the perfect gift for our new law grad!
Fun and functional!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 15, 2012
Great item! Fun to personalize (I decided to use my own quote) and functional gift. The final product turned out really nice and my hubby loved it!!!
This mouse pad looked great in person!
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad met our expectations. The personalization was great. The color was just ever so slightly less pale than on line but still a pretty color. We gave it to our boss for Boss's Day. Se was very surprised and loved it!
nursegigi
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift. My son, the attorney, will love it. I appreciated the option of personalizing the mouse pad. I was able to choose a famous quotation from a past president, whose name bears the same name as the law school from which he graduated. This made it even more personal to him. The item was in perfect condition, arrived in a timely manner, as was exactly as described. Thank-you.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved