Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Medical Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Medical Gifts:


Search in Medical Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I really love this site! I have purchased the majority of gifts for family here (as well as a few for myself!). I always receive great coupons, the product comes quickly and always better than I...
~Shannon - WV

Doctor Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Doctor Picture Frame - 3 Colors - 8794
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - August 2, 2013
Looks just as on website. Good quality!
Happy graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - May 28, 2013
My boyfriend loves it and put it up the second he got it! :) He commented on how it was a really nice sturdy quality frame and completely personalized. Excellent grad present for med students! The only thing I was not quite sure about was the frame did look a little bit more busy in person. But the recipient loved it so that's all I care about :)
Doc Frame
By Mark F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frazee, MN) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done and fast service
Fantastic piece!!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, LA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally 100% impressed with the quality of the frame and the fantastic personalization. Extremely classy. Gave it to my nephew for graduation present. He smiled from ear to ear when he opened it. Made me feel good ---- totally knew, at that moment, that he loved the frame as much as I did. Highly, highly recommend it.
Love EVERYTHING About the Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - May 4, 2012
Purchased the Doctor Personalized Frame for a faculty member leaving our institution. Other faculty who had a part in purchasing the frame and I love everything about it - there is nothing we do not like about it. We bought the silver/gray/black frame which is elegant for male and female. Personalization Mall got it absolutely perfect when they created this one; and they made the purchase and delivery process totally perfect as well.
Beautiful
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wise, VA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doc we got this for loved it!!!!
Doc Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - February 11, 2012
Beautiful frame....and very sturdy!
Excellent gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NJ) - October 31, 2011
We got this for a recent medical school graduate and his college colors were an option! He loved the idea and it looks much nicer than all the other frames that I looked at on other websites. It looks just like the item that you preview. I didn't have a picture so I put Top 10 things to tell a medical school graduate from someone's speech.
Doctor Framed at Birthday Party
By Ruthie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dresden, TN) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this personalized frame to the doctor I work with for his birthday. He was so pleased with it he showed everyone in the clinic. I am so glad I chose this frame!
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - July 7, 2011
I always look for unique, personalized ways to recognize the achievements of my loved ones. This frame is just perfect! It is well made and will look wonderful in the new Doctor's office! I highly recommend this frame!
The Best Frame Ever
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
10 STARS...The picture does not do it justice. I gave birth to a beautiful baby boy last week and I presented my Doctor this frame as a thank you gift. It almost looks like a plaque. The details are very classy and it surpassed my expectations.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - June 5, 2011
Bought these as graduation gifts for my med school classmates. They look great and my friends loved them! Arrived in a timely fashion too. Thank you for this wonderful product!
Very Satisfied Customer
By Gerri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleasantly surprised when I received my order. The plaque looked sensational and the materials used were excellent. I would definitely order from this company again.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 13, 2011
Very nice, professional looking frame. Seems quite sturdy and it has quite a bit more space to add text than other similar frames. I'm very pleased with it.
Perfect Gift for a Doctor
By Carol N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a unique gift. My brother is a pediatrician and he loved the frame.
New Doctor in the Family
By Pattie G. (Rutland, VT) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I have ordered on this site. My nephew's wife has finally finished school and now is a Psy.D and we are all so proud of her. She just got a new job with two other Dr's and is in the process of setting her office up. I just ordered this frame along with the leather portfolio with her name on the front and the personalized mug and I can't wait to give everything to her. She is only 28 and has worked hard to achieve her success with a 2 1/2 yr old and another one on the way! I am so pleased with the quality of my purchases. My nephew's 30th birthday is coming up (he is a police officer) and I am ordering now an engraved St. Michael's pendant and a police officer plaque. I love this company-great gifts-fast delivery! I have recommended this company to many of my co-workers in my office, my friends and my family.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved