Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Design It Personalized Calendar Quote Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Calendar Mouse Pad - You Design Quotes - 8797
Average Customer Review: (272 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(239)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Love Love IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - May 6, 2015
I buy this every year for my desk. I need a calendar for my job close by and handy. This is such a nice mouse pad, love I can personalize and put a quote that sometimes I need to read to remind me to stay focus. I have a mouse pad and calendar and it looks nice and it does not take up as much room if I had to have both.
Personalized mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - February 18, 2015
This product that I bought for a friend that is starting a new job is wonderful she love it. and I will order more for coworkers Christmas time ..Excellent gift
Mouse Pad
By Tommie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Park, IL) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the personalized mouse pad and will purchase another one as a gift.
for those who still use a mouse
By theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, GA) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now that everyone is using handheld devices - there are fewer people who still need mouse pads --but for those who do -- this is an awesome gift and I give them to everyone I know who is in an office and they love them and I use one myself. It's great - choose either the quotes provided or provide your own personal quote.
Appreciated Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - January 18, 2015
Ordered one for me and one for a gift. Receiver of gift appreciated the usefulness of the mouse pad along with a convenient calendar.
Calendar Mouse Pads
By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these mouse pads for my work as well as for my home the last 3 years. Having a calendar right by the computer is so helpful. The quality is great and they are as nice at the end of the year as the first day I set them by the computer. I was able to wipe spilled coffee off the one at work and it came out without spoiling the letters or numbers. I would recommend this product for gifts for anyone using a computer.
Personalized Calendar Mouse pads are great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godfrey, IL) - January 16, 2015
I love these calendar mouse pads!!! You can add your favorite quote! This is the third or fourth year that I've used them. It is so convenient having a calendar right next to all of our computers. This year I gave them as a Christmas gift to my friends in our office! & They loved them!
Betty
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased two you design it personalized quote calendar mouse pads. They looked and was easy to order just what I wanted. I received them in no time. I am very pleased with the way they turned. I have also purchased in years past and they always showed up looking great!
Mouse Pad Wonderful!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one thing we order over and over again. It is so handy to be beside the computer.
New Years Gift
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for all my co-workers versus giving them a Christmas gift.
Neat!
By Gary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Momence, IL) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly like I ordered them and timely delivery.
personalized mousepad calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - January 1, 2015
Product met expectations, was exactly as advertised, and arrived in a reasonable amount of time. I am pleased with the shopping experience, and will recommend the mall to friends and family. Please do not include photo, or I will not review another product.
Loved it!
By Sally G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The yearly mouse pads were an absolute hit for Christmas! I gave them to the girls at the office and they thought they were so original and thoughtful. The material is sturdy and perfect for the office. They loved the fact that their names were on it and an added personalized saying. The calendar on the mouse pad just makes it so useful!! So glad I made this purchase.
A great product made with exceptional quality.
By Edward L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always a great product, made with exceptional quality and professional standards..........
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 31, 2014
This is a great mouse pad! It is large enough to read the quote and calendar. I love it.
Calendar mousepad
By Jennie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was vey pleased with the quality of the product and the speed of the delivery of the product. A*+**.
Great Product
By Nina Y L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willacoochee, GA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of the personalized quote mouse pads and everyone I gave them to loved them. At the top was a quote that I chose from a list of them provided by "Personalzation"....you can also choose one of your own. They came in the mail in plenty of time for Christmas.
Grear
By Downing P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift idea.
Grear
By Downing P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift idea.
Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer, PA) - December 26, 2014
Excellent product - High quality. If you are looking for a useful
personalized gift - then this is it. You choose the colors and the quote.
mouse pad
By mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE GIRLS LOVED THE MOUSE PADS. GREAT GIFT!!!
So Cute And Practical!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday Island, AR) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mousepads I bought for myself and my husband as stocking stuffers to celebrate our starting new home businesses in the new year are a perfect gift for hardly any money! Love the quotes and a surprising bonus is having the entire year's calendar right at a glance when planning trips, events, and appointments. So glad I took advantage of these!
Traditional Christmas Gift
By Steven R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montpelier, OH) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pads are always exceptional and always a hit a Christmas time.
We give all our family members peronalized mouse pads as gifts. Everyone looks forward to getting them every year. It has become a tradition that I intend to continue as long as you offer them. They are used every day and keep important messages in front of the user.
mouse pad
By Maleah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal, IL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get one of these every year for my husband for Christmas. Adds a personalized touch to his office.
Just what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donnellson, IA) - December 19, 2014
It came in a timely manner and was exactly what I was expected.
Great Gift Idea
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchasing this is a traditional Christmas gift for the realtives. It's functional and unique especially with individual personalizations. I always come back for more!
Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 16, 2014
This was a gift and it came out perfect. I hope the receiver loves it too.
Great
By Victoria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being able to write your own quote is great. This is highly recommended.
Personalize mouse pad; great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, NJ) - December 14, 2014
We buy these each year for our family members! They love them and they are extremely useful gifts!
Thumbs Up!
By Wanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Island, IL) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, PM does not disappoint. Quick delivery & great quality. This is my 2nd time ordering the mouse pads, and I'm sure everyone will love them again.
A great gift that never fails!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - December 12, 2014
All who receives this gift loves it!
calendar mousepad
By LISA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAY SHORE, NY) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Was pleasantly surprised. Would recommend
mouse pad calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, WA) - December 4, 2014
I get one of these each year. It is nice to have the full year calendar right at my fingertips. My computer is not in an "office", so I don't have a wall calendar close by. Looking at the days/months while at the computer is very convenient.
Calendar Mouse Pad
By Dee Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this product multiple times and am very pleased with the quality.
Have given the same gift to my doctor and he loves it.
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lantana, FL) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item for one of my doctors every year since 2009. Every year he states it is the best gift that he receives. He puts it on his office desk and it gets used all the time until the following year. I have also ordered other items from PM, they get here quickly and always beautiful looking. Love shopping with Personalization Mall.
Great Reference Calendar
By Jack V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use this both at home and at work, I am always referencing a calendar and with this it is always in front of me.
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, IN) - June 3, 2014
I purchased 15 of these mouse pads for high school graduation gifts. Each pad was individualized with the students name and colored according to the college they will attend. Each had a special chosen scripture on. They arrived in less than a week, and were exactly as I had ordered, the quality of the product appeared excellent. They were the correct thickness, not at all cheap looking.
I was absolutely delighted with these items and more importantly so were the recipients who really appreciated the thought that had gone into their gifts. I purchased them on sale at less than $10 each, which wax great value for money.
GREAT COWORKER GIFT
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this two different years and very inexpensive and nice
Love my mouse pad!
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love this website. Thanks for never disappointing personalization.com!
Mouse Pad
By Dana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the product however, I used the same order form from last year and the product is a different color and I've had no results in helping correct the problem from your company. This was potentially going to be a future big order and I'm so disappointed with your customer service, I will go elsewhere.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved