Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Design It Personalized Calendar Quote Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Calendar Mouse Pad - You Design Quotes - 8797
Average Customer Review: (239 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(208)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
calendar mousepad
By LISA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAY SHORE, NY) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Was pleasantly surprised. Would recommend
mouse pad calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, WA) - December 4, 2014
I get one of these each year. It is nice to have the full year calendar right at my fingertips. My computer is not in an "office", so I don't have a wall calendar close by. Looking at the days/months while at the computer is very convenient.
Calendar Mouse Pad
By Dee Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this product multiple times and am very pleased with the quality.
Have given the same gift to my doctor and he loves it.
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lantana, FL) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item for one of my doctors every year since 2009. Every year he states it is the best gift that he receives. He puts it on his office desk and it gets used all the time until the following year. I have also ordered other items from PM, they get here quickly and always beautiful looking. Love shopping with Personalization Mall.
Great Reference Calendar
By Jack V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use this both at home and at work, I am always referencing a calendar and with this it is always in front of me.
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, IN) - June 3, 2014
I purchased 15 of these mouse pads for high school graduation gifts. Each pad was individualized with the students name and colored according to the college they will attend. Each had a special chosen scripture on. They arrived in less than a week, and were exactly as I had ordered, the quality of the product appeared excellent. They were the correct thickness, not at all cheap looking.
I was absolutely delighted with these items and more importantly so were the recipients who really appreciated the thought that had gone into their gifts. I purchased them on sale at less than $10 each, which wax great value for money.
GREAT COWORKER GIFT
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this two different years and very inexpensive and nice
Love my mouse pad!
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love this website. Thanks for never disappointing personalization.com!
Mouse Pad
By Dana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the product however, I used the same order form from last year and the product is a different color and I've had no results in helping correct the problem from your company. This was potentially going to be a future big order and I'm so disappointed with your customer service, I will go elsewhere.
Great Christmas gift
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought one of these for myself for years, but I realized what great gifts they would make so bought some extra ones this year for the young adults on my list. They really seemed to like them.
Excellent Mouse Pad - Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hamilton, MA) - January 14, 2014
I was pleased that the mouse pad looked just like the online version. It was a fun gift to give someone for not much money.
Just What I Ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - January 13, 2014
I have been buying this calendar mouse pad for a few years and find I can't do without it now.
Great item at a great price
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I totally like this mouse pad for myself and to give as a gift. There are so many ways to personalize it. It looks great the entire year and if something should spill on it, it hand washes like a sponge. It was great for stocking gifts this year!
Fantastic Gift
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, MD) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So nice to personalize! Great gift that everyone loved!
Nice Gift
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order calendar mouse pads every year for my friends and colleagues and they really appreciate receiving them. It's much nicer, and also more practical, than giving a wall calendar. I love that I can choose different colors and that the calendar print is easy to read. Really, it is a great gift for others and also nice to get one for yourself.
a useful gift
By Mark C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stonington, CT) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mouse pad is perfect, a great personal gift and exactly what I ordered
Yearly Customized Calandar
By Edward L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered promtly and as ordered, including the same high quality and appearance as manufactured throughout the previous years.
Perfect
By Doris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for a computer graphics student. He was visually pleased to see his production name displayed on the mouse pad. As I told him, "I just didn't want you to think all your hard work went unnoticed." The calendar was a nice and useful touch. Overall, a simple gift and simple design but being able to personalize it was icing on the cake.
Great Office Gift
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is great for personalization of a useful office tool used by all of my co-workers. Quotes are great!
A great New Year's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - December 29, 2013
I am very happy with my purchase of these personalized calendars. I had fun designing them and they make great gifts. I am hoping the recipients of them will enjoy using them and like them as much as I do. I highly recommend this calendar mouse pad as a perfect gift for the upcoming year.
Loved the expression on there face
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were not expecting it and loved it
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - December 29, 2013
A great gift to my self. Can't wait to take it to my office and let others see it. I will share your company with them. Glad I was able to find your company.
Always reliable and great quality!
By Gary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every on line business should be modeled after Personalization Mall. The best site anywhere! It's clear, easy to maneuver, great products, the best customer service, reliable; I've never had a problem and the recipients of the gifts are always impressed with a personalized gift; shows I put some thought into the gift choice. Wish I could buy more but funds are limited. Merry Christmas to all the staff and thank you!
annual gift
By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Earlville, IA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product & great service...a gift used all year long
Great Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, GA) - December 21, 2013
At times these mousepad calendars are on sale for 9 or even 7 dollars. These make great Christmas gifts. I gave them to some people 3 years ago- and they are disappointed if they don't get this gift every year.
Unique giift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Island, IL) - December 19, 2013
I was impressed with the quality of the mouse pads, and how quickly I received the order. Excellent product.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 19, 2013
I ordered 3 mouse pads for Christmas gifts. They were exactly as they appeared when I previewed my order. The colors were vibrant, the personalization was perfect and I received them much quicker than expected. I've ordered many times from this company and will continue to do so. I've always been pleased with my products!
Perfect gift for co-workers
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this same item as a gift a few year ago. As the years have chanced I still use the mouse pad. I been looking for a gift for my co-workers and had to sit at my desk top. I looked down and saw the pad and quickly ordered the mouse pad for them. I know they will all be happy, especially my direct supervisor who will be retiring soon.
Great Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 16, 2013
Exceeded my expectations. Good quality. All of my workmates who I gave a mouse pad to were very impressed.
Great gift item
By Calvin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A unique gift item! Good quality
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - December 15, 2013
I purchased two as Christmas presents. These make a great gift for that hard to buy for person. Overall I have purchased a total of four of these over the years, alwyas last a full year and have vibrant colors. I would certainly recommend to anyone!
Gave as gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - December 15, 2013
Absolutely great gift. Ordered 4 of them this year and 3 of them last year and they were a bit hig. They are a good quality product and something unique for those people that have everything!
Perfect gift
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was easy to order. Order came out exactly as it was online. I have ordered a few different mouse pads from Personalization.com and have never been disappointed. The quality is always top notch. Very pleased with the color and print.
Excellent gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - December 12, 2013
These pads are so nice and a terrific inexpensive gift. Many color choices as well! As always, Personalization Mall delivers with quality and price. Plus I am amazed how fast they arrived!
Wonderfully unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - December 8, 2013
I designed this for my husband and used a quote I found online. It turned out just as the preview picture had shown it. Mouse pad seems sturdy.
Great Gift Idea
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's always a pleasure to buy these neat gifts. It's great to know this gift will last all year. I have bought many for Xmas gifts and know the recipient will be thrilled to received this. Please keep this item forever as I plan on buying more and more. Thanks, A happy customer.
mouse pad
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - November 19, 2013
This is the 2nd year in a row that I've purchased this mouse pad. I love
the fact that I can personalize it...having the calendar on it saves me time at work when looking up dates. I must say a good purchase!
Professional, Attractive, & Useful
By Kathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third year in a row that I have ordered these mouse pads. I order one each for our daughter and our son-in-law to use with their office computers. They have told me that the calendar comes in handy all year long and the personalization, along with the inspirational message on the product, made a very good impression with customers & coworkers. Highly recommend as a useful, unusual, stocking stuffer!
Great Gift
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got hooked on this last year. I bought a few back then and bought several again this year for XMAS gifts. What an ideal gift just about everyone can use. And the color selection and quote choices are great! Please always keep this as it is always at the top of my list for gift giving.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved