Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Design It Personalized Calendar Quote Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Calendar Mouse Pad - You Design Quotes - 8797
Average Customer Review: (305 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
A Must Have for Any Desk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - February 9, 2016
A full annual calendar is a must have for any desk, and having one as a mouse pad eliminates clutter on the desk. These are very good quality. I like that they don't move around on the desk. I also like the personalization - so they don't walk away. I also bought one for a gift for a co-worker with a quote that matched her work ethics.
Great mouse pad
By Mindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mouse pad. Love having the calendar at the ready for a quick view of upcoming dates. My only complaint is that it smelled really weird when I took it out of the package, but that was temporary.
Calendar by computer
By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these calendar mouse pads for 4 years. I get them for my home as well as my work office. Everyone at work liked the first one so much that now others have me order them one for their desk when I order mine. It is nice having a calendar right there by the computer.
New Tradition
By Mildred P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my first mouse pad last year as a gift. It is so handy and useful I had to order myself one for 2016 as well as one as a gift for someone else. Can't imagine not making this a yearly order for myself as well as not having to give much thought to what I can give someone as a gift.
Calendar mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - January 16, 2016
I order this every year. It is a great product and so helpful to have beside the computer!
Satisfied return customer
By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Safety Harbor, FL) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order my yearly calendar mouse pads and the recipient is always pleased. I then receive hints that they would like the next year calendar mouse pad as well. This makes shopping very easy!
Mousepad calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - January 4, 2016
I look forward to ordering each year. The calendar if very handy in my work.
personalizedmouse pads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (little neck, NY) - December 31, 2015
I sent these personalized mouse pads to some friends of mine. They loved it! Great gift. I will definitely order from you guys again. Have a healthy and a happy new year
Mouse pad
By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Spring, GA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!
Excellent Gift
By Nisan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, NJ) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My co-workers were so impressed with this very personalized gift. The presentation was great, will buy more for others.
Calendar Mouse Pad
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turner, ME) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one a few years ago as a gift and I have been buying them for myself and co-workers annually! I even purchased one for my husband last year! He is in IT and now finds he can't do without it. Since he is on his computer constantly, he never has to search for a calendar date as it is right there all the time!

I love this product and will most likely continue to purchase them annually.

Thank you!
Looks great!
By Carrie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so easy to make and I love that they show you what the finished product will look like before you buy it!
Excellent!
By Charlotte J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these mouse pads as gifts to my co-workers and they were a hit. This company is excellent. The service is excellent. The delivery was as fast as lightening. The products are great quality. Definitely the best on the internet. Thank you!
Awesome product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter garden, FL) - December 27, 2015
Great material, printed nicely and large size
Nice product but first one shipped was not the one I had ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - December 26, 2015
Imagine my surprise when I opened the box only to find the wrong mousepad had been shipped to me! I called right away and in 2 days I had received the corrected one which was great since it was a Christmas gift.
Excellent and useful product
By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these as gifts and both recipents were very happy with their gifts. They absolutely loved the mouse pad with a calendar as both are work at home computer people.
Personalized Quote & Calendar Mouse Pad
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Ordered it last year and loved it so much I ordered one for the entire office!
Perfect gift
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this, personal calendar and mouse pad. saves space, favorite color. I have been oredeing items with this co. for many years and I will always do business with them. I have never been disapointed.
Custom Calendar Mousepad
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilford, NH) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were gifts. They were good quality, colors were as viewed. Shipping and service went smooth. Very satisfied.
Perfect Christmas Gift for Home and Office folks
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NJ) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been ordering these mouse pads for a few years now for my employees, family and friends including 2 for my own home. I love these, they are quick glance on the day/month and they are personalized so no one "picks up" the wrong mouse pad and uses it for their own! Love this product and the fact you can create your own saying or choose one of the optional suggested sayings! I try to always buy them when they are on sale... but I'd probably buy them even if they weren't on sale, I like them that much!
100% satisfaction
By Debra Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corydon, KY) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ships super FAST and looks great
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - December 13, 2015
this is a great office co-worker gift idea-everyone loved and the price was right on!
Everything I expected it to be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - December 10, 2015
Great quality, just what I expect when ordering from PM!
Personalized Calendar
By mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dresden, TN) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift. Well made and very useful.
One was not enough
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 6, 2015
Simply put, buying just one calendar was not enough. We are so happy with the way they look we were happy that we ordered two. The words we choose, the colors, and the type we choose came out BEAUTIFULLY! I wish we had ordered more for other family and friends who are secretaries.
Great office gifts!
By Calvin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, NY) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, exactly as ordered. I am sure the recipients will love them as well!
HAPPY CUSTOMER.
By RICHARD BUD C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTALBA, TX) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT CAME OUT GREAT, WILL REORDER EVERY YEAR. YOU SHOULD SET UP A AUTO REORDER!!!
Calendar mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - November 28, 2015
I order this every year. Love it.
This calendar is great
By Tatiana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent job, it will be a great present for my friends. My advise: be careful with selecting a color
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - October 30, 2015
The quality is excellent and the fact that the mouse pad is also a calendar saves time when you're in a rush and aren't sure of the date. The two ways of personalizing it is also a plus.
Mouse pad
By Rosa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent received in good package and timely
Score an A+ again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faribault, MN) - September 29, 2015
thanks so much for having these mouse pad calendars! These are a huge hit with my team at the bank, so people do not have to have wall calendars. SO Handy!
Convenient
By Bette Lou C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these calendars for several years. I find having the date right under my mouse really convenient, and they make great gifts.
Love Love IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - May 6, 2015
I buy this every year for my desk. I need a calendar for my job close by and handy. This is such a nice mouse pad, love I can personalize and put a quote that sometimes I need to read to remind me to stay focus. I have a mouse pad and calendar and it looks nice and it does not take up as much room if I had to have both.
Personalized mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - February 18, 2015
This product that I bought for a friend that is starting a new job is wonderful she love it. and I will order more for coworkers Christmas time ..Excellent gift
Mouse Pad
By Tommie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Park, IL) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the personalized mouse pad and will purchase another one as a gift.
for those who still use a mouse
By theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, GA) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now that everyone is using handheld devices - there are fewer people who still need mouse pads --but for those who do -- this is an awesome gift and I give them to everyone I know who is in an office and they love them and I use one myself. It's great - choose either the quotes provided or provide your own personal quote.
Appreciated Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - January 18, 2015
Ordered one for me and one for a gift. Receiver of gift appreciated the usefulness of the mouse pad along with a convenient calendar.
Calendar Mouse Pads
By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these mouse pads for my work as well as for my home the last 3 years. Having a calendar right by the computer is so helpful. The quality is great and they are as nice at the end of the year as the first day I set them by the computer. I was able to wipe spilled coffee off the one at work and it came out without spoiling the letters or numbers. I would recommend this product for gifts for anyone using a computer.
Personalized Calendar Mouse pads are great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godfrey, IL) - January 16, 2015
I love these calendar mouse pads!!! You can add your favorite quote! This is the third or fourth year that I've used them. It is so convenient having a calendar right next to all of our computers. This year I gave them as a Christmas gift to my friends in our office! & They loved them!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved