Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just received my order today and very impressed with the quality of your product. It was much better than I expected and shipped faster than I expected. I will definitely shop here again and tell...
~Kaycee - IA

Police Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Police Officer Picture Frame - 8801
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort mill, SC) - December 17, 2013
I ordered this frame and was quite surprised when I got it! The frame has a gloss to it, very classy and is pretty solid in weight! The frame is a nice size for a 4x6 photo. I bought it for a dear friend who's retiring from the force after 30 years. He's going to love it!!
makes a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (melba, ID) - July 28, 2013
Very high Quality item
Perfect gift for a police officer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 2, 2013
This frame is even more beautiful than the picture shows. It is a perfect gift for a police officer or someone graduating from police academy.
Excellent gift! Very classy!
By Legg A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks better in person than in the photo. Stately, dignified. Outstanding value for an amazing gft.
Terrific Quality
By Della A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kuna, ID) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was much better than I expected. It has a high gloss finish which is hard to tell from the picture online.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 11, 2011
I can even explain how much I love this frame. I got one for my step father for Christmas and can't wait to give it to him. It was such a reasonable price and the product looks amazing. So happy with my purchase. I will definitely be purchasing more products from here!
My Brother Loved His Gift
By Mark and Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift! When my brother was promoted to Captain on his Police Force I sent this to him. He was thrilled! Thus.... so was I! Thanks for providing such a great PERSONALIZED item! I frequently order items from you but this will go down as one of my favorites!
Police Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - July 30, 2011
This is a great gift. Very good Quality frame.
YOu won't be dissapointed!
Sarge's Retirement
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for our Sgt who retired from our agency and it was a gift from the Communications Center, everyone loved it. Thanks, it was a beautiful gift.
Wonderful memento
By Janette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece's son who just recently graduated from the NM State Police Academy. His mom was especially thrilled to have a personalized frame for his graduation picture. As always, I was pleased with products from Personalization Mall. Thanks!
Ready to Retire
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, NJ) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a dear friend who is retiring from the Sheriff's Department. Peersonalized gifts are so much more special because the recipient knows that you went out of your way to have something special made especially for them. The fact that you can see what the gift will look like beforhand is the best part of ordering from Personalization Mall.
Police Frame
By Carmelita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the picture frame for my boyfriend who was a recent police graduate. The frame was VERY NICE.
AWESOME FRAME
By Albert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a buddy at work and instead of his name I put Baltimore City at the top and his rank and name on the side. This blue color was outstanding. Much better and brighter than the picture showing. The color is more like a blue gray. 8x10 frame High Gloss finish. Very impressed. I can't speak for the other colors but this one blew me away.
Thanks personalmall. Great job.
Proud Auntie
By Dora B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew graduated from the Police Academy and this was the perfect gift to capture the moment forever! The quality of the frame is very nice and being able to personalize it made it a keepsake.
A great tribute
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Sgt. who is retiring at the end of the month. I can't think of a better way to pay tribute to him and his service to our police department.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved