Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Red Ornament Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Doormat - Red Ornament - 8885
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Doormat
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect! Looks outstanding.
Perfect Match
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - November 26, 2013
I chose this doormat because of the ornament. Our front door decorations are loaded with ornaments so it was the perfect match! Having previously ordered from Personalization Mall.com I was familiar with the fine quality of their items. I love the doormat and I know it will be a special addition as people join us for Christmas festivities!
Great for the holidays
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and his wife. They are hosting our big family Christmas
at their house this year. I love it and I am sure everyone that visits their
house will to.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - December 19, 2012
It's a very nice gift, the colors are vibrant, the quality is very nice. I liked it so much I ordered one for someone else too!
love it!!!!
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodleaf, NC) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love me new rug. Excellent quality, beautiful.
LOVE THIS DOORMAT!
By Tammy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldvein, VA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say that I loved the picture of it when I ordered it, but in person, it is much more colorful and beautiful! I bought 4 of them!
Excellent Gift Idea.
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for one of our neighbors. It is a beautiful mat and I cannot wait to see the neighbors' reaction when they open their gift. The photo does not even begin to show you how beautiful it is. A great present to give someone and a reasonable price. The shipping and personalization is fast. Now that I have seen it, we will be ordering another for our own home. Thank you Personalization.
Great Gift
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this door mat for my friends and am very pleased with the way it looks in person. The design is beautiful. This mat is meant to be decorative rather than functional. Frankly, it's too pretty to wipe your feet on and should be used for decoration. It's perfect for my friends who live in a high rise apartment building. I really appreciate the quality & service of Personalization products. The gifts always make a great impression on everyone who receives them and the prices are extremely reasonable.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved