Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pawprints To Heaven Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Sympathy Card - Pawprints To Heaven - 8900
Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Pet Loss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Norriton, PA) - December 2, 2016
I purchased this card for a dear friend whose beloved Yorkie passed. She really appreciated the card and said that it was beautiful. The dog's name appears on the front of the card with pawprints and angel wings. Inside the card was a heart felt message of sympathy.
My sister just lost her dog to cancer and I sent her this card.
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and just as shown.
Love that you can personalize this card, just lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - September 12, 2016
This was a condolence card for a friend and her family after losing their beloved dog. They cared for her through her diabetes and kept caring for her when she became blind and deaf. They appreciated this personalized card so much. It came quickly and the quality was excellent. It was well worth the cost. I would recommend this card to everyone looking for a very special sympathy card on the loss of a beloved pet.
Beautiful Card
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - July 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful card for anyone who loses a pet. Customized in your own words. Well done.
Blessed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, WA) - June 23, 2016
A close friend lost her dearest friend, Lulu. Lulu helped her with past abuse and feel safe. When Lulu died, she felt no one really understood. She sent me the poem I was able to put inside (exactly) and on the front the name of her loving pet. I cannot begin to explain how important my taking the time to do this card meant. She cried and asked me how I could make this (yes, I gave credit to your awesome company). She is going to frame it. The fact that it was in personal, perfect.
Great memorial
By Antoinette Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
All pet owners that I sent this personalized memorial to really loved and appreciated it.
Ladybug's card.
By Noranne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamaqua, PA) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This unique greeting card was just perfect to memorialize my friends dear pit bull, Ladybug.
He was thoroughly touched by his dogs name printed across the front of the card and that
my actual words were the message in the inside of the card. He told me he would keep it
forever.
Pet sympathy card
By Elaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful pet sympathy card, great service!!
Personalized card for Pet
By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timberville, VA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the card, good quality
Pet Sympathy card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - January 8, 2016
I have purchased several Personalized pet sympathy cards.
A beautiful touch for the loss of a beloved pet.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - December 7, 2015
this came out so well - perfect gift for the pet lover who had to say good-bye to their baby
Makes a difficult situation special
By Kimberley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The loss of a family pet is difficult. This personalized card shows the person truly how much you understand their loss. That it comes so quickly is added value so you can send it out as soon as possible.
Convenient Card Available
By Susan M. V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riviera Beach, FL) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ability to order persoanalized card was a plus. Sent card with Pawprints to Heaven picture frame and personalized ornament for a Yellow Lab, Bailey.
Paw prints Greeting Card
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality card, better than something you find in a retail store. Various fonts. Highly recommend. Recipient loved card as much as Stake.
So "personal"
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is so much better than a store bought one, just because it's personalized. I included this card with the pet memorial stone. A very heartfelt gift, my neighbor was very touched.
Beautiful
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient thought this was such a beautiful card, she has placed it right next to her dogs urn. She said it was a wonderful keepsake.
Best pet memorial card ever.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - May 12, 2015
I was a first time customer and after receiving the beautiful card, the fast shipment, and the reasonable price, I will continue to shop with your company and will recommend as well. Thank you for your services.
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - April 19, 2015
This purchase also has exceeded my expectations. This isn't the typical card that you could print out on your at-home printer - it's not thin or flimsy. To the contrary, it's quite sturdy and has a really nice gloss exterior.

Again, the ability to preview your personalized product prior to making a purchase is fantastic - what you receive looks exactly like the preview so there are no surprises. Excellent purchase in all regards!
pet sympathy card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - March 27, 2015
Anyone who has lost a pet knows that comfort comes from small but meaningful gestures , this card does that perfectly
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - March 17, 2015
Worth every penny!! Very good quality.
VERY PERSONAL MESSAGE
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
WHEN SADNESS OVERTAKES SOMEONE WHO HAS LOST A SPECIAL CAT THEY LOVED,IT IS NICE TO GIVE A CARD THAT SAYS WHAT YOU WANT
Beautiful Tribute!
By Leane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was 100% satisfied with the product and service! I will return for all my personalization products. Thank-you!
Beautiful and Elegant!
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, CA) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Very classy looking. No more buying cards from the grocery store!
Excellent Quality
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This greeting card is of very high quality and makes a great memento.
Great idea...high quality card
By Kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My coworker recently had to put down her puppy and I had to do the same a year ago and know all too well how devastating loosing one of our babies can be. The personalized card came out great! It was made from high quality paper and print,and I received it quickly. The ability to type my own note and have his name on the front meant the world to her. All personalized items let your friends and family know you really care.












Great idea...high quality card
By Kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My coworker recently had to put down her puppy and I had to do the same a year ago and know all too well how devastating loosing one of our babies can be. The personalized card came out great! It was made from high quality paper and print,and I received it quickly. The ability to type my own note and have his name on the front meant the world to her. All personalized items let your friends and family know you really care.












Highly recommended...
By MADELYN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, CA) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Pawprints to Heaven card to accompany a 12 x 12 canvas photo (which I reviewed previously) and it is a winning combination! It enables one to select print colors and create a personal message. I would highly recommend it to complete the package. Perfect presentation!
A perfect addition
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St,James, NY) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized card really added to the gift. The cost was equal to what I would have spent in a stationary store without the personal touch. It brought tears to my friends eyes to read such a beautiful personal note.
Sammie
By Shirley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - January 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again a dear friend lost her beloved pet. The card arrived the same day she had picked up his ashes from the vet. Her immediate response was to thank me for sending such a touching card. I feel we need to let our friends know we feel their pain and loss and this card was the perfect way to do that. It is done in quality ink with quality paper and will last forever.
Truly unique form of expressing sympathy for pet loss
By Vickie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Store bought cards cannot express what is in your heart. They seem mundane and not really genuine expressions of your feelings. This was so perfect. It showed that we cared enough to send something so special and so different from the run of the mill obligatory condolence.
Ralphie
By Shirley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my dear friend lost her cat Ralpie after 17 years of him being her constant companion ..I sent her this card and she called me rght away telling me how much it meant to have this remembrance. she also mentioned how beautiful it was and she would keep it besides his ashes.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort wayne, IN) - November 16, 2013
This is a really nice condolence/memorial card. The printing is well done and the card itself is of good quality. Glad I went ahead and got it!
Quality personalized card at a reasonable price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - October 16, 2013
For $3.95 you can't even buy a generic card at the drug store, plus it is hard to find loss of a pet card. I send this to my neighbor when his dog died and enclosed a monetary gift which was greatly appreciated.
beautiful card
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Paris, ME) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to a family that lost their 10 y/o dog to cancer. It was very well received and appreciated.
Sympathy dog card
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for myself to add it to a collage of pictures
I made of Cody. Its really a pretty card.
memento
By Judith T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was delivered exactly as ordered in only 3 days. Nice bond paper and envelope. Was very impressed as I am each time I order from Personalization Mall.
Pawprints personalized card
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized card to accompany another purchase of the pet ornament. I was very pleased with the quality, and personalizing the card was something that the recipients really appreciated. I would recommend this product.
A priceless keepsake...
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - April 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this personalized for my daughter, when she lost her beloved kitty. Not only was I very pleased with this greeting card, but so was my daughter. I will definitely plan to use this again, as not only do our children have pets, but also, so many of my friends...
Such a beautiful card for anyone who loses a beloved pet.
By Jean R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewanee, IL) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The friends I purchased this for lost there dog that was 18 years old. They were very sad and receiving this card from me, which I personalized, really appreciated the thoughts. They now display this card next to his urn. They love the front of the card which was personalized with his first name. Thank you so much for providing items like this because our pets are truly part of our family and are truly missed when they pass.
Beautiful Card
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this card for a dear friend who lost her beautiful lab after 10 years. She loved it. She is going to frame it and put it with the pictures. It was just so nice to be able to personalize the card and give the family member the tribute. Thank You!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved