Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Welcome Home Personalized Banner customer reviews

Personalized Military Welcome Home Banner - American Flag - 8902
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - September 18, 2016
The banner was received almost a week prior than I expected. The material is extremely durable. The colors are bright and vibrant. Exceeded my expectations!
Reliable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - August 28, 2016
I have bought several items from Personalization Mall and every time they exceed my expectations, specially when I am in the rush to order. The items always arrive on time and the quality of each present is always great. Thank you.
Very Satisfied Customer
By Kathryn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - July 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized banner is very well done, durable construction, bright colors, clear images, strong grummets for displaying, and arrived early.
Great banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (godley, TX) - June 21, 2016
This banner looks great on our back porch!! Great way to show your love of America!!
Great Product
By Shawntae A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner is really great quality and and an awesome deal. We are using this for our twins independence day 1st birthday party. Great party is that we can use it for their bday every year
Beautiful Banner
By Chrystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Henry, NY) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed with this, The material was thicker than I expected. It is a beautiful banner. I am so very pleased with this. I would definitely recommend it.
Welcome home banner
By Lynda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amissville, VA) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this banner to welcome our son home from Afghanistan. The banner is perfect! Excellent quality and craftsmanship is totally perfect! Thank you!
Great banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, GA) - June 3, 2016
The banner was great. Im very happy with this product. I had gotten lots of complements on my son's banner and he love it.
Super
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was super!
great!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SILVER SPRING, MD) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly how I pictured it. Love the quality and it was delivered fast. Looks great.
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisville, WV) - November 17, 2015
The banner I ordered was exactly what I needed.Great job on getting it to me so fast
Couldn't be happier!
By ashlee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcguire afb, NJ) - October 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this banner for my husbands homecoming after a deployment. I loved how I could personalize it, i love the quality, the size was perfect, and the delivery was only a few days after purchasing! I had looked at many other sites before decided on this one and I am glad I chose from Personalization Mall!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - September 4, 2015
This banner turned out even better than I had anticipated. Great to know and I will be returning to Personalization Mall!
EXCELLANT PRODUCT
By tina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madera, CA) - September 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived sooner than anticipated, printed on durable material. Highly recommend--can't wait until my son see this banner!!
BRIGHT, BOLD AND AWESOME!
By Robin I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, VA) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT! IT WAS AN AWESOME ADDITION TO OUR CELEBRATION. THE COLORS WERE BRIGHT AND BOLD AND THE VINYL IS GOOD QUALITY SO IT IS A BANNER WE CAN USE FOR YEARS TO COME! LOTS OF COMPLIMENTS AND POSITIVE FEEDBACK!
Homecoming Banner
By Leigh L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The military homecoming banner looks GREAT !!!!! It came in a timely manner and it exceeded my expectation! I can't wait to put it up for my son !!!
GREAT BANNER!!!!
By Joe B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALLSVILLE, TX) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this banner for my husband...it was more than I had expected! GREAT BANNER at a GREAT PRICE!!!
As advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnemucca, NV) - January 17, 2015
Very nice, should hold up in the elements, great quality, super quick turn around. Should be able to reuse for many times.
wow
By delisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport news, VA) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this "Welcome home" banner for my son who was coming home for Christmas. The banner is huge and made so even if it rained it will hold.We weren't expecting it to come in so soon, especially since it was personalized but it came in the same week I ordered it!Wow how great is that!You won't be disappointed with this product
wow
By delisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport news, VA) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this "Welcome home" banner for my son who was coming home for Christmas. The banner is huge and made so even if it rained it will hold.We weren't expecting it to come in so soon, especially since it was personalized but it came in the same week I ordered it!Wow how great is that!You won't be disappointed with this product
LOVED IT
By Leslie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pipestone, MN) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Initially we received the wrong banner and after ordering with 7 days before our event I thought I was pushing the delivery date. We received the first banner on Wednesday evening and after calling the number enclosed in the package they had a new one delivered by Friday at noon. Customer service was great to work with and banner quality was excellent!!! Will definitely be ordering again from them!
Military Pride
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely fantastic. Banner used to display "Welcome Home Banner" for son's first Navy deployment. He was totally suprised upon driving toward the house to see the family pride in his and the USS Harry S. Truman's accomplishments during 9 month deployment. Stands up great to wind and rainy weather conditions. Well made. Thanks Personalization Mall.com
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lititz, PA) - October 8, 2013
such speedy delivery and very pleased with the quality!
Stars & Stripes Forever!
By BARRY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMONA, NY) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and well made.
Awesome Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POWDER SPRINGS, GA) - August 12, 2013
We were very impressed with the quality of this banner, and how quickly it was shipped. Received many compliments of this banner during our son's welcome home celebration!
Very Proud Mom
By Ronda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really nice can not wait to show off at party,the quality is amazing would buy this one again.
Happy Homecoming
By Tabitha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was wonderful! It was exactly what I thought I was getting and more. The material is durable and design brought tears to our families eyes. Couldn't imagine a better homecoming.
RETIREMENT FOR MY HUSBAND
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - June 8, 2013
This Banner was perfect.The quality was great , It is a keepsake .
Welcome to America
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock , AR) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick service. Quality was better than I had expected.
My son home from BMT Air Force
By REGINA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHELTENHAM, PA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son graduated from BMT Air Force a week before Christmas. I couldn't wait for him to see this beautiful banner displayed in front of our home and all lit up and surrounded by Christmas lights when we arrived home from the airport. The smile on his face meant the world to me! This was the perfect way to tell him and all the world how proud I am of him! Quality product was shipped and delivered on time with 2nd day delivery. Thank you so much! Proud Mom!
excellent banner
By Kerri I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimball, MI) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent banner! i used this banner to hang at my husbands welcome home celebration and it was beautiful!
Beautiful banner
By thanomchith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elgin , IL) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the sign! Most importantly, to see my son's big smile after he saw it.
There is no better way to tell your love one and the world how much you care,love and appreciate your Hero!
Sons Arrival Home from Afghanistan
By Bonnie Lynn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't find a better quality product for the cost and received it within 3 days! Thank you!
Only the Best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - August 3, 2012
The banner is beautiful. The canvas/vinal material feels very strong, I am sure the banner will last a long time. Thank you.
Must Have!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 2, 2012
I ordered this welcome home banner for my husband and we absolutely LOVED IT!!! When my husband arrived at the airport and saw our family and I holding this banner, he lit up with joy! The banner was perfect and an excellent product for the price. Thank you Personalization Mall for helping to me our reunion special!
GREAT QUALITY BANNERS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - April 2, 2012
I CAN'T TELL YOU HOW SATIFIDED I AM WITH MY PURCHASE. EVERYONE WHO HAS SEEN IT LOVED IT AND COULD'T BELIEVE THE QUALITY.
awesome
By Jacqueline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Forge, PA) - March 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful way to welcome home my son from Afghanistan! The banner is a great quality. Once again personlization mall comes through!!
Great banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - December 6, 2011
I was extremely satisfied when I opened my banner! the quality was AMAZING and it is exactly what I wanted! My husband is going to love it when he comes home from his deployment!
Outstanding!
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Lakes, NJ) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased our banner from you based on reviews and description of the product. When it arrived we excitedly opened it to find the quality of it absolutely outstanding! The colors are perfect, the size is perfect and the legibility of the letters from the road are so clear, so bold and concise pertaining to our order. We've unrolled it several times already to see it and show it to visitors who come by. It will placed outside on our lawn this Wednesday for our Marine and all passersby to see. We are so proud of our Marine and the quality of this banner shows him that in part so we thank you for your product, the ease of ordering and the speedy delivery.
WONDERFUL!
By Tiffany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbar, WV) - November 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this banner to welcome home my husband who just returned from Iraq this Sunday. It looked wonderful and the kids(my nieces) all got to hold it! (there's 4 of them.) I love that it's durable enough to hang outside as well!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved