Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Welcome Home Personalized Banner customer reviews

Personalized Military Welcome Home Banner - American Flag - 8902
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
wow
By delisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport news, VA) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this "Welcome home" banner for my son who was coming home for Christmas. The banner is huge and made so even if it rained it will hold.We weren't expecting it to come in so soon, especially since it was personalized but it came in the same week I ordered it!Wow how great is that!You won't be disappointed with this product
wow
By delisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport news, VA) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this "Welcome home" banner for my son who was coming home for Christmas. The banner is huge and made so even if it rained it will hold.We weren't expecting it to come in so soon, especially since it was personalized but it came in the same week I ordered it!Wow how great is that!You won't be disappointed with this product
LOVED IT
By Leslie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pipestone, MN) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Initially we received the wrong banner and after ordering with 7 days before our event I thought I was pushing the delivery date. We received the first banner on Wednesday evening and after calling the number enclosed in the package they had a new one delivered by Friday at noon. Customer service was great to work with and banner quality was excellent!!! Will definitely be ordering again from them!
Military Pride
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely fantastic. Banner used to display "Welcome Home Banner" for son's first Navy deployment. He was totally suprised upon driving toward the house to see the family pride in his and the USS Harry S. Truman's accomplishments during 9 month deployment. Stands up great to wind and rainy weather conditions. Well made. Thanks Personalization Mall.com
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lititz, PA) - October 8, 2013
such speedy delivery and very pleased with the quality!
Stars & Stripes Forever!
By BARRY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMONA, NY) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and well made.
Awesome Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POWDER SPRINGS, GA) - August 12, 2013
We were very impressed with the quality of this banner, and how quickly it was shipped. Received many compliments of this banner during our son's welcome home celebration!
Very Proud Mom
By Ronda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really nice can not wait to show off at party,the quality is amazing would buy this one again.
Happy Homecoming
By Tabitha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was wonderful! It was exactly what I thought I was getting and more. The material is durable and design brought tears to our families eyes. Couldn't imagine a better homecoming.
RETIREMENT FOR MY HUSBAND
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - June 8, 2013
This Banner was perfect.The quality was great , It is a keepsake .
Welcome to America
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock , AR) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick service. Quality was better than I had expected.
My son home from BMT Air Force
By REGINA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHELTENHAM, PA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son graduated from BMT Air Force a week before Christmas. I couldn't wait for him to see this beautiful banner displayed in front of our home and all lit up and surrounded by Christmas lights when we arrived home from the airport. The smile on his face meant the world to me! This was the perfect way to tell him and all the world how proud I am of him! Quality product was shipped and delivered on time with 2nd day delivery. Thank you so much! Proud Mom!
excellent banner
By Kerri I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimball, MI) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent banner! i used this banner to hang at my husbands welcome home celebration and it was beautiful!
Beautiful banner
By thanomchith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elgin , IL) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the sign! Most importantly, to see my son's big smile after he saw it.
There is no better way to tell your love one and the world how much you care,love and appreciate your Hero!
Sons Arrival Home from Afghanistan
By Bonnie Lynn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't find a better quality product for the cost and received it within 3 days! Thank you!
Only the Best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - August 3, 2012
The banner is beautiful. The canvas/vinal material feels very strong, I am sure the banner will last a long time. Thank you.
Must Have!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 2, 2012
I ordered this welcome home banner for my husband and we absolutely LOVED IT!!! When my husband arrived at the airport and saw our family and I holding this banner, he lit up with joy! The banner was perfect and an excellent product for the price. Thank you Personalization Mall for helping to me our reunion special!
GREAT QUALITY BANNERS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - April 2, 2012
I CAN'T TELL YOU HOW SATIFIDED I AM WITH MY PURCHASE. EVERYONE WHO HAS SEEN IT LOVED IT AND COULD'T BELIEVE THE QUALITY.
awesome
By Jacqueline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Forge, PA) - March 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful way to welcome home my son from Afghanistan! The banner is a great quality. Once again personlization mall comes through!!
Great banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - December 6, 2011
I was extremely satisfied when I opened my banner! the quality was AMAZING and it is exactly what I wanted! My husband is going to love it when he comes home from his deployment!
Outstanding!
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Lakes, NJ) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased our banner from you based on reviews and description of the product. When it arrived we excitedly opened it to find the quality of it absolutely outstanding! The colors are perfect, the size is perfect and the legibility of the letters from the road are so clear, so bold and concise pertaining to our order. We've unrolled it several times already to see it and show it to visitors who come by. It will placed outside on our lawn this Wednesday for our Marine and all passersby to see. We are so proud of our Marine and the quality of this banner shows him that in part so we thank you for your product, the ease of ordering and the speedy delivery.
WONDERFUL!
By Tiffany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbar, WV) - November 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this banner to welcome home my husband who just returned from Iraq this Sunday. It looked wonderful and the kids(my nieces) all got to hold it! (there's 4 of them.) I love that it's durable enough to hang outside as well!
Highly recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brussels, WI) - November 1, 2011
Very easy order-entry, banner was delivered in just a few days, very good quality. Will definately order from this site again when the need arises.
Extremely pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - October 18, 2011
I am extremely pleased with with shopping at personalizationmall.com.

The site is friendly, easy to use and provides a customization feature that made things very easy for me.

The price was right, shipping reasonable and delivery fast.

Highly recommend this outfit for your personalization needs.
Awesome Banner!!!
By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great banner it came at a great time. Thank you
Awesome Banner!!!
By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great banner it came at a great time. Thank you
Love it!
By Kristin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oceanside, CA) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so exicited and pleased when I opended the tube and saw the banner! I love it and i cant wait to put it up at the end of this month! My son loves the poster too! I cant wait till my husband sees it!
Amazing deal
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had read the reviews and decided to give this a shot. So glad I did!! I was extremely surprised when I received my banner today. Besides the fact that it took less than a week to get here, the quality of the product is more than I expected. This will be perfect to hang outside when my husband arrives home from his deployment. Another hit from personalizationmall.com. Thanks a bunch for providing such great quality products! Definitely going to recommend to all my military wife friends.
Great buy, Great Quality and shipped fast!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dansville , MI) - June 19, 2011
I was pleasently surprised at the quality of the banner especially since it arrived here so soon! If I ever need another banner this is where i will purchase it from.
Absolutely Amazing
By Shanicqua Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family was absolutely amazed by the quality of this product. We received it in no time so we thought it would be more thrown together.....Boy were we wrong. We got this flag to hang at my father's retirement party. My dad retired after about 30 years in the Army and this flag showed our appreciation for all he has done to help protect our country and our freedoms.
Great buy! Quick service! High quality!
By Richard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The custom banner was received quickly and the actual appearance of the banner was exactly as shown in the sample that you can view prior to ordering. The quality of the banner was much better than I anticipated for the price. This was a great buy!
As usual, exceeds our expectation!
By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Grandson returning from AIT in two weeks. We all were pleased at quality of material, workmanship an shipping container . Service was great. Looking forward to doing more business with you.
Bill & Carla and family
LOVE IT!!!!
By Tina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesnee, SC) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the banner. I am very impressed & will be oredering another one when my son comes home from Afghanistan in 2011 that says Welcome Home & will probably put his picture. Thank you so much for a great product.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved