Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

American Hero Reflections Frame customer reviews

Personalized American Hero Military Glass Picture Frame - 8934
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - November 18, 2014
Wonderful and very elegant gift
Loved Loved Loved this
By Tina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckneyville, IL) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came very quick with just standard us mail shipping. Very impressed with the arrival time. Bought this for my office and it is gorgeous. It looks very classy. Proudly put my Marine's picture in it. Like I said very classy. Loved this. Will order from this site again probably for Christmas. Order, received and displayed in a matter of days. Very very pleased!!!!
Better than expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, KY) - July 22, 2014
This product is much better than I expected. It's very nice and affordable. Especially for what all you're allowed to inscribed. The shipping was very fast. Again another product from a satisfied customer. Will definitely buy from again.
Great quality, price, and turnaround!
By James H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was limited on time in purchasing a farewell gift for an employee and personalizationmall.com came through with not only overnight shipping (received two days after the order was placed), but also this high quality personalized frame. Will definitely keep this company in mind for all future personalized purchases.
Love It
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality gift to give. I was very satified with this product.
American Hero Reflections Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - April 9, 2013
I am very pleased with my order. I am placing it on a memorial table and giving an honor plaque to the family of a fallen soldier at a Memorial Day observence event.

Thanks for the good work and the speedy delivery.
Please note, the picture shown in my frame is not that of the soldier, it is the stock picture from Personalization. Mine will have a photo of the soldier the plaque is about when it is displayed as mentioned above.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, OK) - April 8, 2013
I bought this for my son-in-law when I found out that he had been promoted to SGT. My husband and I wanted to do something special to show him how proud we are. When he received it he just loved it and so did our daughter. The quality was wonderful, and it was just perfect for the occasion. This was not the first item I have bought and it won't be the last.
Son...Welcome Home from Afghanistan
By Bonnie Lynn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
With the amount of time given to let the family know when he was returning home, I was worried whether I could find a gift and then have it in time for his arrival home. Well this was done and greatly appreciated we received it within 4 days and the gift was beautiful...thank you!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - December 5, 2011
I ordered this for my Dad, as a memorial for his Dad who served in WWII. Just came today and it is beautiful. Very good quality. This is the second time I have used this website and am very pleased.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Park, CO) - December 4, 2011
I received this to give to my boyfriend he deploys here in the next month and I just really love how it came out and how the picture looks in it!!
Extremely Satisfied
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely satisfied with the product I purchased. It was a gift for my husband letting him know how proud we are of him. He loved it!!!! The fact that you can personalize the product was just fantastic!!!
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, KS) - August 29, 2011
This frame is beautiful. I received my order very fast. Loved it!
beautiful
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Puente, CA) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame is a beautiful way to honor our son's bravery. I am completely satisfied with this purchase. just beautiful
PERFECT!!! SO BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Angelina J D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came very quickly and looked just amazing! It was packaged smartly and efficiently.The recipient was blown away and how nice it is!! This Naval Officer's Wife will be back many, many times to buy again! Thank you!!!!! Thank you also for having something for Military, we appreciate it!!
Awesome gift
By shanika R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort riley, KS) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who sent me care packages while i was deployed, i added some words to the end of the poem and put a picture of my platoon in it and she loved it! Definately an awesome idea and gift!
EXCELLENT
By TTT-Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent website for your personalized gifts. The shipping time is super fast. very pleased will be ordering again
perfect gift for the hero in your life...
By Amber U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, PA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for the Marine Corps Birthday and Veterans Day. He served 5 years and did 3 tours overseas so his service was and still is very important to him. I made sure that the picture was of him and his closest friends in the service. He absolutely loved it. I used the default Soldier's Poem, and it made him cry! The craftsmanship was beautiful, and now he'll always have something on the shelf to remind him of the good times he had in the service.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved