Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (717 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(603)
4 star:
(85)
3 star:
(24)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, TN) - December 7, 2014
Great quality picks for the musician in your family. Personalization makes even more special.
Show Stopper Guitar Picks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 30, 2014
This was shipped and delivered quick, and the preview pic looks like the actual product! Fun gift!
Great Gift
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S Abington Twp, PA) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a gift for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves them! They are the perfect size and the pictures are great quality. I would definitely order them again for another occassion.
Guitar Picks
By Terry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
well these are a MUST have ..great quality picks..I personalized them for a gift for Christmas and can't wait to see his face ..I loved them and am sure he will too
John Picks
By Jerry M. (Seminary, MS) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
Photo Guitar Pick was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 24, 2014
I am very pleased with my Photo Guitar Pick. My friend absolutely loved it and carries one in his wallet to gaze at when he is thinking of me. I would recommend this as a gift for guitar players and music lovers.
Personalized Photo Guitar Pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, GA) - November 23, 2014
This was a gift for my husband and he absolutely loved it! Very unique and good quality
Custom Guitar Picks
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picks are of good quality. Put picture on front on the back. They did a awesome job on the picks. Picks will be wonderful Promo item when the guys play jobs.
Guitar pick
By Malinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stem, NC) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly as shown online!
My intentions for purchasing are for party favors, so I can not vouch for how well they play guitar but this is a really neat idea for anyone who loves music. I am very glad I purchased these!
Almost forgot... The shipping was super fast I ordered early because I was afraid of them getting here on time, they were sent out the same day I ordered them and were on my doorstep within 3 days!
Guitar pick
By Malinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stem, NC) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly as shown online!
My intentions for purchasing are for party favors, so I can not vouch for how well they play guitar but this is a really neat idea for anyone who loves music. I am very glad I purchased these!
loved them
By natalie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monmouth jct, NJ) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be buying more of these in the future great gift for a man...I wish they made them in smaller quanities tho
perfect gift for musician dad
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for such a great personalized gift for a musician dad. My son had fun creating the picture, and my husband loved the result. His students all comment on his pick, and he loves showing them off. Thanks!
Perfect!
By Anna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've only ordered from this website a couple of times but both times I have been immensely impressed by the quality and the speed at which I've received my product! It always looks just like the photo shows! Thank you!
Fine quality picks!
By Jeffrey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durant, OK) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo quality was clear as a bell. Great choice of fonts for the lettering. Picks are strong and sturdy. I'll be ordering more I'm sure.
Quick Easy and Effective
By marc B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered guitar picks from Personalization Mall to promote my radio show and produce exceeded my expectations the service was quick and the process was easy. I will reorder and use PM again
Thank You
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, KS) - September 19, 2014
Great product as advertised. Will order again.
Beautiful and quick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 10, 2014
The items received were more than we expected. Looked great and came quickly! Thanks!
COOL
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband flipped !!! Best unique anniversary gift ever! For someone who loves to play guitar and loves their spouse MADLY, there's nothing better than a beautiful picture of the both of you on guitar picks! He ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!!
Great Gift
By Caitlin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my boyfriend for his birthday, and they came out just as I ordered them ! The picture is clear and they look great. This also was the only place I could order a quantity less than 100.. and they were a reasonable price. Maybe it was just the font I picked, but the font on the actual guitar pick looks small, but that could have been on my part. Otherwise a very good product and I'm very happy with it.
Awesome personalized photo guitar picks!!!
By karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oscar, LA) - August 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely 100% loved the guitar picks that I personalized for my husband! they were better than expected! I would definitely recommend to friends and others...you can't go wrong!
Fun favor for musicians
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leslie, MI) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I have ordered personalized picks from this site. Each time they have been quickly received, nice print quality, and all text is clear and easy to read. These are very unique, fun and memorable. I highly recommend these!
Great quality and fast shipping
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized guitar picks with my album art on them. Turned out very crisp and clear and showed up at my house FAST! Thanks.
Very pleased
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great customer service if you are not happy with the way hour product comes out. Very happy with the product.
Guitar Pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 8, 2014
My boyfriend loved the personalized guitar picks that I had made for him for his birthday. I was able to print his favorite gig photo on the picks so he can use when he performs. The picks were just the perfect level of firmness for the type of texture he likes when playing. They weren't too soft.

My only recommendation is that the guitar picks are counted before they are mailed. I paid for 20 but we only received 19.
Guitar picks for our bluegrass band
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, MN) - July 24, 2014
The graphics on the picks are amazing when you see them in person. Received the picks in record time.
Satisfied customer
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was just as it looked when I created it online. It also got to me extremely quick! Can't beat that.
I am very pleased!
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenpool, OK) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent product. I was worried when I purchased the personalized picks that the image would be superficial and scratch off during use, but the picture almost looks etched on. It isn't coming off anytime soon. I love it, and so does my husband. I would buy these again.
fathers Day picks
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, PA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was amazing. Great quality, and price. My husband loved it.
Perfect Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arthur, IL) - June 23, 2014
We are a heavy metal band from Illinois and wanted picks with our band name on them. We googled "personalized guitar picks" and found this site. It was simple enough to navigate so we uploaded our pic and placed our order. Since then we have ordered 3 more sets with various images. The picks I guess are about a Medium, and play well. We noticed a slide down the strings will wear a groove pretty quick, but that gives a reason to chuck one in the crowd and share that cool looking pick with a fan.
Better than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 22, 2014
The pick was better than I expected and. Was good quality and good price
I have been rev amended you guys to my freinds
Guitar picks
By Lynda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought a bunch to hand out to my friends at a concert of our favorite band and even gave some to the Bass player who is on the pick. A big hit.
Perfect for the person who has everything else!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - June 21, 2014
Bought these for my guitar-playing father-in-law for Father's Day and put pictures of his grandkids on it. He's a tough one because he's the type who seems to already have everything he wants and needs. The guitar picks were a hit! Just perfect, and they were made and delivered lightning fast!
Personalized guitar picks.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Budd Lake, NJ) - June 10, 2014
The pick were good quality and arrived in a timely manner. The recipient was surprised and loved the.
father's day score
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fellsmere, FL) - June 10, 2014
I'm very excited to give this to my dad for father's day. I'm sure he's going to love it!
Great Service & Product!
By Thomas G L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Picks turned out great! The weight is a light medium which is just what our guitarist likes (and many others as well) and the graphics looks just as I had hoped (and saw on the preview)
They arrived on the day they indicated as well (we needed them quick so I used next day).
Thank you!
adorable
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute. would have liked the option of using 5 different images so i could have a variety of guitar picks.
Just what I asked for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - May 28, 2014
Great quality! Just what I asked for.
Guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stump Creek, PA) - May 27, 2014
Oh wow! Turned out amazing. Great job you guys do. Thanks
Loved it Thanks cx
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Rio, TX) - May 22, 2014
Nice
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, MO) - May 2, 2014
The picks turned out great. The only problem was my own doing. When I order more I will put the letters on the picture side white on my own computer, so they are more contrasting. I had my daughter ordering and she was just following my orders. At the time, I didn't think I could change the color of those letters.
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved