Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (779 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(658)
4 star:
(90)
3 star:
(26)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Looked exactly as the preview
By Camille T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scappoose, OR) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The image came out perfectly and when UPS messed up the delivery, Personalization Mall sorted it out so that it arrived just in time. Very happy.
better than I imagined
By marte T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort bragg, CA) - August 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was better than I had imagined. Photo was clear and visible.
Party favor
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
People loved the guitar picks. Made very nice favors.
Happy Birthday Ben
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually think it should get 10 stars. I can't believe it could be produced and received soooooooooo quickly. I have never been disappointed with anything purchased from Personalization Mall. Keep up the excellent work.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - July 7, 2015
I bought these for my nephew who is a guitarist in a band. They are adorable and he loved them. What a great idea. I'll definitely reorder.
Great
By Abida K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo and text came out clear with absolutely no fuzziness at all. The pick was solid, it wasn't like it was just a sticker pasted on. It made a great birthday gift to my boyfriend! I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Excellent excellent
By Nicholas W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guitar picks turned out great! I will be ordering again soon!
Perfect Memorial
By Valentina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, WA) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother was an avid and talented musician, loved by many people and he inspired many over the years with his love of music. We lost him to a suicide recently, and it's been a horribly devastating loss for his family and friends. I ran across these picks and felt they would be a perfect item to hand out at his memorial celebration of life gathering. I ordered 240 of two different photos and backgrounds. The color lettering on black picks I ordered was difficult to read when I got them. I contacted your company, provided a photo of the preview of the item I received along with a photo I took of the picks I received and your company replaced them with a different background immediately, and even overnighted them so I could have them in time for the memorial service. The reaction to them was overwhelming. Saying everyone loved them is an understatement. They were perfect...and your customer service was beyond excellent. Thank you so much for helping to honor my brother.
Great job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - June 13, 2015
I love it!
Perfect!
By Jeffrey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this product many times for my husband!! They come out great each and every time! I will continue to order from them!!
Pick Me!
By DEBBIE U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Creek , NJ) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalized guitar picks and absolutely love them! A good number of our wedding reception guests are musicians and will appreciate them. They add the perfect touch to the theme of the reception. Very good quality and image resolution perfectly clear! Thank you!
Just Perfect
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized pics are a hit every time & makes a terrific gift for any level guitarist. They were easy to create. The pictures I used on the front side look great.
Just Perfect
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized pics are a hit every time & makes a terrific gift for any level guitarist.
Product Review!
By Courtney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Top, KY) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these customized guitar picks as a gift for the members of this country music band that I like really well and they were beyond amazing. I was extremely worried that they were not going to look like they did in the preview or you wouldn't be able to read the words on the back, but they looked perfect and exactly like the preview picture. I know they're going to love them as much as I do. I will definitely be buying these for them again.
Highly Recommended
By Mark C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IN) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second batch of picks that I have purchased. Each had a different image. Each batch was of the highest quality. I'll be ordering more. Awesome product.
Love these!
By Meleah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These made a hysterical commemorative merch item for our band in honor of a member's graduation. They turned out great! And arrived even faster than promised.
Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 4, 2015
Hit of the party
And I'm a guitar player...
By Gerald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these Picks as a surprise for my son, who also plays. Thought they would just be a cool gimmick. I was surprised when they were actually real medium feel celluloid picks. They play great! Quality is excellent. Turn around was fast and right in time.
b-day gift
By Kathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, IN) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!!!! Great gift idea...He loved it : )
Personalized Guitar Picks Rock!!!
By SpazDog P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've used the PersonalizationMall.com on several occasions to create rewards for my Kickstarter campaigns. The product is always exactly like it appears on the website and high quality. Keep up the great work PersonalizationMall.com.
Personalized Guitar Picks Rock!!!
By SpazDog P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've used the PersonalizationMall.com on several occasions to create rewards for my Kickstarter campaigns. The product is always exactly like it appears on the website and high quality. Keep up the great work PersonalizationMall.com.
Graduation goodies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marble hill, MO) - April 18, 2015
i ordered these to give as party favors at my sons graduation party. They are perfect! Detail and photo are perfect! Great quality, great price!
"Friends"Beatles Tribute Band promotional guitar pick
By bill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cameron park, CA) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My promotional guitar picks far exceeded my expectations in both the image quality and lettering. Easy to read and the pick itself is made of high quality material. Finishing on the pick edges was smooth with no sharp edges. This is a very professional looking product. Clients loved them. I ran out of picks and ordered more. Lastly, using the site to generate the pick design was very user friendly, and was nice to be able to view the product before it was ordered.
Personalized Guitar Picks (20)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, KS) - April 6, 2015
Overall satisfaction is wonderful!!
The only issue I have far as quality wise is the few minor scratches on som of the products when they were delivered. But nothing that is hard to overlook and take away from the overall product!
Great product!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banning, CA) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for a funeral and everyone loved them. I got to showcase what my Father in Laws love for music with these guitar picks. Thank you for the excellent customer service!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenswood, WV) - March 10, 2015
The picks are real nice, wish I could have had a photo on both side though. The order was quick also!!
Awesome guitar picks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Banos, CA) - March 10, 2015
I ordered these for more fiance' and he loved them! They were a big hit! You won't be sorry ordering these!
Great product and delivery
By Rebekah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MO) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to design and I received Exactly what I ordered. Fast shipping and great price
Great product and delivery
By Rebekah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MO) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to design and I received Exactly what I ordered. Fast shipping and great price
Husband loves them!
By Jenna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Creative gift idea!!
Rockin
By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE these picks!! The quality and the colors were amazing!They were the perfect favor at our party!
Awesome!
By stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tornado, WV) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love these so much! I ordered some of my papa with one of his favorite bible verses on the back to share with family and some friends. He passed away in Sept. and this was a perfect way to honor and remember his music. He loved his guitar and piano and loved playing in church! We miss him, thank you for these!
Guitar picks
By Randy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, TN) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were perfect and shipped faster than expected!!
Very cool.....
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton Center, MA) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked exactly like the generated picture, and my bandmates were very impressed!
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon, MA) - January 2, 2015
Thanks for such a great job and for the perfect timing in the delivery (even with the Holiday rush)
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - January 2, 2015
My husband lovedddd it!
Guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - December 28, 2014
My son loves them! And they were shipped so fast even though I ordered so close to Christmas!! I will definitely shop here again!!
amazing
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot begin to describe how loved this purchase was. This was for my future step son and he thanked me numerous times.
Great Gift
By LISA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORNING, CA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a stocking stuffer! Great gift; it was the hit of the stocking! Order came quick and I am extremely pleased with it!
Perfect Pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Gap, TX) - December 25, 2014
I personalized guitar picks for my B.I.L. With a picture of his good friend Lily ( cocker spaniel ). It went over extremely well. Good job on the picture. It came out perfectly. Thanks !
Page 1 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved