Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (860 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized guitar picks are awesome
By Rita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Challis, ID) - July 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized guitar picks are awesome. They came out as I'd hoped and the price was reasonable. No set up fee, I'll be back for more ??.
One happy customer
By Kara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KS) - July 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
PersonalizationMall.com made my day!! I made the mistake of ordering these from a different company. After two weeks and my deadline coming closer, they still had not been shipped. I promptly cancelled that order and began looking for another place to get these. After finding PersonalizationMall.com, I decided to give it a try. During a holiday week, I ordered these on a Monday evening, paid for expedited shipping, and had these by Friday. Seriously good service!! Also, the picks look amazing!! Thank you PersonalizationMall.com!!!! P.S. Even with expedited shipping, PM.com was cheaper than the other company too. Will definitely do business here again!
So worth it!
By Kristina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - July 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pick was so amazing! I was amazed at the clarity of the photo, it made my wedding favors meaningful and personal.
High Quality
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenville, PA) - July 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pick and the printing were even better in person!
Personalized gift
By Sally F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, FL) - June 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guitar picks are great, however I did not choose a good color combination so it's difficult to read the inscription. But the photo side was awesome! Perhaps you could warn folks that the colors chosen are not the best together as the picks are small and may not show up well.
Love them
By Kiera S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronan, MT) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted
Guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san Diego, CA) - June 13, 2017
The picks were awesome. So glad I got them. John was into music as all his friends are. Something to carry with you as a memorium. So, so happy with my purchase!!
Perfect birthday gift for him
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - April 16, 2017
Excellent image quality. Sturdy, durable material. My brother loved these. For a music teacher, worship leader, and gigging musician, this was a perfect 30th birthday gift. And the set of 20 was just right because guitarists are always misplacing their picks.
Great personalized gifts
By Jacquelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port charlotte, FL) - April 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finished product was exactly what i wanted. Received very fast!
Perfect pic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - February 16, 2017
My item was received in a very timely manner and the print was perfect! I was able to gift them for valentine's day and he loved it:) pics are not too hard and not too flimsy, just right to play with!!
Appropriate
By Nicholas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pick came out like pictured. It could be just a bit larger. Would then fit all hands and be a bit easier to read print. My son loved it and unique gift to give for special day.
Personalized Guitar Picks
By Francis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little pricy, but great job and quick turnaround. I love the picks.
Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - February 2, 2017
I love the way they turned out. I would recommend this product.
Better than I even expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis , MO) - January 3, 2017
This is definitely my new favorite site. Everything is high quality with great prices. The orders are personalized faster than any place and they are shipped just as quickly. I've definitely told everyone I know about this place. I will continue to order things for every occasion.
Guitar Pics
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, WA) - January 1, 2017
My personalized guitar pics turned out absolutely amazing! The clarity of the picture is perfect. Then shipped fast and before Christmas. No problems whatsoever! I will definitely use this company again. Thank you for making an online experience great!!!
Guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGWOOD, TX) - December 2, 2016
After my problems with the initial order, the company immediately corrected the ink color problems and efficiently replaced my order. They shipped them overnight so that I was able to have them in a timely manner. They were a HUGE hit as a bar shower party favor. Thank you for your help and professionalism!
Awesome guitar pics
By Hope M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, TN) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these custom picks for my husband for a Christmas gift. I was so excited when I saw them that gave them to him early. The quality is exceptional and a great price!
Love this!!!
By Brooklyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Judsonia, AR) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product :)
Picture pics
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, UT) - November 11, 2016
The quality and Clarity of both the durability and photo were first class. I'll be placing another order very soon. Ken
I LOVE IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MS) - October 29, 2016
Wish I had known about this site a long time ago!! The guitar pics are of good quality. Personalizing it was easy and it looks great! Exactly what I ordeeed! The guitar pics arrived on time-delivery was very fast!! Will recommend to everyone!!!
Awesome Guitar Picks
By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - October 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These guitar picks far exceeded my expectations. The picture is clear and they are of high quality. Awesome!!
Guitar pics turned out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - October 22, 2016
The order was processed very quickly! Then was shipped out immediately,really surprisingly fast and I am completely satisfied. I would have to say I would like the guitar pics better had I been able to put more letters (words) on the back but I like them.
Only negative was the post office had them in my town for it looks like 3 days before they brought them to my house. Otherwise the whole process would have taken about 5 days from start to finish
Band picks!
By Richard A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreacres, TX) - September 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the end result! It did take much longer than I expected to create the artwork, the logo would not center and be as large as I wanted. Will order more for sure!!!
Great item for a guitarist
By Maryanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monkton, MD) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality and loved that I could see it on the site in advance. Quick service.
Cutest Pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - August 8, 2016
These were purchased for part of a rehearsal dinner favor and are very cute. The delivery time is extremely fast. Exactly as I hoped.
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, VA) - July 24, 2016
This is my first time ordering from this company. It was easy to order and easy to put whatever you want on a guitar pick. The delivery was fast and economical and plus the quality of the pick is superb.
Unique Item For Any Occasion
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these guitar picks as giveaway "swag" for an upcoming book signing. My latest novel focuses on a female guitar player, and these are the perfect item for promotional purposes. Not only are they unique, I've had people actually use them to play guitar and they say they work great!
Awesome
By Joann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected
My husband loved these!
By Jenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a 20-piece order of these with a picture of our son on them as his birthday present to his dad. My husband loves them! The picture turned out really well - high resolution, just like in the preview, and the message printed perfectly. I would definitely recommend them for any guitar enthusiast and will probably end up purchasing more for various other occasions.
LOVE these!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - June 9, 2016
I ordered these for my son's graduation open house. Everyone loved them and they were very good quality. I used a black and white photo of him - they really turned out great!!
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - June 7, 2016
Good product, a little expensive though for what you get
AWESOME!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - June 1, 2016
Seriously the coolest thing we have ever made and ordered. Our friends and family absolutely LOVE them!
Great pick!
By Rita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, IL) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad I got this product! The picks turned out even better than I could have imagined; and the black print is particularly clear. The white print also comes out clear; but if given the option I would love it to be thicker and raised like the black. The photos are amazing! I was initially offset by the strong plastic smell; but this seems to be from the packaging (and understandable given that it comes right off the production line!) there is no unpleasant smell to the picks themselves.
AWESOME
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hueytown, MS) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product received very fast, product as expected. Would definitely order again.
Great Product
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my boyfriend for his birthday, it is actually the second set I have purchased but the first that had a photo on them. He loved both sets! The quality is great, they look great! All his band friends now want some. Very happy with all the products I have received from Personalization Mall. Always quick services and great products!
Guitar pick
By kristi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loveland, OH) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my husband. They were absolutely adorable! He loved them!
custom guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, NH) - March 11, 2016
I ordered customized guitar picks for my husbands birthday. I rush shipped them due to the fact I'm always running behind. I got them quickly. I was very happy with the quality of the picture and also the quality of the pick itself. My husband can be a little particular about the picks he uses'. He asked me within a few days how we could get more. We will definitely be repurchasing the pick
everything wanted and expected.
By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guitar pics turned out to be everything i wanted as a favor for my wedding. They looked great and they were cost effective. thank you for helping my add that personalized touch to my wedding.
Best gift ever
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a wedding present . Was perfect and came fast!
Made Vday special
By Narumi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lomita, CA) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 20 for my boyfriend who loved to play guitar for our first valentine's day, and he loved them! He said the picks are pretty good as picks too :)
Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved