Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (832 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Band picks!
By Richard A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreacres, TX) - September 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the end result! It did take much longer than I expected to create the artwork, the logo would not center and be as large as I wanted. Will order more for sure!!!
Great item for a guitarist
By Maryanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monkton, MD) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality and loved that I could see it on the site in advance. Quick service.
Cutest Pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - August 8, 2016
These were purchased for part of a rehearsal dinner favor and are very cute. The delivery time is extremely fast. Exactly as I hoped.
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, VA) - July 24, 2016
This is my first time ordering from this company. It was easy to order and easy to put whatever you want on a guitar pick. The delivery was fast and economical and plus the quality of the pick is superb.
Unique Item For Any Occasion
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these guitar picks as giveaway "swag" for an upcoming book signing. My latest novel focuses on a female guitar player, and these are the perfect item for promotional purposes. Not only are they unique, I've had people actually use them to play guitar and they say they work great!
Awesome
By Joann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected
My husband loved these!
By Jenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a 20-piece order of these with a picture of our son on them as his birthday present to his dad. My husband loves them! The picture turned out really well - high resolution, just like in the preview, and the message printed perfectly. I would definitely recommend them for any guitar enthusiast and will probably end up purchasing more for various other occasions.
LOVE these!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - June 9, 2016
I ordered these for my son's graduation open house. Everyone loved them and they were very good quality. I used a black and white photo of him - they really turned out great!!
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - June 7, 2016
Good product, a little expensive though for what you get
AWESOME!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - June 1, 2016
Seriously the coolest thing we have ever made and ordered. Our friends and family absolutely LOVE them!
Great pick!
By Rita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, IL) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad I got this product! The picks turned out even better than I could have imagined; and the black print is particularly clear. The white print also comes out clear; but if given the option I would love it to be thicker and raised like the black. The photos are amazing! I was initially offset by the strong plastic smell; but this seems to be from the packaging (and understandable given that it comes right off the production line!) there is no unpleasant smell to the picks themselves.
AWESOME
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hueytown, MS) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product received very fast, product as expected. Would definitely order again.
Great Product
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my boyfriend for his birthday, it is actually the second set I have purchased but the first that had a photo on them. He loved both sets! The quality is great, they look great! All his band friends now want some. Very happy with all the products I have received from Personalization Mall. Always quick services and great products!
Guitar pick
By kristi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loveland, OH) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my husband. They were absolutely adorable! He loved them!
custom guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, NH) - March 11, 2016
I ordered customized guitar picks for my husbands birthday. I rush shipped them due to the fact I'm always running behind. I got them quickly. I was very happy with the quality of the picture and also the quality of the pick itself. My husband can be a little particular about the picks he uses'. He asked me within a few days how we could get more. We will definitely be repurchasing the pick
everything wanted and expected.
By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guitar pics turned out to be everything i wanted as a favor for my wedding. They looked great and they were cost effective. thank you for helping my add that personalized touch to my wedding.
Best gift ever
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a wedding present . Was perfect and came fast!
Made Vday special
By Narumi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lomita, CA) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 20 for my boyfriend who loved to play guitar for our first valentine's day, and he loved them! He said the picks are pretty good as picks too :)
He loved it
By LICENSE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and he loved it and found it very personal and thoughtful
Perfect memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - February 14, 2016
I was so impressed when they arrived. We purchased these as a part of my grandfather's memorial service. He loved music, and he loved his guitar. These picks have made a wonderful way to remember his legacy.
Awesome party favor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - January 17, 2016
Everyone at the party loved these! Really nice quality. The picture transferred perfectly. I got black picks with white writing and they were really easy to read. So glad I got them!
Great gift
By Asima I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these picks for my husband's bday gift and he absolutely loved them. He is very particular about the size and thickness of his guitar picks and these were up to his picky standards and he uses them all the time. I purchased a few other more expensive gifts for him also but these were his absolute favorite. He thought it was a very thoughtful and unique gift.
Awesome & Amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, NC) - January 2, 2016
My husband absolutely loves these picks. He says they look awesome and sound amazing. He was very surprised to open them on Christmas morning!
Fantastic Picks!
By Gabriel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding quality and super fast turnaround! I would say they play like medium picks. Great product.
Don't play guitar, but love the way they look!
By Elise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have no idea how well they hold up or if they're any good for actually playing guitar, but the print quality is great. Loved them.
Personalized Guitar Picks
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved the picks! He is over 80 and difficult to buy for. The price was reasonable and the quality was high! He has been handing them out to friends and relatives and they loved them too. I'll definately be purchasing them again!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 26, 2015
Got these for my husband because he gives his pick to one of the kids at church every Sunday after he plays... These look exactly the way they do in the crop when you make them! Would make a great stocking stuffer. Very affordable for the quality! He loves them
B
By Jolena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louisville, OH) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Picks
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New castle, PA) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picks turned out beautifully with our family-drawn ALS guitar. ALS took our son's ability to hold or play his guitar and we are going to give these picks to his musician friends to promote ALS Awareness
Love!
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, IL) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my husband and I love how they turned out. Beautiful!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 22, 2015
This is such a sweet, yet simple gift. Thank you so much!
Awesome gift!
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so excited about how these came out! And I received them in less than a week, which made it even better. I cannot wait to give this gift to my friend's son!
Thank You!
By Evangelina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the final product! Great idea for the perfect birthday present.
LOVE IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, KY) - December 16, 2015
I purchased these on Sunday and they're already here on Tuesday!!!!I was so so surprised it came so quickly!! I opened up my package and I was even more happy!!! I love these picks. The picture came out so good and the font was readable and just perfect!!!! I am one HAPPY customer. I can't wait to see my boyfriends face when he opens these on Christmas. Thanks so so so so so much!!!!
Will purchase with again!!
Perfect for my Bass Player
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - December 13, 2015
I purchased these for my son who is a bass player. I had his picture put on one side with his name on the other. He hasn't gotten these yet as they are a gift, but I know he will love them!
love them!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania , VA) - December 3, 2015
I purchased these for my husband for our anniversary and he just loved them. Very good quality and looked amazing!!!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - November 20, 2015
The quality of these picks are amazing. They're thicker and the picture is actually printed on rather than just a sticker. I ordered these for my boyfriend's birthday and he loved them, he also said the quality was good. After using them so many times, only a few picks have started to get scratched but it's nothing that's bad either. Great product!
Worth it
By Lorraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los angeles, CA) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guitar pic's were great quality. The product arrived fast and on time as guaranteed.
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - November 10, 2015
Loved the results great quality and fast delivery. Great experience
Already re ordered
Turned out GREAT
By C Liana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my mans bday. They could not have turned out better. They are picture quality is amazing and love that I could choose the color and font of the personalization. cant wait to give them to him and see his reaction!!!
Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved