Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (744 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(629)
4 star:
(86)
3 star:
(24)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Husband loves them!
By Jenna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Creative gift idea!!
Rockin
By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE these picks!! The quality and the colors were amazing!They were the perfect favor at our party!
Awesome!
By stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tornado, WV) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love these so much! I ordered some of my papa with one of his favorite bible verses on the back to share with family and some friends. He passed away in Sept. and this was a perfect way to honor and remember his music. He loved his guitar and piano and loved playing in church! We miss him, thank you for these!
Guitar picks
By Randy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, TN) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were perfect and shipped faster than expected!!
Very cool.....
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton Center, MA) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked exactly like the generated picture, and my bandmates were very impressed!
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon, MA) - January 2, 2015
Thanks for such a great job and for the perfect timing in the delivery (even with the Holiday rush)
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - January 2, 2015
My husband lovedddd it!
Guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - December 28, 2014
My son loves them! And they were shipped so fast even though I ordered so close to Christmas!! I will definitely shop here again!!
amazing
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot begin to describe how loved this purchase was. This was for my future step son and he thanked me numerous times.
Great Gift
By LISA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORNING, CA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a stocking stuffer! Great gift; it was the hit of the stocking! Order came quick and I am extremely pleased with it!
Perfect Pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Gap, TX) - December 25, 2014
I personalized guitar picks for my B.I.L. With a picture of his good friend Lily ( cocker spaniel ). It went over extremely well. Good job on the picture. It came out perfectly. Thanks !
Great pick!
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAZENOVIA, NY) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really perfect gift for my son. It came out better than I expected.
Love Them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bethel, MN) - December 24, 2014
The picks were awesome, better than I even expected!! I would probably use the white lettering on the back next time, the red lettering didn't show up quite as well but it still was great!!
Extremely pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grays knob, KY) - December 23, 2014
Looks exactly like the preview that was shown!!! Extreamly pleased!!! Very clear picture quality
Great
By Alexandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, NY) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved these!
such a clever idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - December 23, 2014
I purchased the personalized picks as a stocking stuffer for my teenage grandson. I used a picture of him on stage with his guitar. The finished product is awesome. I can't wait for him to see it at Christmas. Ordering was easy, you can't beat the the price and the product arrived in no time.
Perfection!
By Samantha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Exactly what I had hoped for!! Highly recommend this company!
Know a Guitar Player?
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are terrific! Picture was clear, script was correct and I think my son is gonna feel like a rock star when he gets these for Christmas!
It was Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - December 18, 2014
I ordered this as a gift for my husband for Christmas from our 8-month old daughter. They arrived quickly and were exactly what I wanted. I can't wait to see his face on Christmas morning!
customized guitar picks
By FRANK M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great item will order more from these poeple
guitar pics
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 17, 2014
They turned out fantastic!!
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, LA) - December 17, 2014
The site was easy to use, and the product was perfect!
Personalized picks
By Carley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown, PA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product i ordered! The personalized picks came out great. The picture was clear, and the writing on the back looked perfect!
Amazing Christmas Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - December 16, 2014
We draw names in my family for Christmas and I drew my cousin and had no idea what to get him. I stumbled on this page by accident and saw the guitar pics.
I put a picture of his two little kids on there and the quality is amazing and I cannot wait for him to open up the gift.
Guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman , SC) - December 14, 2014
Great! They turned out great!
Fantastic Christmas Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie City, IA) - December 9, 2014
The steps to create my product was easy. I received my product fast. The product itself was exactly as I created.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, TN) - December 7, 2014
Great quality picks for the musician in your family. Personalization makes even more special.
Show Stopper Guitar Picks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 30, 2014
This was shipped and delivered quick, and the preview pic looks like the actual product! Fun gift!
Great Gift
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S Abington Twp, PA) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a gift for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves them! They are the perfect size and the pictures are great quality. I would definitely order them again for another occassion.
Guitar Picks
By Terry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
well these are a MUST have ..great quality picks..I personalized them for a gift for Christmas and can't wait to see his face ..I loved them and am sure he will too
John Picks
By Jerry M. (Seminary, MS) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
Photo Guitar Pick was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 24, 2014
I am very pleased with my Photo Guitar Pick. My friend absolutely loved it and carries one in his wallet to gaze at when he is thinking of me. I would recommend this as a gift for guitar players and music lovers.
Personalized Photo Guitar Pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, GA) - November 23, 2014
This was a gift for my husband and he absolutely loved it! Very unique and good quality
Custom Guitar Picks
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picks are of good quality. Put picture on front on the back. They did a awesome job on the picks. Picks will be wonderful Promo item when the guys play jobs.
Guitar pick
By Malinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stem, NC) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly as shown online!
My intentions for purchasing are for party favors, so I can not vouch for how well they play guitar but this is a really neat idea for anyone who loves music. I am very glad I purchased these!
Almost forgot... The shipping was super fast I ordered early because I was afraid of them getting here on time, they were sent out the same day I ordered them and were on my doorstep within 3 days!
Guitar pick
By Malinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stem, NC) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly as shown online!
My intentions for purchasing are for party favors, so I can not vouch for how well they play guitar but this is a really neat idea for anyone who loves music. I am very glad I purchased these!
loved them
By natalie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monmouth jct, NJ) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be buying more of these in the future great gift for a man...I wish they made them in smaller quanities tho
perfect gift for musician dad
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for such a great personalized gift for a musician dad. My son had fun creating the picture, and my husband loved the result. His students all comment on his pick, and he loves showing them off. Thanks!
Perfect!
By Anna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've only ordered from this website a couple of times but both times I have been immensely impressed by the quality and the speed at which I've received my product! It always looks just like the photo shows! Thank you!
Fine quality picks!
By Jeffrey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durant, OK) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo quality was clear as a bell. Great choice of fonts for the lettering. Picks are strong and sturdy. I'll be ordering more I'm sure.
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved