Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Party Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Party Gifts:


Search in Party Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love Personalization Mall's products. They are so beautiful and very affordable! It's nice to be able to buy special gifts for loved ones and be able to see it before you buy it. Your gifts make...
~Helen - NY

Rockstar© Personalized Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Guitar Picks - Rockstar - 9015
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift for Teenagers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - February 25, 2014
Our daughter wanted something special to give her big brother who plays the
guitar. He loved them and was very touched that she personalized them.
Amazing product
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these to use for my wedding as favors and they looked exactly as they did in the preview and arrived so quickly after I ordered them. Great quality product and they looked fantastic when they arrived. Can't thank you enough for this awesome product!I did half pink and half black and there is no variation from the site preview.
Rock Star Guitar Picks
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hello, I want to say that these are nice picks,finish looks good and giving someone a gift with their name on it was something meaningful that they will enjoy for a long time.

Mary A.
Great Gift
By Staci F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Martinville, LA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew. He loved the design and said they were good quality picks.
Rock On!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 2, 2013
I just love the look and quality of the Rockstar Guitar Picks. I am looking forward toward my nephew's excitement....
Great original gift!
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these guitar picks. Well made, original gift idea for that person who loves their guitar and making music. Super fast delivery and well packed.
Rockstar guitar picks
By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product AND how quickly it was delivered. I would recommend your website to anyone. Thank you!

Truly,
Yvonne
AWESOME!
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my hubby who has been playing guitar for 30 years. He loved it! Even though they are for personal use, he was ecstatic! The smile on his face was worth every penny...then add 3 other personalized gifts and I really think these are some of the best gifts and ones he appreciated the most. Good quality, fast delivery, I will be shopping here more often.
Great quality
By Deby L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so professional looking!
Corrected and Satisfied
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for Christmas and received the product with the printing off-center causing the words to be chopped off. I left a comment regarding this issue, and to my pleasant surprise, I recieved a new product in the mail a week later with the printing corrected. Great service to ensure solid quality on products!
Guitar Picks...great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - December 17, 2012
Love them! Perfect Gift for your guitar player!
rockin picks!!
By Mindy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa, LA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered picks for my son and they look GREAT!!! He is going to love the personalized picks. Very fast service and fast shipping. I am very happy with my purchase.
personalized guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - November 16, 2012
I just received these a week ago and they are for my grandson for Christmas. I believe he will be very pleased with them.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - July 30, 2012
These were so great! I wish the name stood out more, but we loved them.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardinsburg, KY) - March 18, 2012
Awesome!!! They looked so good my bf loved them!!
i loved these
By nicole U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el reno, OK) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my husband, he loved them and couldn't wait to show them off :)
a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Sandy, TX) - February 21, 2012
i bought these as a gift to my son. thank you for making them available. he is a teenager now and it is hard for me to shop for him.
EXCELLENT QUALITY
By ELISHIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANTIOCH, TN) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
GRANDSON LOVED THE PICKS
guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jersey city, NJ) - December 27, 2011
i purchased them for my daughter and she went crazy over them. they were the hit of her christmas. thank you for the wonderful work and speedy delivery happy new year
personalized picks
By Erik S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased 20 guitar picks for my son with his name on them for Xmas. They arrived when scheduled and were even better than I had hoped! I wa so impressed with them, I actually gave them to my son almost two weeks early! HE LOVES THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!i WILL COME TO THIS SITE FIRST IN THE FUTURE WHEN I NEED A GIFT FOR SOMEONE. Thank you very much guys!
Rob
By Robert J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pics are great and my band mates will really get a kick out of them for Christmas! The ordering was very easy and was shipped and received very fast. I would totally recommend this to others wanting that special gift for "the band" or guitar players - great product!
Great Gift for Guitar Players
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 14, 2011
We gave this to my son's 4th grade teacher who plays guitar. It's unique and not expensive. They look great, and come in a really nice velvet pouch.
Cool gift for my son
By Mark O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. They looked exactly like the mock-up on the online design tool. Very fast turn around I received them in less than 1 week.
guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 9, 2011
Exactly as I ordered. Extremely quick delivery!
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 7, 2011
THESE GUITAR PICKS ARE WELL MADE AND THE WRITING ON THEM LOOKS GREAT
Very Nice!
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend who recently joined a new band. He was so excited so I figured I'd surprise him with this gift as a congratulatory gift! I put his band name at the top and his nickname at the bottom. He loves them! They turned out great! Delivery was pretty fast too!
cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mountain grove, MO) - November 15, 2011
these are cool picks
Pics
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, NJ) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is extremely useful to a musician. they are really cool, and inexpensive!!!
AMAZING!
By Veronica N. (Le Roy, KS) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my boyfriend for our two year anniversary. I was blown away by how easy it was to customize them and how quickly they could be ordered! Also, very cheap! I was shocked that you could get something like this for such a low price! I also got a rug on here for under $20 for his parents! I will definitely be using this site more in the future. Definitely one of the few hidden gems out there!
Guitar pick
By Rhonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! Looked great! Very pleased!
Personalized Guitar Pick set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - August 27, 2011
These are super cool and printing is very nice.
Can't say enough good about this purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - August 19, 2011
I bought the Rockstar Personalized Guitar Picks and not only are they great and of good quality, the shipment was also fast. I would recommend not only the picks to anyone who is thinking of getting them but I think the whole company is great.
So cute...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raynham, MA) - June 15, 2011
Picks are adorable. Got them for my 13 year old nephew with his name on it. I put the year on it too, but I wouldn't recommend it because it makes the type really small. Make sure the name you use has 8 or fewer letters.
This pick rocks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - June 6, 2011
These guitar picks met all of my expectations! The design was great, the order was shipped with lightning speed, and I can't wait to surprise my husband with them for his 50th Birthday Party. I was also so pleased with the quality of these products. I will be back to order more personalized items on your website and will highly recommend your site to friends and family!
Guitar picks
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was surprised when I gave them to him he thought they were cool. The band members loved them so I guess I'll be odering more( two other guitar players). Great idea for a extra gift.
Perfect for any guitarist
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a 13 year old usher who we didn't think a Beer Mug would really be appropriate for. He is in a band and always losing or running out of picks... he was blown away by the picks. They are thicker and won't break easily; and he knows they are his, so no disappearing into other's pockets. And what rocker doesn't want his name advertised;) they were perfect for him.
Great Gift
By Miranda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buhl, ID) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly loved how this worked out. It came in just in time for me to give it to my band leader. Thanks guys! Hope to personalize more items on this site in the future. =)
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved