Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Words Of Christmas Return Address Labels customer reviews

Words Of Christmas Personalized Return Address Labels - 9046
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful As Always
By Gale H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As in years past, I was delighted when I received my Christmas address labels! Personalization Mall.Com never lets me down!
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 15, 2014
Good quality! Fast delivery! Highly recommend ordering labels!!
Couldn't Be Happier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - November 24, 2013
Was so happy with the result of finding Personalizationmall.com through a GOOG search. We ordered our labels. The process was simple, the website excellent, the product terrific, and the order/delivery process flawless.

We will reorder here for sure.
Christmas return address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville,, CA) - November 19, 2013
My order for Christmas words return address labels came promptly and beautifully done. Perfect size and coloring. I also recieved an order with another company and was very dissappointed. I will be ordering from PersonalizationMall in the future. I was very pleased with your labels.

Thank you,

Love the address labels ?
By betsy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scottsville, KY) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are just what I wanted. Large & plain & clear. Will buy again !!!
return address labels
By Helen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pretty, useful and allows me to finish christmas cards nicely and without cramping my artgritic hands . very useful and good looking.
perfect to match the cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pulaski, PA) - January 16, 2011
Got these to go with the cards. Both are very classy looking.
Christmas Return Labels
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etiwanda, CA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything that I have purchased from this place has been such a great experience.
They are quick to get it out....I am surprised at the turnaround with these products, and thats that they are personalized!!
Thank you Personalization Mall for doing such a great job!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved