Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Seasons Change Photo Wall Calendar customer reviews

Personalized Photo Calendar - Seasons Change - 9075
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Spot on
By Shanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The calendar was very easy to make. Ordered three days before Christmas and it was delivered in two days. The calendar was exactly as I expected, the photo quality was great and it was printed on nice heavy duty paper. I would recommend to anyone.
Calendar
By Dachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, TN) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Christmas present. Turned out beautiful.
A MAJOR Christmas Hit!
By dan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thousand oaks, CA) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this calendar for my wife for Christmas and it was a huge hit! My wife and daughters loved it!
photo calander
By Dominic F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyncote, PA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We buy theses as a gift for an out of state relative, she loves them. I find the paper to be good quality and the photo print is also nice
Picture Calendar
By Marcy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The calendar looks exactly like the preview it showed. I am very satisfied with this purchase and have bought several other items off this site and love them!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, MI) - December 13, 2015
I absolutely love my calendar. I actually ordered it for my mom for Christmas and I'm sure she will probably cry when she opens it. The quality of every picture turned out so well. The calendar is made with very good material, it's not cheap at all. I'm so impressed!
Great quality!
By Fatima M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shadow Hills, CA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This calendar is beautiful. The pages are thick and the photo quality is great. The pages have a matte finish but still look great. The months are themed using color and some cute images on the bottom of each page. The days are blank so there is room to write in them. Holidays are a different color but still blank. The holidays are listed on the last page. I love it! I ordered them for family members and they loved it!
Just a calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 24, 2015
Is there things i would change about this yes. Is it as described yes so i can't give it less stars, but the boxes could be bigger and holidays actually written in the blocks so that the younger ones know which holiday it is. But pictures were great, nothing was cropped out that i didn't authorize myself and will hang on my wall for 1 year and i will be happy with it.
review
By misty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (petal, MS) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my calendar! Exactly what I expected, as always shopping with personalization mall!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelphi, MD) - May 10, 2015
Just loved the texture
A terrific gift
By Sonny and Suzette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a calendar featuring 2 dogs that I fostered for a year for a deployed soldier that will soon be coming home as a gift from the dogs. Each picture turned out great and every turn of a page put a smile on my face and, hopefully, will for him, too. I also liked that I could start the calendar on the month that he will be returning. It's going to make an awesome gift.
it made her smile, 10/10
By Visakha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material seemed sturdy, the images came out nice, I wish I was able to change the colors of the months so it could coordinate to the images I chose, but that's aight. It came out fab and boy did she smile from ear to ear. It was great.
Great Calendar
By Regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful way to display my daughter's photos! Easy to create. I didn't need it for Christmas, so waiting a few days was perfect for a great sale!
Grand daughter loved it
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendon, NY) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The web site was a problem but the finished product excellent.
love the calendar but problems with site
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendon, NY) - December 31, 2014
I love, love, love the calendar but I had difficulty cropping the pictures. I lost everything twice at that point. Since the product was so good, I would not hesitate to make another one.
Loved it!!!
By Larissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product, great quality, shipped quickly.
Calendar review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - December 29, 2014
Great product however I placed the year 2016 instead of 2015 on the calendar.
I love it
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The calendar turned out even better than expected. The pages are nice heavy cardstock.
A Quality Gift
By Tahlia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, TN) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was the design of the product beautiful, but the quality of the paper is durable and will not rip easily. I am very pleased with this, and plan to order again for other loved ones!
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - December 12, 2014
Not sure how they do it so well in such little time... perfect calendar
The Gift that keeps on giving
By Samantha Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston Hollow, NY) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The calendar is nicely crafted. Each page is clear and sturdy. I purchased two this year and wished I ordered more. The price was delightful and when the year is over you can frame all those beautiful pictures. Great investment all around.
Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - November 22, 2014
Very satisfied with this product! Great grandparent gift!
Calender Review
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this calendar for Christmas and the pictures turned out better than the professional original photo. I'm very pleased with the product and delivery from Personalization Mall. I might even order some more. Thanks for your great service!!
Exactly What we ordered
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
If the quality of your photos is great, the calendar will be to.
Great personalized calendar
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brush Prairie, WA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My second year ordering the calendar. Consistently great quality. Really nice calendar.
Perfect
By Dustin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapolei, HI) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This calendar was exactly what I was looking for. I think it was even better quality than what I expected.
cool calender
By Janine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the calender. The paper is very thick and sturdy and the pictures came out very nice. Some pictures did come out slightly blurry but it could have been the camera I had used also. Overall, the calender was an exceptional item.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Valley, AZ) - January 4, 2013
The photo quality was outstanding. I would highly recommend this to someone else.
Mom loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 4, 2013
I bought this calendar for my parents (well, really my mom) for Christmas, and they/she absolutely loved it. It is a great idea and really simple to put together, although there were some issues with the pictures I chose, but my husband fixed that. The pages were more of a cardboard type than paper like a regular calendar, which I think added to the quality, and would keep the pages from flopping over at the edges to that you can see the picture easily. I would definitely recommend this, but don't be discouraged if they do not accept the picture quality at first. My husband used a photo editor to change the quality of the photo to what would be accepted, and then everything was fine.
Everyone's Favorite Gift!
By Crystal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have this to my mom, dad, and sister as a Christmas gift and it was everyone's favorite! Very happy with the calendar!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 29, 2012
The calendar turned out great! The pictures looked nice on the calendar and were great quality. My mother in law loved the calendar and it will now be a tradition every Christmas! Definitely recommend!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - December 26, 2012
Other companies do not allow you to put captions on the calender pages. it is a nice touch. The paper quality is very nice
Great Quality
By Selina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As long as your own pictures are of a decent quality, Personalization Mall will do the rest. The pages are glossy and are thick as to not bend or curl easily. And for the price it is a great deal! I would buy this same item again for future occasions.
Perfect Calender. Better than expected. Delivery=FAST
By Dan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefonte, PA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This calender is very nice. High quality and clear pictures. The pages are very thick and sturdy. Excellent shipping too. I received it in less than a week from ordering it. Above and beyond expectations. Perfect.
Great Calender!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - November 27, 2012
I just got my calender in the mail today, and I am more than pleased! I got this to give as a Christmas gift and I am now wishing I would have made one for myself! Great quality for the price. Would recommend to anyone.
Love this calendar!
By Carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - April 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It would be cooler if the pages were glossy, but the card stock is very thick and sturdy and all of the pictures look great.
Beautiful!
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loves my calendars!
wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - January 23, 2012
Easy to make and a beautiful product.
Great Calender
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountainville, PA) - January 7, 2012
What can I say, it is a great calender. There is enough space to write notes on the dates and looks great in my office....better than a generic calender. As I was putting it together the system showed me exactly what it would look like....just as promised when arrived.
I have done other items with these guys and keep coming back.
Love my calender, excellent quality!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got my calender yesterday and I'm very impressed with the quality! I uploaded photos of my two poms, my baby Dylan and my angel Foxy who recently passed away. The photos came out great in the calender, the quality is excellent, each page is very thick not cheap and thin like store bought calenders. The quality exceeded my expectations!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved