Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
You are the best!! Always a great product and always on time! Thank you!
~Pamela - FL

Any 12 Months Personalized Photo Wall Calendar customer reviews

Personalized Photo Calendars - 12 Month Wall Calendar - 9076
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Finished Product and Service
By BARBARA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The calendar came out beautifully, even though the photos I submitted were really old. And I received my order in record time - which is always the case when I shop at Personalization Mall. Thanks!
Super quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 1, 2014
I love all the stuff what I get from this store. My calendar is little bit smaller from what I thought, but looks very good. Pictures taken with a non professional camera and phones looks very good.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BREWSTER, MA) - January 25, 2013
It's amazing how they did it.I first had problems with loading the photos but then I gave it another try and it worked perfect and looks great!Perfect gift,I'm sure my boyfriend will love it!
This was so cute!
By Arlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keego Harbor, MI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did this 2013 calendar for my grandson's paternal grandmother for Christmas, with pictures of my grandson from birth to today. She was so thrilled! She said it was the best Christmas present she had ever gotten. It's amazing what a little imagination can do to brighten a person's day. It was a beautiful present and I'm grateful at how well it turned out. Thank you Personalization mall!
Very pleased
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piney View, WV) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the calendar and prompt service. Had difficulty figuring out why the online program would not accept some of our pictures and if there was way to recrop them so they could be accepted.
Amazing Gift!
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefonte, PA) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a calender for my Mother to give to her this Christmas. My sister and I think that she will love it! Very excited to give it to her.
Great for the person who has everything!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (suffolk, VA) - August 13, 2012
Purchased this for my 84 year old father not really knowing how he would like it and it was a HIT!!!! My father loved it!!!!
Beautiful
By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for myself and the pictures that I use came out pix perfect it was so beautiful. I received a lot of complaints on this product. I will order another for 2013
My grandma was extremely happy with her Calendar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 1, 2012
This is the perfect gift for someone who enjoys photos and memories! She put it up on the wall and will be seeing it everyday, she was so proud. Couldn't be happier!!
Great Calendar
By Lynne Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This calendar is fantastic. The photos for every month turned out great and it was perfect. I showed it to friends and they had the same reaction.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - November 29, 2011
This calendar is a great gift for the grandparents. The final product looked just like the online preview. I was very pleased with the calendar, and I know it will be a hit with the family at Christmas.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved