Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

To Love You Personalized Photo Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Photo Mouse Pad - To Love You - 9078
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 19, 2016
Did this as an extra throw on gift since shipping was steep. He loved this gift as well. It also came exactly how it's shown. Mouse works perfectly on this personalized pad.
wedding
By CAROL H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very beautiful
Awesome!
By Lynette N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a Valentine's Day gift.... He loved the sentiments of the picture used as well as its clarity. This was a good buy!
perfect as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - February 17, 2016
Neat! I am happy with my order. Packed well. It's arrived on time.
Great product
By Aaron M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used this product as a gift and I loved it !... Colours were exact as I ordered and picture quality was impeccable !!... Definitely using this website again!!!... Great job !
Great
By Kimberlee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as shown, picture shows up nicely
Love it!
By Jenny F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KISSIMMEE, FL) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just perfect!!!
My Husband Loved This!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore , OK) - January 25, 2015
Brought this for my hubby to keep in his office at work! Loved! Excellent little Keepsake for a cheap price!! Very Pleased ;O))
mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 3, 2015
This made the perfect gift. It is good quality and arrived on time. Highly recommend this product and this company.
Great meaningful gift for a loved one!
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and I was surprised at how great it came out! The quality of the mouse pad was really nice and the picture along with writing was super clear! This was a great little meaningful gift that makes his workday in front of a computer better!
YOU HAVE TO GET THIS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - March 5, 2014
Literarily, this is the best and most personalized gift I've ever seen in my life. I got it for my boyfriend on Valentine's Day. He is my first boyfriend in my life. I love how I could put a lot stuff on this mouse pad and show how much I love him. It was sooooooo personalized and touchy. The price is very decent. Now he uses it everyday and he loves it.
Item was as it appeared on line.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - February 21, 2014
I had to call customer service b/c the mouse pad was packed with another item and had a fold in it that wouldn't come out, but customer service rep was very helpful and I will be receiving a replacement shortly. So very happy w/customer service. Also, very happy with the way the mouse pad came out. The picture looks exactly as the original, the colors were bright and photo clear. The only negative, if you want to call it that, is that the opening could be bigger and the photo had to be a landscape shape to fit in the opening, so I was limited on what photo I could use, but otherwise, my husband loved it. It was a gift to him. Product quality is great.
Awesome Valentine's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, GA) - February 17, 2014
The quality of the personalized mouse pad is what I've come to expect from Personalization Mall! Clear, neat and exactly as the preview of the product. I especially appreciate that all my orders are shipped as soon as the order is processed and completed. Thank you from a loyal customer (since 2006)!!!
Very well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, CA) - December 30, 2013
I was very pleased with the quality of this item. Would recommend it.
Great Gift Idea!
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift for my bf. Very sentimental and
it looked nice not cheap or cheesy with graphics.
Very Satisfied.
Beautiful mouse pad
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product for my boyfriend. It came out perfect! He
Loves it, and i do too! It's just perfect!!!
Cute Idea!
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - June 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as part of a gift for my husband- it is a really cute idea! I included a picture of us on our recent honeymoon. He can look at it while he is at work. Great quality, fast service as always. I have ordered multiple items from this website and I am never disappointed.
Daughters Loved It!
By BENJAMIN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the mouse pad as a gift for my daughters and they love it. I haven't seen it, but I guess their reaction is the judge. Thank you.
Office Keepsake
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my Husband, I was very excited about creating such a moment on a mouse pad for his office. I love what Personalization Mall has to offer they give you the tools to create unique gifts, that will last a life time.
Valentines present
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad is so beautiful. I included a picture of me and my husband during our wedding. I can't wait to give it to my husband on Valentines day. It looks better than I expected.
Love it!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift to give to the tech junkie!! I am sure my fiance will love it (it's a Christmas gift)!
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - March 1, 2012
I ordered this gift for my boyfriend and he was suprise how good it looks. love it!
love it
By DANIELLE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i just love it....
My wife loves the personalized mouse pad
By Bart P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this personalized mouse pad for my wife to have at work. It has a picture of us and a nice little quote. Great gift idea!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - February 21, 2012
The mousepad came just as described. I believe its also of very good quality.
Perfect
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the product and how quickly my order arrived.
Jane's opinion
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product and every product I have received from Personalization Mall has been of good quality and just as advertised. I have given them as gifts and have always been asked where I got them from. I have recommended the site to several people. All those who received the gifts were really happy to have them and any time I have gone to there homes they are on display or being used as they should be. I am very pleased with all I have received.
Wonderful as always...Great work!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - January 30, 2012
I hope my daughter likes it...going to wrap from my two little granddaughters....thank you for excellent service.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - January 10, 2012
This is a gift for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day so he can keep it at work with him... I'm sure he will LOVE it. He's loved every other thing I've given him from here so there isn't a doubt in my mind. It is gorgeous! :) Definitely will be ordering from here again!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walters, OK) - December 26, 2011
Looks just like the picture.
AwesomeI
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this along with the notepad. I love it!
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, TN) - December 12, 2011
I bought this for my hubby and it turned out great for the price. It came exactly when they said it would and it looks amazing! No mistakes!
Love mouse pad
By Yang T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice and arrive as was told.
Mouse Pad
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister and brother in law. The photo came out great. I am very pleased my sister just loved it.
Lucky shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 24, 2011
This was a great buy! The picture I uploaded came out really nice. The mouse pad was thick, large in size, and the writing on it was really nice.
mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - April 10, 2011
Turned great. I love it!
Pleasant Surprise!
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first item i ordered through this site, and I was very surprised at the really good quality and fast shipping!!! definitely coming back!
Mouse Pad
By Tamara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zuni, VA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend absolutely lovedddd this gift for Valentines Day. It was simple, practical and cost effective. He loved that I took the time to think of him at work. I have recommended so many people to this website. It is AWESOME! I will shop here again and again. Delivery time and cost was a breeze and reasonable.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - February 15, 2011
I loved this!! The picture quality was amazing. It was a perfect valentine day gift for my boyfriend. He loved it!!! I was extremely impressed!! I will definitely order from here again!
Sweet and Sentimental
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - February 15, 2011
Comes out very beautiful but be sure to use a well lightened photo!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved