Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank You! You could not have been a better job of processing our order and delivering it. On a scale of 1 to 10 you are a 15. We wish all companies performed like you do. Keep up the good work.
~Rona - IL

Love Is... Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Love Is Romantic Photo Frame - 9081
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift for a Great Couple!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given as a gift for a couples shower and the couple really liked it!
Beautiful
By Ryan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the frame to my boss for her son's wedding and she loves it! She told me several times how beautiful it is, especially the muted colors!
excellent wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - May 28, 2013
Beautiful; turned out just as I requested. Can't wait to give it to the bride and groom next month.
Very Pleased
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this frame is very good. I was very pleased, especially with the color. One of the reviewers commented that she was so pleased with the frame because her wedding was blue, I was worried that it might be a blue-gray, but it was definitely gray. Very pleased.


Love Is Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - November 30, 2012
Beautiful frame, great detail, love the quality! Fast shipping as well!
My BFF Loved It :)!!!
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West New York, NJ) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My BFF got married and I wanted to give her something she will use. As soon as she saw it she placed one of her wedding pictures in it and placed in her living room. She loved it.
Mom's Loved
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used for gift for our mom's and they both raved about it!
Rehearsal dinner gift
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized frame for my son's wedding rehearsal dinner display in August. I was so pleased that I found a different one fitting for my other son's wedding in May, and will use it for the rehearsal dinner display also.
Just so beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - January 1, 2012
I was so glad to see that the ward clerk so excited about receiving this gift. She had just gotten married after meeting her first love after 20 years. She love the personalization and the color.
Awesome!!
By Meghan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peter, MN) - November 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for myself. I cannot wait to put a wedding picture in it, and the best part is my wedding color is blue!!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - September 25, 2011
Beautiful frame. The design is unique and makes it a great wedding gift.
Perfect wedding gift!
By Chantal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it, it's going to be the perfect wedding gift. Would definately buy again!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - March 22, 2011
The newlyweds loved their gift! Great quality for the price and it shipped pretty quickly.
Very pretty
By Keri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, GA) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these. One for myself and one for a wedding gift. They are really cute and I love this website!
A wonderful engagement gift
By Dorothy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very pretty. I know our newly engaged couple will love it! The personalization is done so well and my orders always arrive so quickly. Thanks again.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved