Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    This is my second time ordering from you and I'm always so pleased with the products! Everything is perfect! Thank you! :)
    ~Chelsea - TX

    Pirate Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

    Personalized Halloween Treat Bags - Pirate - 9085
    Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (33)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Cute Treat Bag
    By Concetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plum, PA) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my 2 year old grandson. It is so cute and goes great with his Pirate costume. It also is so easy for him to carry. The personalization is such a bonus on this adorable Pirate!
    Woohoo!
    By Doreen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This adorable little pirate bag seems to be THE GIFT from grandparents this year. I know my little pirate is going to be shivering his timbers with excitement when he sees this. So glad to have found it.
    Happy Halloween
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NH) - October 11, 2013
    Love this little bag and I think my grandson will love it too. He's our little pirate. Item is colorful and sturdy.
    Grandsons both love this!
    By Marsha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - October 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't get to see the little pirates, because they were sent directly to my two grandsons, ages 2 1/2 and 3. One lives in Seattle, WA and one lives in California. They are both thrilled with them and so are their Mommies!
    Lots of Fun
    By Albert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandkids absolutely loved these. I got a phone call and all I heard was screaming. Made me feel great.
    Adorable Pirate
    By Erika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A must! I promise you will LOVE this item. I filled the insides with the packing paper from PM shipping box to move the shape into the ball. It is on the fireplace mantel already 10-4 because it is that cute.
    love the pirate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - November 3, 2012
    just beautiful, love the personilzation and all the details.
    Perfect for your Pirate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 19, 2012
    This is super cute. 4 year old is going to love this for Halloween!
    so cute:)
    By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is so cute. I'm glad i got it love it.
    Adorable
    By Terasa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bag arrived quickly and is of very good quality. Previously, I had ordered something similar from another well known company that personalizes (for a higher price) and THIS bag is nicer! I am very pleased with this purchase.
    Pirate trick or treat bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - October 3, 2012
    Love it and so does my son!
    GREAT Trick or Treat Bag!
    By April L. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with this item. The material is great quality. I gave this as a gift and the parents and the child loved it! This will be a great addition to his costumes for many years to come! Shipping was very fast as well. Arrived much sooner than I expected!
    Precious trick or treat bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - September 21, 2012
    The pirate is absolutely precious. Looks just like the picture.
    Adorable gift for a little pirate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 10, 2012
    Got this bag for my darling grandchild, he loved it! Thank you for such a great quality work and service. Very happy with personalization.com!!!
    Grrrrrreat!
    By Shelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa Beach, FL) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this pirate! Bought this for my 5 yr old son that is dressing as a pirate this year.
    The top of the hat is flimsy but still very well made. He can't wait to use it!
    Kids Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - November 1, 2011
    I purchased both the pirate and the witch for my kids this Halloween. I was a little nervous with purchasing them at first, but I'm glad I did. The top of the hat is a little flimsy (where their name goes) but other than that it's perfect. Even if it's bended or folded, you can pop it back out into shape. The durability of it was tested by both a 1 yr old and a 4 yr old and it has survived 4 days worth of torture! Quality product and I'd buy it again!
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gardnerville, NV) - October 31, 2011
    Shipping was really fast! Very pleased with product. My grandson loves it!
    I loved it!
    By Annette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webberville, MI) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this one
    Pirate trick or treat bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - October 23, 2011
    Very cute and great quality. Very happy with the item and will buy again.
    Delightful - as usual
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - October 15, 2011
    For several years now I have gotten two of the young grandkids baskets from Personalization Mall. This year it was a Pirate for the 6 year old and the Lady Bug for the 3 year old. I have hide them for about a week before Halloween. They are extremely well made, not just surface paint, but embroidery. I have yet to find a place that has as good personalized gifts. Thank you.
    ADORABLE
    By Kaitlin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is absolutely adorable! It is the perfect size for those little tummys!
    It is a well made, cute thing.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - October 11, 2011
    I think this is so cute. I got one for my niece last year and now I got one for my nephew.
    my son loves it
    By amanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carthage, NC) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my 2 1/2 yr old son loves his pirate treat bag. it is gonna look so good with his pirate costume.
    Big enough for lots of Pirate Treasure
    By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Pirate bag is very cute and also very large. It is very well made, sturdy, and will hold lots of treats on Trick or Treat night.
    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
    By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love all the trick or treat bags!!!! This is my 4th one... They are made so well and my grandchildren love them...I recommend these to all my friends and relatives....
    Absolutely Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polk City, FL) - September 19, 2011
    We ordered, waited and it came. Yea! Worth the wait. I love it. Looks just like the pic and great quality too. Not the first product we have gotten from here that we have been happy with. It's a no brainer. Get this Pirate....
    Cool Trick or Treat bag ever
    By Tu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - September 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just got this trick or treat bag in the mail today, it sooooo cool
    It perfect size & really soft. My son he love it and so do i
    Thanks Personalizationmall, we love you!!!
    bucket
    By Michele E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice product
    Cutest Bag
    By Stephany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grover Beach, CA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this Halloween bag for our baby boy who is due in April. It arrived very quickly and it much bigger than I thought it would be. It looks hand made. Very, very cute.
    Perfect Halloween Gift
    By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandson was dressing as a pirate this year for Halloween. I always love everything I get as gifts at Personalization.com so I was perusing looking for something to get him for Halloween. Then I saw this Pirate Trick or Treat bag, it was absolutely perfect. My daughter got it right away and called to let me know it was perfect and then she sent me a picture of it. It looked even better than in the pictures. I'm always happy with every single thing I've ever gotten on this website.
    Great gift
    By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastian, FL) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my grandson who's 4. He and his little friends love the pirate and my daughter was very happy with the detail and the quality. I'm a new customer but I'll be back for sure.
    Adorable!
    By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my new grandson's first Halloween, and am so impressed with the ammount of detail. Vibrant colors and tight,dense embroidery-A REAL WINNER!!
    PERFECT!
    By Courtney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, NC) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son is going as a pirate for his first Halloween and this matches his costume PERFECT!!! It is great quality! I am very VERY pleased!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved