Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to say Thank You. I've ordered a couple of items to date and am completely satisfied. I have forwarded the website to my co-workers, family and friends.
    ~Lucille - NJ

    Stop In For A Scare Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Halloween Doormat - Witch - 9095
    Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Very satisfied
    By Anna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North little rock , AR) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift and was skeptical as to its quality but it turned out great!
    Holiday doormat
    By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Rapids, WI) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They loved it
    I LOVE MY DOORMAT!!!
    By Trisha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is better than expected. I received my doormat within days of placing the order. Great addition to my Halloween décor!!
    Halloween Mat!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonopah, AZ) - October 23, 2012
    Love the colors and design was well done. Would order again.
    HALLOWEEN DOORMAT
    By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS IS SO PERFECT FOR ANYONE WHO LOVES TO DECORATE FOR HALLOWEEN;
    LOVE THE PERSONALIZATION AND THE PRICE.
    Super cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 22, 2012
    This door mat is adorable, the material seems to clean easily. I'm really happy with it.
    Love
    By Dana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it!
    doormats
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 1, 2011
    love my doormats, so adorable and the prompt service the best, thank u, highly recomend
    Festive Fall Door Matt!
    By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone just loves this door matt! I have 6 grandchildren and they just adore it! I have it on our front outdoor porch with pumpkins and scare crows. It make the fall scene complete. I enjoy it as much as children. Very nice!
    Halloween Door Mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - September 26, 2011
    This is one of the cutest decorations I have ever had! The quality is exceptional!
    Could not get over how quickly I received my order !
    Witch doormat
    By Marian F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was one of three personalized doormats that I purchased. I love the rubber backing. This mat is really colorful and a real conversation piece. I have it near the entrance way and I cannot wait to show it off.
    SO adorable!
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The rug is so cute! It is great quality! PersonalizationMall.com never lets me down! :0)
    Polka Dotted Halloween Mat
    By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift and I will be giving it to her in October. Its very nice and is well made. I know she'll love it!
    Halloween doormat
    By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was colorful, cheerful and cute as I hoped it would be.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved