Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Season's Sparkle Embroidered Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Season's Sparkle - 9139
Average Customer Review: (131 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(107)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Surpassed expectations
By Kristyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks prettier than the picture. My first Solo Christmas on my own and I wanted to deck the halls in my favorite color...SILVER! This was just an added touch to add to my home. I am so happy. It is going to be a great holiday. Thanks Again!
Season's Sparkle stocking
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, NC) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!! Large and durable.
Beautiful & Elegant
By Wayne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these velvet plush stockings in white and loved the look of them so much I got two more in silver for the pets! Simply gorgeous!
Nice touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - December 3, 2014
Loved the nine Christmas stockings in grey and white with personalized family names....they are a nice size and give our fireplace the nice added touch it needed to complete the christmas look I was hoping for... Can't wait to fill them.
Love it!!
By Dana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volo, IL) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So I had gotten the white stocking with silver writing couple of years ago for my daughter. I just had my son and this is his first Christmas, so I wanted them to have the same kind but different. This time getting the gray with white writing. I am so pleased with both,especially the quality . Love the sparkling embellishments on them. So pretty. My children will have these for a very long time. And my husband and I love them so much that we plan on buying ourselves matching ones next year!!!
Love this stocking!
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stocking is beautiful, exactly as described. Fast shipping too!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - November 25, 2014
I got this stocking for my 9 month old daughter so she would always have it as a keepsake. The stocking itself is so pretty. I didn't realize from the picture that is has a little beadwork on it. The embroidery on her name is perfect. I'm very happy with my purchase. Also, it was the best price I could find for personalization. I'll be returning as a customer in the future.
Elegant and Beautiful
By Wayne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the look, feel and presentation of this stocking! Well made and the embroidered name adds a touch of personal elegance for an all around beautiful stocking for the holidays.
Beautiful
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is really lovely and good quality.
Perfect!!
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, excellent quality!! Love them!!!
Absolutely Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - November 23, 2014
I couldn't be abt happier with these stockings. Absolutely BEAUTIFUL! Quality is amazing, especially for the low price :) Happy Happy Happy!
Great Stocking!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, NJ) - November 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 8 of these stockings... they are made well and look beautiful!
Great Stocking!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, NJ) - November 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 8 of these stockings... they are made well and look beautiful!
lovely
By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - November 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these Christmas stockings. So elegant and well made. We're happy when we have to order another and they are still available.
Embroidered Silver Stocking
By Beth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - January 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these items for my son and his wife. They're very nicely made and they did an excellent job of embroidering their names on both stockings. Thanks for a nice product.
Beautiful Jeweled Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 15, 2014
Had been looking for two silver stockings to complement our Christmas tree’s silver snowflake ornaments. I purchased the matching silver tree skirt, too. Loved being able to preview the personalization before submitting order and seeing how the embroidered items were going to look!
Beautiful Jeweled Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 15, 2014
Had been looking for a silver tree skirt to complement our Christmas tree’s silver snowflake ornaments. I purchased two matching stockings, too. Loved being able to preview the personalization before submitting order and seeing how the embroidered items were going to look!
Stocking
By Audrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality
Great stocking
By LeAnn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, NC) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is great and seems to be of good quality. My only small complaint s the lettering is a bit smaller than I would have liked but overall I am very pleased with my purchase! And I have looked at many websites and in stores before purchasing these but am very satisfied with them, I bought the matching white one as well.
exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - December 23, 2013
These are a gift and turned out exactly how I envisioned them to look! Perfect and best price I could find on the Web for simple and not over the top
Made my holidays sparkle!
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My entire experience with Personalizationmall.com was a dream! From the ease of the website to the delivery, this is what online purchasing should be. The quality of the product was as expected in the picture, and matched my current motif and made my new fiance' feel right at home with his new stocking.

I would be interested in post sales as well if y'all are gearing to market. I have my eye on the matching tree skirt!

Thanks for making my holiday special.
Really Nice
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look even better, in person, than they do online. I think my kids will have these for years to come. I would definitely buy them again.
Really Nice
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look even better, in person, than they do online. I think my kids will have these for years to come. I would definitely buy them again.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easthampton, MA) - December 13, 2013
These stockings are beautiful. The quality was great and the names came out great.
Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 11, 2013
Just a beautiful stocking and the embroidery was very nice. Order 4 of these and will order more in the future.
Pretty stocking for my pretty girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - December 8, 2013
This stocking is exactly what I was looking for for my new baby girl. Ordering this from Personalizationmall.com was very easy and I was pleasantly surprised how quickly I received my order. I will definitely be using this site again in the future.
beautiful
By Sandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Grove, IL) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my granddaughter and it is exactly what I was looking for.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - December 8, 2013
This is a great quality item and the names are done beautifully on the stockings….
Beautiful Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 5, 2013
The stockings were very pretty and look so beautiful hanging up for the family. I couldn't be more pleased.
Beautiful and well made
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these- one in silver and one in white. They are both beautiful. The silver is for my grandson and, in my opinion, has the perfect masculine touch for a boy. The quality of workmanship is outstanding with the piping along the outside, the lining, and the embellishments on the front. Everything in my estimation looks as if it will be very durable.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior, MN) - November 24, 2013
I had purchased the stocking and the name was not centered. The company replaced it quickly and without fuss which I appreciated. I have gotten other products over the past few years and have never been disappointed. The stocking is a good quality and looks pretty.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 18, 2013
These stockings are so pretty! The personalization looks great. I couldn't be happier with them! Highly recommend them!
gorgeous and huge!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, PA) - December 25, 2012
Everybody loved these stockings and the red ones with the snowman, etc. on them. My grandchildren were very very pleaseed. This review is for these stockings and the red ones. Everything was shipped to the designated in the time designated when the order was placed. See you again!! Thanks for making my Booboo's Christmas awesome!!
Impressed
By Megan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersville, MI) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these (one grey & 2 white); One for my husband & I as well as one for our daughter. They are pretty online, but even better quality when seen in person. They’re fun and yet work well for elegant décor. One thing I will note is if you put a brightly colored object in the white stocking the color does show through a bit, but not terribly so. I just tucked a piece of tissue down the side and problem solved...helps stop peeking too! :) I hope this style is carried for years to come so I can buy more as our family grows.
Impressed
By Megan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersville, MI) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these (one grey & 2 white); One for my husband & I as well as one for our daughter. They are pretty online, but even better quality when seen in person. They’re fun and yet work well for elegant décor. One thing I will note is if you put a brightly colored object in the white stocking the color does show through a bit, but not terribly so. I just tucked a piece of tissue down the side and problem solved...helps stop peeking too! :) I hope this style is carried for years to come so I can buy more as our family grows.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MO) - December 15, 2012
Look awesome thanks
elegant AND inexpensive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 12, 2012
I bought these (2 white and 1 gray) for my kids for Christmas as I wanted to change the look of my decorations and also wanted names on their stockings. They turned out exquisite. Beautiful fabric of velvet and lined with satin. The jewels are sparkly and the embroidery looks fantastic. GREAT DEAL!!!
Better than expected
By Douglas R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, CT) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought both the white and silver stockings. The embroydery on both stockings are great. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a personalized stocking.
love these stockings
By Sara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, NJ) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the design and quality. Like that the color is different then usual Christmas colors.
Perfect!!
By KRISTA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUSSEX, WI) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these in white for the girls of the house & the silver for the boys- all personalization matched, and they are absolutely gorgeous. I LOVE them- plus, ordered them on a friday, received them the following Tuesday!?! Couldn't have asked for anything more. St Nick enjoyed using them last night!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved