Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall.com is a great site with lots of relevant items to order. The ability to see my customization on the actual product before placing the order is a HUGE plus. As many reviewers have...
~Lourie - VA

Season's Sparkle Embroidered Tree Skirt customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Tree Skirt - Season's Sparkle - 9140
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By LaRosa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the tree skirt for this year since it was on sale. The quality is awesome. It's heavy and bigger than I imagined which is fine. Great buy!!!
Beautiful Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincroft, NJ) - December 30, 2013
The tree skirt arrived on time and exactly as pictured, it is beautiful! Thank you so much! I will be shopping with you again in the near future!
Beautiful
By Joan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was received promptly and I LOVE IT!!! I've bee.n looking for a white (so as to resemble snow) tree skirt for years! Finally found exactly what I wanted!
Love this Skirt!
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this tree skirt. Great quality and quickly shipped. Looks wonderful under the tree!
So happy I chose this tree skirt!
By Sherri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt is perfect. The fabric and the fringe are good quality. No problems with stones or decorations coming loose. I wanted to incorporate more grey in my Christmas tree design and this skirt does just that. Definitely worth the price!
Holiday Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra , CA) - December 21, 2012
The skirt looked exactly as pictured on the website. Wonderful to have
been able to preview the personalization before submitting order. Highly
Recommend
nice tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newnan, GA) - December 19, 2012
we are very happy with this purchase. The tree skirt is a good size and looks wonderful.
A new family treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - December 15, 2012
We just received our personalized tree skirt, and I could not be more thrilled. It is made from a high quality velour material, and the embroidery appears sturdy and well done. It is a beautiful treasure that we will enjoy for many years.
Love it
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my tree this year as I always use white/silver in my color themes. It's perfect. Looks even better than the picture. I have the matching stockings too and found a tree topper at another store that matches perfect. It fits around my tree stand perfectly and all around too. It secures easy too! Loving it!
beautiful
By sherry V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dighton, MA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this tree skirt is beautifully decorated, the crystals are really pretty, my only issue is that the tree skirt didnt velcro as nicely as i wanted, it seem a little tight sround the tree stand, not sure if this tree skirt fits around the "NEWER" tree stands
Stunning!!
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cato, NY) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love snowflakes and have NEVER seen anything like this before!! This was more beautiful in person then what the picture showed!!
Christmas Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA 91784, CA) - January 14, 2012
What an adorable tree skirt -- it is even more adorable live. Very high quality, well made and posh!
Simply Beautiful
By Danisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was looking for a skirt for our tree and found this one by chance. Again, when I saw it I knew it was the one. I received my order very quickly, just before Christmas as promised. The detail and workmanship is excellent. The skirt is simply beautiful. I will be ordering more items in the near future.
Absolutly Beautiful!
By Liza D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This velvet tree skirt is perfect with the silver and blue decoations I have on the tree! The stones give it extra sparkle from the white lights on the tree. You will love this purchase.
perfect
By Aaron G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
On time perfect price was right
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIXVILLE, PA) - November 16, 2011
We ordered this skirt with our Company's name embroidered on it for the tree we decorate in our area. It is very pretty, great quality and looks like it will hold up well through the years.
Was it worth it?
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yes it was!!!! I ordered this item as I could not get anything like it from the UK. My Christmas colour scheme is silver, white and black, I searched and searched but nothing over here! I found Personalizationmall.com and thought that's just what I want!! So I placed the order, little did I realise until the last minute the postage!! So a little white lie to my husband!!!! The quality of the item is fantastic, I placed the order on 3rd November, I received it on the 11th!! Thank you so much my tree is going to look fab!!
how beautiful
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
our tree is silver and white with snowballs and silver snowflakes and clear glass icicles...the white velvet skirt with the silver embroidery swirls and snowflakes with the reflective gems are as beautiful as a snowfall on a starry night.
Perfect!
By Krysta I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nutley, NJ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with the quality of this product (as well as the matching stockings in both colors). My tree is only about 6 foot, so it looks a little bigger than I expected, but will be great when I have a house and larger tree. I had originally thought that the snowflake design was just embroidered, however there are gem stones in each flake, which made this a GREAT investment!
Beautiful, high quality tree skirt
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely white velvet with crystal snowflakes. It is truly spectacular. The embroidered name is just beautiful also. A green tree really pops against a white tree skirt.
love love love it!
By Bridget H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this tree skirt is absolutely beautiful! i thought it was a little pricey for just a tree skirt, but the quality makes it worth it. i would highly recommend it!
Tree skirt
By Thomas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully detailed tree skirt that goes nicely with the matching pewter and white stockings. I bought all 3 and they look wondeful together. Very high-quality! Nothing cheap looking or tacky about this set.
Love it
By Kassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, now just hoping it stays white under the tree
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved