Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

On The Go Personalized Acrylic Insulated Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Reusable Drink Cup - Insulated Acrylic - 9153
Average Customer Review: (183 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - November 24, 2016
It was my first time ordering from this website & I got to say I'm impressed!!! I love it. The cup is actually bigger than I thought it would be which is great! will be ordering from here again!
Great holiday gift for 4 teenage boys
By lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sherwood, OR) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We go out of town with 4 teenage boys over the Thanksgiving holiday. In the past we have always run out of clean glasses because they never use the same glass more than once!!!
They now have their own cup to use every time they want something to drink. It's up to them to keep them clean.
It's working out well so far!!
Happy holidays, everyone!
Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lonoke, AR) - November 15, 2016
Bought this for a teacher's gift. Looks great!
Birthday girls night out
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, NJ) - November 6, 2016
I brought this to celebrate our girls night out. There's five of us that celebrate our birthdays which are two months apart. We will use them for our celebratory drinks! Love that our nicknames are on them!
Love it
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUMFRIES, VA) - October 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new personalized items, all spelled correctly and beautiful
Great cup
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - September 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd time I've purchased this cup. Each time had been for a gift and the recipient loves it! They hold up well in the dishwasher. I will purchase again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogallala, NE) - August 8, 2016
My daughter was feeling down, just a little gesture really does go a long way! She loves it and takes it with her everywhere.
Great Cup!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - July 30, 2016
I've ordered a few of these for birthday parties - the moms and the kids all love them!
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedona, AZ) - July 8, 2016
Ordered these for my grandsons. They love them! They are a nice large size, sturdy, good quality plastic. I would get these again.
Great Office Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso , TX) - January 7, 2016
Purchased these for co-workers and they loved it! Very nice and can be used by all!
Best gift ever!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 24, 2015
Order this for my secret Santa at work! She was soooo surprised!! She absolutely loved it!!! Haven't seen her at work without it yet!!
Cute Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - December 24, 2015
You can buy tumblers at lots of stores, but we can never find the names we need, let alone the colors we'd like. It's nice to be able to create exactly the name you want. It's also great to actually SEE what it's going to look like, so there is no guessing.
Fun tumbler for vacation.
By Mason M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a simple, fun tumbler to take with me on vacation. This tumbler was perfect for the occasion. Since we're celebrating our 26th wedding anniversary, I wanted something simple. Instead of adding a name, I added our anniversary year LOVE IT.
Great Personalized Cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield, IL) - December 11, 2015
Who wouldn't like their name on a cup?
Cute
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, good quality only wish it was larger.
Excellent and Cute Cup
By Jeannette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this cup a couple of different times for different things- comes out great everytime and gets here quickly!
Beautiful!
By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is beautiful. I'm praying that the letters don't rub off too soon.
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - July 13, 2015
Really great gifts. Very sturdy. Everyone loves their tumbler.
Acrylic tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - June 25, 2015
Loved this acrylic tumbler & the cute personalization! Bought two for gifts & they loved them!
Awesome Product!
By Sherri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - June 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tumbler is well worth the money. The quality is excellent and it is basically spill proof unless you turn it completely upside down. The print of the name has proven to be durable - after a few rounds riding in my handbag without a scratch, it has duly earned an A++
Super Quick!
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product, super fast shipping. Recipient loved it!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york , NY) - May 19, 2015
Arrived on time and the person who the gift was for loves it.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton Rapids, MI) - April 28, 2015
This was on sale when I bought it for my best friend as a going away for the summer present (we both have the name Brittany). I haven't given it to her yet but I know she will love it.
Great Personalized Tumbler
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice to have a personalized tumbler for work. No one can say its theirs. Everyone has these cups but no personalization at work. Overall Great product. I have a nick name "Kimber", it's Kimberly, but everyone since childhood has called me "Kimber".
So cute
By Karrie Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute!!
great gift
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, PA) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized Tumbler was exactly what I wanted and expected. It's a great personal gift.
The Sipper
By Loukisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law loves her soda. She uses a Big Gulp cup that annoys me. So I got her this. She loves it. I'm happy with my purchase.
Great gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these to all the people in my group and they loved it. We have water coolers so everyone was excited to get a cup that had their name on it. Absolutely great. Thanks.
Great Xmas Gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - December 7, 2014
These will be wonderful Xmas gifts for our four great nephews and four great nieces, ranging in age from 4 to 14! They live in different states, so I appreciate your careful packaging and shipping. With your generous rewards program and frequent discounts, your products are always a good value!
Cute cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 25, 2014
My 6 yr old niece will love it :)
Great gift
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and personalization job!!
great tumbler!
By Rachel O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, great product. Personalization is perfect.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - August 11, 2014
I gave this personalized tumbler to my coworker for her birthday. She just loves it, thought it was the coolest thing to have her name on it; considering her name is unique.

Would definitely give again as a gift!
Engraved Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - July 21, 2014
The engraving was perfect and the tumbler was very
Sturdy. Definitely use Personalization Mall again !
Super cute and nice colors
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sky blue color looked great. This was a gift and she loved it!
Loved it
By Ashley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just what I ordered
Mom loved it!
By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom for Mother's Day and she loved it!
fantastic service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 2, 2014
The tumbler I ordered looked just like the picture when ordering,really great job. Also received it within 3 days, fast service. Thank you :)
Satisfied Customer
By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. It was everything I had hoped for. I will probably order more of these in the near future.
Cute and practical
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought several of these for my sister's birthday. She loved them. Perfect pool glasses. :)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved