Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Reflections Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Jewelry Box For Bridesmaids - 9158
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Bridesmaid Gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - March 6, 2014
I ordered five of these as gifts for my bridesmaids. I loved them and so did they! Some other reviewers said they are pretty small, but I think they are the perfect size to give as a gift. They are exactly what I was expecting when I received them in the mail. I would recommend these to anyone who wants to give a personal, feminine gift.
love it
By PURE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, GA) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it alot
wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - June 27, 2013
This was a wonderful gift for my daughters who were bridesmaids in my wedding. The quality is great and the craftsmanship was so pretty and carefully crafted. I am totally happy with my purchase.
Loved the look
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were Perfect. I had them engraved with the First name big & then the last name's jewelry. They looked amazing & the quality was great. This makes an excellent gift. I will buy again when I need something like this for a gift.
Bridesmaid Gift
By Lynsey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Exactly as described and good quality. I had read a couple of complaints about the size, but I find that this is a great size for a jewelry box. My wedding is in May and I hope my girls love them!
Great product
By Nataki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, MS) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I had expected
Wedding
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rush City, MN) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Keepsake Box for my Flower Girls!
Loved my item!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - June 17, 2012
Arrived perfect, can't wait to give this gift away!
Jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (suamico , WI) - May 9, 2012
Love these boxes awesome awesome quality!
A little box of perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - April 16, 2012
I am so pleased with this jewlery box and I am sure my bridesmaids will be too. The quailty is great and it is the perfect size to fit on anyone's dresser.
Beautiful!
By Samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, OH) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my little sister as part of her Jr. Bridesmaid gift. It is really beautiful and the bracelet I bought her fits in it perfectly.
jewelry box
By Annalisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chino, CA) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute and lovely jewelry box; perfect for placing a jewelry piece inside to give to a bridesmaid
A Little Gift With A Big Applause!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 23, 2012
I am well pleased! And so were my receivers. Great for Aunts, Sisters, Mom's, Daughters and Granddaughters, also nieces and cousins. The personalization of each box was and is, very endearing and a big....BIG HIT to all.
Beautiful Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, MS) - December 23, 2011
I know this will be a lifetime keepsake. It turned out perfect! Very nice gift and the etching looked beautiful.
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hohenwald , TN) - October 17, 2011
This is the best gift I have ever bought off this website! I have bought it for small kids bdays and baby showers!! Everyone has always LOVE LOVE LOVED this gift! I will def be ordering more of these in the future! The box is made very well and the engraving is beautiful!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - August 2, 2011
This was a gift for my step sister and niece and it was the perfect size and gift for them for participating in my wedding.
PERFECT
By Tabitha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS JEWELRY BOX WAS EXACTLY WHAT EXPECTED. THE ENGRAVING IS PERFECT AND VERY PRETTY.
Not just for weddings!
By CANDACE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a mother's day gift and it was a hit! She loves it, she says this is where she's going to keep her everyday jewlery!
Great Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - May 10, 2011
When this jewelry box arrived, it was defective. The hinged top rim came off the glass sides. I immediately called Personalization Mall and they said that was not normal. They immediately sent a replacement. I received the replacement the next day. The box is beautiful. I only wish there was more room for the top name spot. I ended up putting a date on top and the name below the date, due to space. I recommend this special gift. Thanks Personalization Mall for your customer service!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - April 8, 2011
Love this - got it for my main of honor.
Just Beautiful!
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elmo, MN) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with this purchase. It is shiny and very elegant looking. I would definitely order another.
They are perfect
By Tannia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Gift... I love them i'm sure my made of honers will love them as well
Really Nice
By Theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As pictured. Came fast and was just what I was looking for. Great!
Beautiful!
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is gorgeous.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved