Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Picture It Custom Paper Photo Note Cube customer reviews

Personalized Photo Note Pad Cube - Picture It - 9160
Average Customer Review: (171 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - April 17, 2016
The perfect gift for the couple that have everything! You always need a notepad! Good quality photos! A Wonderful Gift!
great gift
By Micah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (locust Grove, GA) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this for my godmother for her birthday and she loved it. Said pics were clear, doesn't even want to use it lol.
Birthday Present For An Old Friend
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeForest, WI) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved this picture, post it, cube of 4 of the times we have gotten together through the years. This is the 6th one I have given out and the recipients like them to sit on their desk at work or a counter at home and not use them because they'll lose the picture...they're GREAT.
Perfect Christmas Gift
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeForest, WI) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We celebrate our Xmas in Mid Janurary and I gave 4 Photo Cubes to daughter-in-laws .... they loved them. Now I'll use them as a gift for friends all year long.
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 2, 2016
The process was very easy to create the sticky note cube. I got it as a gift for my mother and she loved it! A cute and inexpensive way to give a sentimental gift. The pictures came out great and I will be back here soon for more shopping!
Post it notes
By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Spring, GA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pics were amazing! So easy to design and great gift!
Happy Customer
By Jeri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, MI) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy with the quality of the pictures on the photo paper note cube!
Note pad photo cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornville, OH) - October 17, 2015
Our note pad cube with photos turned out even better than we expected. All four photos are clear and perfect. It also arrived in less than a week after we ordered it. Well worth $16.
What a treat!
By Samuel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I continue to be startled by how much delight your products bring at such low cost. The Post-It Note cube was a huge hit with my wife on her birthday, and other friends have since ordered their own versions after seeing hers. Thanks for being so good at what you do! (My only wish is that cropping photos were easier; even so, the final product was better than expected.)
Paper note cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Airville, PA) - June 27, 2015
Exactly what I was looking for. Gift for a 1st wedding anniversary which is paper!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury, MA) - June 22, 2015
I gave this to my father in law as one of his gifts for fathers day and he really liked it. He works at a car dealership and uses paper all the time. This way he can see my son each time he gets a piece of paper :).
Great
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product just like every other product I have got from this site was great. The quality of the picture on the paper was amazing it didn't even look like a paper cube it just look like a picture frame I bought it for my mother and mother-in-law for Mother's Day and they love them
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 5, 2015
Gift for a coworker that goes above & beyond - she loved it
A++++ Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon, MA) - January 2, 2015
Thanks for such a great job and for the perfect timing in the delivery (even with the Holiday rush)
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidalia, GA) - December 29, 2014
I ordered this as a Christmas gift and was very satisfied!
Great quality, price, ship time
By Brenna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sticky cube is unique and such a great bargain! I would definitely read the instructions for the type & size of pictures to use- it will save you time & frustration. My finished product looked just like the preview except one side was a little off center. Still a great gift, though, and will likely buy again. Who doesn't use sticky notes, after all?!
Photo cube
By Kris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Easy to order and very fast delivery.
Dad's going to love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - November 29, 2014
Pictures came out great and it's such a nice personal touch for anyone's'so desk.
Family loved it!
By Melanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with this personalized note cube. I was worried that the photos might not be sharp and clear, but they turned out great. My family loved it. I will buy more for family members. The note paper is bigger than I thought it would be, and I didn't realize they were sticky notes. Loved it even more then.
Love it!
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I made/bought and have given as a gift and everyone loves it. I am going to be making 2 more for gifts for Christmas.
Wonderful Gift for self or others! ANY occasion
By Latwala D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A personalized photo gift is perfect for any person for any occasion! I bought it for the secretary and she loved it! I loved it too! This is my fifth or sixth one that I have bought and it never ever disappoints! Always a crowd pleaser!
Paper Photo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 22, 2014
Great gift! Came quickly and looks exactly as pictured. Would buy this product again.
Custom paper photo note cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - June 21, 2014
I was so pleased with my custom photo cube! The photos looked great and more importantly, the recipient absolutely loved it! The delivery was also quicker than expected. Thank you for another great product!!
Beautifully done!
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with the quality of the photos printed on the four sides of the paper cube. It arrived in a strong box that kept it in good shape. What fun to have a paper cube with pictures I like to look at!
Adorable!
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was simply adorable and of good quality! The birthday girl absolutely loved it!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (METAIRIE, LA) - March 24, 2014
The paper photo cube I ordered just came in and it's perfect! The colors are vibrant and the image on each side is crystal clear. It looks exactly like what I wanted. Will definitely buy again.
Personalize your own photo cube!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - February 23, 2014
Fun to see your favorite photos, while you write your notes!
Cute office accessory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - January 23, 2014
Bought this for the grandparents for Christmas to put in thier offices. Pictures turned out great and clear. My only negative comment (that has nothing to do with the actual order itself) is they like them so much they don't want to use it because then they "won't be able to see the pictures". That's not a 'bad' complaint to have I guess. :)
great gift.
By Vu N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the gift was well made and well received.

i'd suggest a website facelift, but that's minor; I'd definitely recommend Personalization Mall.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, LA) - December 23, 2013
Excellent! Unique gift and quick delivery! Follow suggestions of website for best quality.
unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - December 23, 2013
This was my 1st time creating a "photo item" through P.Mall. I was not only proud of myself that I did it with such ease...I was more than delighted by the results. Can't wait to see her face when she opens the box. It makes the perfect gift for any occasion.
Great last minute gift that will last for months
By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift was priced right, easy to design, arrived on time, and looks great.
Great Gift
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased the way these turned out. Picture is very clear. I am giving these as gifts. I think the only problem with them is that it will be hard to use them because you will not want the picture to go away.
Exactly as described
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, exactly as described. Looks great.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 18, 2013
My friend adopted a son who turned one this year and I wanted to get her something to remind her of loops she went through and this gift was perfect, just perfect. She nearly cried. I would recommend this gift to anyone who especially has a desk.
Better than you'd expect- Picture Cube(4 Photos)
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure if I would take a chance on the picture cube because the price of almost $20, but I think it's worth it because the photos are very high quality, better than you expect from viewing the item on the website! And it arrived very quickly too.
Paper photo cube
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the product and the fact that I got it at a sale price.
Personal cubes
By Larry and Joie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, OH) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personal picture cubes and got them so quickly and they are so cute. My family will each love them for Christmas. Thanks for having them at a special price so I could get everyone one.
Great Quality
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland , OH) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Xmas gift for my husband "from the kids". I think he will love it as it's unique, yet personal. The plan is for him to use at work (or not use because it's so cool!)The picture quality is excellent and it's nice that the site lets you crop things "just so" so you can get the image on the paper perfectly. I would recommend this product!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 11, 2013
I bought this for a gift for my daughter-in-law, she is going to love it and not want to use the paper notes, the pictures turned out awesome.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved