Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Thank you for including a preview of the gift personalization. It really helped me decide on the product and wording and it made the difference in me choosing Personalization Mall over another...
~Danielle - CA

Family Is Forever Custom Paper Note Cube customer reviews

Personalized Cube Note Pad - Family is Forever - 9161
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Unique hostess gift
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a hostess gift when visiting my sister. Instead of family names, I filled it with her favorite things. She loved it!
Neat!
By Cynthia C. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockessin, DE) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This notepad was SOOOO neat. My sister loved it when I gave it to her for Christmas. I definately recommend it.
Better Quality than Anticipated
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Norwalk, CT) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for Christmas for my parents. The cube is really nice quality and very large. Printing is crisp and it's a very useful and economic gift for anyone! My order consisted of 3 personalized items and they arrived SO FAST i was shocked, and I ordered 6 days before Christmas. Very Happy
Unique gift
By Ann Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalizing of a cube of paper makes such a great & useful gift idea!
fun and useful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - November 16, 2011
Ordered this for the grandparents for and extra gift-put "nana and Pap" in the big print and then we love you, we miss you, etc and my kids names...super cute! I know they will love this and the price was great! Came super fast too!
Everyone loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - May 12, 2011
We created two different cubes and each person loved it. We love how quickly our items arrive.
A truly wonderful gift
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to family and friends including my husband
It was a huge hit! I recommend this gift to everyone
Grandkids note cube
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the grandkids note cube for my sister-in-law's mother who came to my house Christmas. It came very promptly even though I ordered it very close to Christmas. She loved it! She thought it was the coolest thing with all her grandkids names on it. I think it was her favorite gift.
Amazing Product !!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is just amazing. Excellent idea and a great way to personalize a family gift. Anyone ordering this product should confident that it will exceed your expectations.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved