Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
What an awesome selection of items! Found the website by accident, and will now definitely be checking it often - only wish I knew about it sooner. Can't wait to receive my first order.
~Maryanne - IL

Personally Yours Custom Paper Note Cube customer reviews

Personalized Note Pad Paper Cubes - Personally Yours - 9162
Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Gift
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
No complaints, nicely made.
Paper Note Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - March 3, 2014
The personalized paper note cubes are an excellent gift for anyone! I have purchased these multiple times for Christmas and going away gifts. Everyone who has recieved them, totally loves their name on the cube. Great quality for a terrific price. I will be purchasing them again!
looked great!
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my office assistants. They loved them and they add a personalized touch to their office space.
Great gift
By Arlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for daughter-in-laws....thought it would be fun item to have on their desk at the office. Very nicely done! Can't wait to give to them on Christmas!
Eye Catching
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This note cube is definitely a conversation starter. Anytime anyone comes to my desk they always notice this note cube. I ordered one over a year ago and still have sheets left. I just ordered a new one because of the great price!
Great Gift
By Cori J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gifts for my kids' teachers, arrived timely and in great shape. Quality of the items was excellent. Will use this company again.
Perfect stocking stuffer
By Terry Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crownsville, MD) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect stocking stiffer for any student or business person in the fanily. The colors are great, and I ordered 3 of them. All 3 are exactly what I expected.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - December 19, 2013
Great gift for our principal. Looks exactly like it does in the picture
Great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - December 18, 2013
Very good quality paper. Many colors to choose from.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - December 18, 2013
I ordered this for my daughter's teachers aid. I loved it and it is printed on all sides except the top and bottom.
NICELY DONE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRANITE CITY, IL) - December 18, 2013
PURCHASED 3 OF THESE FOR MY SON, SON-IN-LAW AND BOSS - WONDERFUL GIFT
FOR ANYONE WORKING IN AN OFFICE - PRACTICAL AND USEFUL AS WELL AS VERY
ATTRACTIVE
Fun Idea
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived as represented.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 11, 2013
It looks amazing.
Thoughtful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 26, 2013
These personalized note cube is much appreciated by those I gift during the year for all occasions. Quality paper and just the right size for making a list. Colorful and personalized......happy recipients.
Mrs. S.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 23, 2013
Very pleased with both items, which I purchased as Christmas gifts. The recipients are students and are sure to get a lot of use from them.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 19, 2013
I got this as a gift for my bosses and I must admit its extremely cool. Its professional yet really nice gift.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - November 16, 2013
I ordered four of these for my staff at work. They are perfect. So personal and very vibrant colors. I can't wait to give them to each of the girls. They are going to love them! I'm thinking about ordering more for the doctors I work with as well.
Great little gift
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this in blue to match my Mom and Dad's kitchen. Perfect to keep by the phone to make notes, or to jot their grocery list.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - July 20, 2013
I am very pleased with this purchase, very good quality and design.
Terrific gift for special someone
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super user-friendly site. Great product. Lightning fast ship. Will shop with you again. Thank you.
Great personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 27, 2013
I purchased these as end of the year teacher appreciation gifts. They all loved them and really like that they are sticky notes too! The paper is nice quality and the sticky does a good job sticking after multiple re-sticks.
A great unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zionsville, IN) - May 16, 2013
The note cube was great. We were able to personalize it with my Mothers nick name and she loved it. The colors were vibrant.
She loved it
By Tiffany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Temple Hills, MD) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister as a mother's day gift from my niece and nephew and she loves it!!!
Note Cubes
By Mary Anne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for administrative assistants day for my support team and they loved them!
Office Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KELLER, TX) - April 2, 2013
I purchased the Personally Yours "Personalized Mouse Pad" and matching "Custom Paper Note Cube" as a gift set for a co-worker. Together they are a very cute set for any desk, my friend LOVED them. Products are made of good quality. Order arrived on time.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - January 15, 2013
I ordered 3 of these cubes as holiday gifts, and all of my friends loved them.
Great Product (Personally Yours Custom Paper Note Cube)
By Dwanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a welcome gift for a new employee. She absolutely love it and posted a picture of it on facebook. Many of her friends have asked for your website address. I also like the fast delivery service. Keep putting out quality products and service.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria Heights, NY) - December 20, 2012
Got them for my friend. Bigger than i thought. She loves them. The design is nice and modern
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - December 19, 2012
Great quality - product arrived exactly as pictured. I would high recommend!
Great Christmas or anytime gift
By Molly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these personalized note cubes in the past and love them.
Everyone loves receiving a gift designed just them.
Beautiful office gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 17, 2012
I purchased these for my staff at work, and everyone just loved them! The personalization came out beautiful! A plus for this paper note cube is that the sheets are sticky on one side, so can be used in place of "Post-it notes."
Cool looking note cubes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 15, 2012
I ordered 8 personalized note cubes as Christmas gifts. They arrived pretty quickly and look great. Being able to play with the color combinations and the 2 styles offered was very helpful.
Perfect!
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect in every way! Thank you!
Great small gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katonah, NY) - December 11, 2012
These paper cubes are really nice and make a terrific small gift that is personal and useful.
Notepads
By Irene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are even better looking than I thought
Great notepads for home or office
Great Office Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 9, 2012
I ordered several of these for friends in the office - they are a hit! These are well made and high quality note cubes. You can't go wrong!
GREAT gift idea!
By JERI H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MYRTLE BEACH, SC) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered several of these notepads for gifts and everybody loves them! Great quality, printing is first class! They arrrive so quickly. Do not hesitate to buy this, I highly recommend!
cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Follansbee, WV) - December 6, 2012
I was very happy with the custom paper note cube. I am sure my friend will love it.
Very Nice
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size...plenty big, colors and type are bright and vivid..great quality. They are sticky also I did not relize that...plesant surprise.
Awesome
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutly perfect! I had mine made for a doctor I work for. He is very hard to buy for. It came out soooo professional....not cheesy like some things I had personalized from other places. I can't wait to give it to him!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved