Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

American Hero Personalized Flag Case customer reviews

Personalized Flag Display Case - American Hero - 9164
Average Customer Review: (211 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Friendship
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my dearest friend who's Dad had just passed and was not familiar with the Box. It arrived in perfect order and her Mom was very moved and appreciative. Thank you for the quality and quick service, will use you again for sure...
Beautiful!!!
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Caney, TX) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved flag case I bought for my father is really beautiful & it's exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend this case. I also love that I could personalize it too. Great price too!!!
Personalized Flag Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewadin, MI) - April 8, 2016
The case is beautiful and we display my dad's flag proudly!
Exactly what we were looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahpeton, ND) - March 29, 2016
High quality. Sturdy. Personalized. Exactly what we were looking for to place Dad's military flag in. Looks fantastic! Have gotten many compliments on how great it looks.
Closure for dad
By Charles J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the flag holder very fast, it was in outstanding condition and fit the flag perfectly. Have his name inscribed on the glass was a plus. Great job, ;ppl forward to dealing with you in the future.
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, NY) - March 19, 2016
This was a great purchase!!
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLAIR, WI) - March 18, 2016
I was very pleased with this product. The personalizing was perfect.
Display Proud
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrogate, TN) - March 18, 2016
This item is beautiful. The engraving makes it more personal and more elegant. This was by far the best I found anywhere.
Perfect!
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this flag case as a gift and it turned out perfect! Great quality and quick turnaround
Memo for Louis
By Frances J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A quality piece to encase the Flag of a loved one.
Personalized Flag Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITEWATER, WI) - March 6, 2016
This beautiful Flag Case made of real cherry wood is definitely a tribute to my late Husband. I love the fact that the glass is etched with my Husband's name and branch of service. Well made. Definitely would recommend this again and again.
Beautiful
By LuAnn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This far exceeded my expectations. What a beautiful display for my husband's burial flag. Thank you very much!
Great lettering
By Rose K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, OH) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product. The wood was quite nice. The lettering is just perfect on the glass, I would not want the lettering to stand out too much for it would take away from the beautiful flag presented to me at my brothers funeral . Shipping was extremely fast and the packaging was excellent.
Only way to go
By Teran B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this for my fathers memorial service. He was a WW2 veteran and this display case was the best looking and quality that I found. The engraved etching was superior to the brass plates and the price was unbeatable. I could not be more happier.
Only way to go
By Teran B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this for my fathers memorial service. He was a WW2 veteran and this display case was the best looking and quality that I found. The engraved etching was superior to the brass plates and the price was unbeatable. I could not be more happier.
Flag for Jack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - February 22, 2016
The Flag Case I received it heavy and beautiful. Could not ask for a better quality.
Love it!
By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came quick, looks great!
Flag Case
By Dawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a nice case for my husbands burial flag. This far exceeds what I was hoping for. The quality of this is outstanding. I would recommend this to anyone. Needless to say I am very pleased with the wood and the etching that was done.
American Hero Personalized Flag Case
By Norman S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I am certainly no hero, this is the one I want my family to order for my flag when the time comes. Because of privacy concerns, the photo is of another one I had ordered for Dad when he passed in 2013. He WAS a hero.
Excellent Value
By Larry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized flag cases are excellent quality and their ability to be seen as you designed them, prior to ordering them on their web page, is great! You get exactly what you saw and ordered. Excellent Value and I will share it with my fellow veterans! I give them a Hooah!
Honoring My Dad with Flag Case
By michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roswell, GA) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a beautiful Military honor guard at my dad's funeral & was presented with the US Flag that was on his casket. On arriving home I just did not want to keep the folded flag as presented to me so I went on line & ordered a wooden flag case with a personal inscription from PersonalzationMall.com. I was nervous as to would the folded flag fit, would the inscription look professional. The flag fit perfect, the inscription looks fantastic and I now display my Dad's flag with pride.
Perfect!
By Cecil S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this flag case as a Christmas gift for my wife to honor her father who passed away recently. It arrived sooner than I expected, was well packed to avoid breakage and was exactly as I had hoped! I've had my own father's burial flag packed away so I immediately ordered another. We now have the identical cases, each personalized for her dad and mine, on our family room mantle. We love them...they're perfect in every way!!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vine grove, KY) - February 9, 2016
Really meet a lot to the family to display the flag in a quality cas8
Excellent Value
By Ronald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Salem, ND) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This case is for my wife's flag. I've searched the web and this is by far the best case to honor her memory for me. Her name etched in the glass brings attention to both the flag and her service. Excellent quality, prompt delivery and exactly as described. I will order another one for myself so when my time comes it will be there for my heirs.
American Hero Personalized Case
By ETHELYN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)

Purchase the Burial Flag Case so beautiful made with solid wood.
Cherry Case is the one I have for my husband, burial flag.
The display case with his name and branch of service made case look elegant.

Thank you


EXCELLENT
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - January 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THIS... FAST DELIVERY AND EXCELLENT QUALITY.
One of my best buys in life
By Clare A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CUMMING, GA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
After my mother received a flag at my father's funeral for his participation in WWII, I wanted to get a case for other, but put it off thinking I would have a difficult time finding a nice affordable case. But I didn't. This case looks as good as the picture. And getting his name and service etched on it makes it so special. My brothers were impressed and the grand daughters are too! This is a terrific case and price is very reasonable.
Excellence
By Alexandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eighty Four, PA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this product. The quality is excellent.
Mrs. Diedre A.
By Diedre A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, OK) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received very quickly; packaged securely; exceptional quality product in a cherrywood. Very happy!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 29, 2015
This turned out perfect. My son-in-law loved it.
Flag case WWII
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annville, PA) - December 28, 2015
I recently ordered a flag case for my husband to display the flag that was given to him following his father's military honor. The case is beautiful. It is personalized and will be a wonderful way to honor my father-in-law's service.
Ordering was easy. Delivery was fast. Very pleased with the purchase.
Perfect display
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monaca, PA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father would have been so proud .
Hero Personalized Flag Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - December 25, 2015
This was the best way to memorilize my dad this year as we lost him in August. He served in the Navy during the Korean War. My mom was ecstatic that my husband - a Marine and I were able to give her this gift for Christmas as this was her first Christmas without her best friend.
Great product
By Paige F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartow, WV) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in a timely manner! This will be a Christmas present and I'm sure it will be loved! :)
love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 18, 2015
I ordered this for my daughter. It arrived earlier than expected. It is beautiful. Engraving is beautiful. Good craftsmanship and very well put together. The color of the wood is just what I wanted. I have searched for a flag case all over the place and I am very glad I purchased this one.
More than pleased.
By Roger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been a customer of Personalization for some time now and I continue to be impressed with both the quality of their products, value, and excellence in service and timeliness. The same is true when I ordered this personalized flag case as a gift to my Mother to put the flag honoring my Father who passed this year. Very satisfied with the quality of the product and the timeliness of the handling of this order.
Perfect
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, MA) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my grandfather's flag. The personalization made it much more personal!
Personalized flag case
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag case is beautiful, the glass etched engraving is perfect, the wood quality is lovely and it arrived much faster than I had anticipated. I love it and my husband would have been very pleased as well.
Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - December 10, 2015
I purchased this flag case for the flag that draped my husband's casket. It was absolutely perfect. Excellent quality. My order was filled so quickly I was amazed. I am so happy with this, it sits on a bookshelf with a picture of my husband. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone.
Excellent product.
By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, MI) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this product and your service. Would recommend your company for anyone needing this flag case.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved