Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

American Hero Personalized Flag Case customer reviews

Personalized Flag Display Case - American Hero - 9164
Average Customer Review: (140 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(120)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Exactly right
By Diane O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizationmall.com got it right--exactly right! This item fully met my expectations; it is well constructed and attractive. I cherish the flags that honor my father and brother and I'm pleased to have these cases to help preserve them. Service was excellent. The package arrived ahead of schedule.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 28, 2015
I was very pleased with the quality and would recommend this to everyone
Exceptional
By Josephine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was definitely expecting the frame to look as good as it did on the website and I was pleasantly surprised to see it was even better. The quality of the personalization was spot on. It was a gift for my sister who lost her boyfriend recently and she was absolutely completed blown away.
PERFECT TRIBUTE KEEPSAKE
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, CT) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have searched for different flag holders, and I found that the "etched" holders hold up perfectly.. I would not want a metal engraved tag.
ITs so clean looking, sharp, really says THANK YOU. Such a beautiful tribute to your loved one! Don't look any further.. Packaging was AMAZING, and ships quickly! THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 15, 2015
Quality, sturdy wood product. Etching is lovely. Makes dad's flag even more special.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - February 13, 2015
The quality is nice and personalized etching turned out fantastic. Although we are going through a difficult time, it is a nice way to honor our father and our flag. We appreciate the quality.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayer, MA) - January 9, 2015
This is beautiful, very nice look
highest rank
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our package 3 days before expected and we were amazed at the quality. This is a beautiful product and it was easy to fit our flag in it. Thank you so much!
worth every penny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - December 28, 2014
I can't believe how quickly this was delivered for me. I did not see the finished product, but my great aunt said it was absolutely beautiful
etching makes the case
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Royal, PA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this case was the only one using etching on the glass as opposed to a wooden or metal plate. It makes for a beautiful display. The wood frame is very nice too. It seems well made. Very glad i bought it.
Better than i could have Wished
By Steven G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is everything i expected and more. the quality and craftsmanship are great. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for something like this.
Beautiful
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized flag case I ordered really exceeded my expectations. The case was of excellent quality, and the engraving was professionally done. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Great Quality!
By Jennie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, KY) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the workmanship and quality of our flag case. The personalization was beautiful. Very satisfied!
Perfect fit
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag display is an awesome addition to the memorial we have set up for my husbands Grandmother. She was one of the first WAC's during WWII and received full military honors when she passed away. It's been way too long to get the flag mounted and this display case is perfect.
Perfection
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Flag Case is extremely well-made and the etching is beautiful. I had been searching for the perfect case for my husband's memorial flag, and this one is perfection.
Flag Case
By Mark H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas gift for my Mother. She absolutely loved it. The flag she received at my Fathers burial in September will be displayed beautifully.
Good Quality & Condition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, OH) - November 18, 2014
Product arrived in good condition and looks great. Please be aware that it comes in a triangle shaped box that reflects the shape of the case. If I had known this, I would've shipped it to a different address since it is a gift for my fiancé and he was the one home when the package was dropped off.
Great quality
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag box is a must have to display a flag! This is the second one I've purchased to display and honor both of my grandfathers. Worth every penny!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (piketon , OH) - August 29, 2014
The picture does not do this piece justice. It is beautiful, heavy, well made and well worth the money. Was delivered promptly and ahead of schedule by ups.
Great Product
By Frank S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my father's funeral flag and I was very satisfied with this case. It was easy to personalize, though a third line would be nice.
It is very well made and looks awesome. I'm not sure if I'm going to place on a shelf or hang on the wall (was very nice for them to include pieces needed for hanging). The price was right also.
flag case
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Rock, WI) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father recently passed away and we had full military rites . I was presented the US flag and when I saw the case on your website I had to order it because it had a beautiful wooden border and it was made in the USA. I received it in the mail in less than 5 days and it is wonderful. My Dad would be so proud of it. I love it !! Thank you for a beautiful keepsake.
PERFECT TRIBUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - July 18, 2014
This item is everything as promised and more. What a fine tribute to display as a remberance for a loved one.Great job,Personalization Mall!
Flag case for Dad
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrville, OH) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
After searching for a good quality flag case for my Dad with his name on it, I decided on this one. The personalization is very nice and the wood looks very high quality around the flag. I was very pleased with the price and the inscription. My mother was extremely happy with the case!
Personalized Flag Case
By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Kingston, RI) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was all that I expected and more. I bought it for my husband to put his dad's flag in and he absolutely loved it. I display it at home for everyone to see. We need to remind ourselves of all the sacrifices that our veteran's have made for our freedom!! I am also happy because it was made in the USA. Thank you for a beautiful product!
Beautiful Case
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, GA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This case is high quality, very large and well made. It has easy to use closures in the back to keep your flag secure. It displays my flag beautifully.
Ralph
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 11, 2014
Great! Love the etched personalized name on front. Really really nice!
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - May 7, 2014
The wood is very nice and the etching is perfect. Always pleased with products I get from Personalization Mall and this is no exception. Definitely recommend!
Flag Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen, CO) - May 2, 2014
This is a beautiful flag case. With the etching across the bottom so nice. Exceeded my expectations! And made in USA!


A Beautiful Tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - April 18, 2014
This is a very nice quality item. I ordered this for my father-in-law's funeral flag and was so pleased how it arrived shortly after ordering it, extremely padded and packed so it was in perfect condition. I am also pleased to know it was made in the U.S.A. I will order more as we need them. The military flag that is given nowadays is a stiff, thick fabric so I had to unfold it and refold it for the stars to line up appropriately. There are many great videos on You Tube showing how to do this to put it in the case. You won't regret ordering one of these!
so pleased
By Cathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not happier with this flag case. The etching gives it a definite more classy and dignified look than any other case I saw when shopping around for one. Shipping was quick. Thank you.
Flag case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, NE) - March 28, 2014
Am extremely pleased with what i found when i opened the box! A unique piece, not the usual little engraved plate on the side. Proudly sitting on the mantel for the rest of my life.
Flag Case
By Antoinette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saylorsburg, PA) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful. A great way to display the flag that honors your loved one. Plus the engraving looks great too!
Personalized flag case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - February 2, 2014
The personalized flag case is of high quality and the lettering was completed perfectly. The case came in less time than anticipated and we would recommend this item to anyone wanting to display their military flag.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - February 1, 2014
After coming back from Arlington I wanted a case for my husbands flag. I order this one because it was made in the USA and it is beautiful. I was able to have his name put on and the branch of service and the date. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a case.
American Hero Personalized Flag Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starlight, PA) - January 31, 2014
I received this item so quickly and it is so beautiful. It brought joy to my family's very broken hearts as we just lost my Dad. The flag which is something my Dad was so proud of is displayed beautifully in my Moms living room. We love it!
Beautiful case!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wabash, IN) - January 3, 2014
This case is excellent quality and the etching looks amazing! I would highly recommend getting this case because it is such a great product. Spend the extra money and purchase this instead of a generic, cheap case. You will be just as pleased as I am :)
My Dad's American Hero Flag Case
By Dianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesville, AR) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a nice Personalized Flag Case to display my deceased Father's American Flag in. I found this one and received it and it was exactly what I wanted. I loved the named etched into the glass. I know he would be very proud seeing how it is displayed in his honor. The quality of the case is great. Thanks.
Happy with my purchase 100%
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee, NH) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy with my purchase. Excellent quality. Very well made.
Perfect
By Mark K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so thrilled with this Flag Case. It is beautiful, high quality and exactly what I was looking for. The etching on the glass was perfect and the case arrived within 4 days of ordering it without special shipping. I'm sure to order from the Personalization Mall again.
100% this is great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Chelmsford, MA) - December 17, 2013
the whole family is very happy a fitting tribute to my late father.
I will now order one for my late uncle.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved