Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to say how impressed I am with the quality of your product and your prompt delivery. The recipient of this gift was very grateful and pleased with your product. Thank you. It's nice to...
    ~M.J. - MI

    A Year To Remember Photo Wall Calendar customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Wall Calendar - Year To Remember - 9171
    Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (18)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Calendar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 5, 2013
    I love the way that it came out.
    The pictures that I uploaded looked exactly how I wanted.
    It was delivered quickly. The packaging was great.
    Great Calendar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - November 27, 2013
    I am very pleased with the quality of this calendar. I will be ordering more in the future. I purchased this as a gift and can't wait to see my sister open it!
    it was perfect :)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - August 14, 2013
    the picture turned out great. the quality was great. it was just really as good as they say. very thankful that i found this item :)
    Calandar Review
    By Dylan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, MI) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very impressed! It all looks great! It doesn't look like a cheap old calendar.
    A beautiful gift
    By gina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitehouse station, NJ) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Another great product from Personalization Mall! When I got the calendar in the mail, the kids could not stop looking at it. They loved reviewing all the events from our previous year. I think this will be a gift that the grandparents will cherish.
    calendar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTERSVILLE, NC) - December 26, 2012
    the quality was great!
    Pretty AND useful calendar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Hill, MA) - December 12, 2012
    This was another gift I purchased here, and I am sure it will be very well received :) I used Picasa to make collages out of some pictures and uploaded those, which worked out nicely. Also great is that it has a do-to-list-like column on the right, which is very useful in a family calendar
    Christmas calendars
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - December 12, 2012
    These calendars came out well.
    I have always been pleased with all products I have ordered from you.
    Fun with a great finish
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - December 8, 2012
    I was very pleased with the personalized calendar. Good quality, great price.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - December 4, 2012
    This is a perfect gift for family and friends, especially those with little ones! I can't wait to give my sister and her husband this calendar filled with pictures of their daughter. They will love it!
    great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - March 26, 2012
    this calendar is beautifully designed, and is a nice gift idea
    Pretty cool items/gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - January 10, 2012
    I bought this personalized wall calendar for my mother in law and she loves it. We love that we could place a picture for every month with a personalized message. Great calendar!
    Gorgeous!
    By Kora-Lee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This a wonderful product and an even better gift for a family member. The process was so easy and it allows you to crop and add creativty to the product which made the end result so nice!! My mom loved this calendar that showcased her and her grandson. This is a keeper procduct and I will buy more in the future.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - December 23, 2011
    I love this calendar. We ordered one for my mother, father, mother-in-law and for us. Shipping and creation was super fast.
    UNBELIEVABLE!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - December 22, 2011
    I have ordered several items from your website for this Christmas season. Each item has been beyond my expectations for quality and price......but these Photo Wall Calendars are unbelievable. I ordered these on 12/19 on the slim chance that they would get here in time for Christmas. They arrived today 12/22 and are exceptional. The photos I uploaded of my granddaughter are bright and vivid on the calendar and the personalized writing on each month makes it all the more special. I am consistently pleased with the ease of navigatating and ordering from your website. Ordering a year-long calendar with individual pictures and personalization is confusing at best, but your website is direct and concise and made the process easy for even "un-technical" grandparents....and to have it completed and delivered in two days is beyond customer service....thank you so much. I would recommend your site to anyone who is looking for quality products....ease of ordering....and great, quick delivery.
    Follow directions to the last detail
    By Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It took longer to make than expected but the end result is GREAT! The only hitch we ran into was cropping the photos. We didn't realize that, even tho the pictures we downloaded were exactly as we wanted them, when the prompt asks you to crop, you MUST crop, even just a little bit. That wasn't explained in the directions and made completely clear that cropping was absolutely necessary. That was our misunderstanding; otherwise, a great product!
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell, VA) - December 1, 2011
    Very nice quality! Very satisfied!
    Ready to order more
    By REBA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out GREAT! So easy to do at home from your own computer. I added all the birthdays and they print in a column to the right of the month. Pictures turned out great also.
    Makes a great Christmas gift. I'm planning to order more for Christmas gifts.It's a gift they will enjoy and remember you throughout the year.
    The only complaint would be that they match the color of the ocassion list to the color around the photo of that month. A couple of the months are on very light colored frames (yellow, etc) making the list you created hard to see.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved