Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm so glad I found this site because my daughter has a different name that we don't usually see at other stores. It's wonderful to finally be able to have something with her name on it! I'll be back...
    ~Kathy - MD

    Wedding and Anniversary Wishes Personalized Wine Bags customer reviews

    Personalized Wine Bags - Wedding & Anniversary Wishes - 9173
    Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized wine bags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - April 20, 2013
    Great find and gift idea
    Nice item to add a sparkle to your wine gift giving!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - March 15, 2013
    Love this item....nice quality and fun!
    Perfect in every way!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, CT) - January 22, 2013
    High quality glossy bags; I ordered them in the past and just got more! Nice hostess gift! I used them this past holiday season for all the wines I gave to others. Always made a hit!
    Quick Service & a Quality Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 29, 2012
    I purchased the white bag with silver lettering for my daughter's bridal party favor - a bottle of wine, of course. The bags arrived quickly and were extremely well made. They look much more expensive than the cost. I am very pleased!
    Sooooo Beautiful!!
    By Colleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These bags are AWESOME!!!! They added the perfect touch to our special gifts. They look sooo elegant and were personalized to perfection. I was soooo happy with the quality and look of these Wine Bags! I love personalizationmall!
    They looked awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 31, 2012
    My order shipped very quickly and the quality surpassed my expectations. The sheen on the bags didn't make them look dull at all...they look more expensive then they were.
    Great Customer Service! Outstanding products!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - June 26, 2012
    Ordered two sets of the wine gift bags. There was a mix up , I had ordered one set white and one set black, but I was mailed two white sets . One phone call and two minutes later and the problem was resolved, black set was on its way in the mail. Wish everyone had this level of service!!!
    So Pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - January 3, 2012
    A great way to present a bottle of wine as hostess or thank you gift. Always gets a nice appreciative 'cool factor' remark.
    Wine bags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 8, 2011
    They turned out great! It's fun to bring a favorite wine to friends in a bag personalized!
    Elegant
    By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very elegant looking bags. Fast service. I will buy here again.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved