Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I'm ADDICTED TO PERSONALIZATION MALL!!!!! This is my 3rd order in just a few months and I love it! The quailty and price is unmatched! Sincerely, VERY happy customer!
~April - NY

Wedding Wishes© Personalized Crystal Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Crystal Bowl - 9177
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
SATISFIED CUSTOMER
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BUY A LOT OF XMAS GIFTS FROM YOU AND EVERYONE ENJOYS THEM
Much larger that the picture looks
By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful piece. My only complaint is that the bowl is MUCH larger than it looks in the picture. Read the dimensions and make sure it fits your needs. We were planning to fill it with candy and we ended up filing it with a lot of fruit.
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gowanda, NY) - October 26, 2013
Item was beautiful and great gift
A glass class act
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my neice's wedding gift. I loved how I was able to SEE the personalization on the bowl before it shipped. It arrived on the exact date I was told, and I was amazed at the quality of the bowl. It is a medium sized bowl, perfect for desserts, and has a nice weight to it. It is not too light (cheap) nor too heavy (hard to manage). Overall, I loved the bowl and the couple were more than delighted. I would definitely order this product again.
Exactly what I wanted
By Natasha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our best friends who are getting married. It's gorgeous! I'm thinking about ordering one for our home now!
Wedding crystal bowl
By sherry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful. But to bad it didn't have the option of gift wrapping.
BEAUTIFUL
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yarmouthport, MA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you give a couple who's getting married when they have everything. So this beautiful bowl I had done with their initial and then the wedding date. It's lovely and will make a wonderful wedding gift.
Excellent Gift
By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my wife and she absolutely loves it. Came in just a few days just like promised.
My favorite bridal shower gift!!
By Mallory H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother ordered this bowl for me as part of my bridal shower gift, when I opened it, I about cried! This was such a sentimental and heartfelt gift, I love it. Everyone else at my shower loved it as well. I have no doubt that this crystal bowl will become a family heirloom and keepsake for years to come. It looks wonderful on our buffet in the dining room. Very classy and timeless design! Wonderful product, Personalization Mall! Thank you so much! I cannot wait to order my bridesmaid gifts from you.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decorah, IA) - August 16, 2011
I ordered the crystal bowl for a wedding gift recently. It is a high quality bowl and very heavy. The personalization looked great on the bowl and I was impressed.
beautiful bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, WY) - May 23, 2011
This is a beautiful bowl. The engraving is very elegant and really makes the bowl special for a wedding gift. I love how it has the initial then the names of the bride and groom and date of the happy event. This is a keepsake that will be displayed forever.
100% Satisfied
By Dhaval S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - May 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very much satisfied with the product. It was very good. It was as expected. Thank you.
Beautiful Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 21, 2011
This bowl is a very nice size bowl and you can do alot of things with it. It is very elegant with the monogramming and would make a very nice gift of any type of occassion. It is very nice glass, nice weight and it came packaged very nicely.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved