Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love PersonalizationMall.com and I recommend it often. Personalized items make a thoughtful, welcome gift :)
    ~Florine - OH

    16" Collectible Santa with Personalized List customer reviews

    Personalized Santa Doll - 16" Christmas Collectible - 9181
    Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (25)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    The gifts
    By Douglas T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    loved it
    Love the Santa
    By Carmen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the Santa so much I bought two of them for gifts. The quality is stunning. The shipping was fast. I want to buy more for everyone I know. Everyone is so impressed when they see it.
    I am so pleased
    By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three of these and could not be happier. The details and quality are wonderful. Santa looks so real. He has a teddy bear and a stocking full of toys in one hand. In the other, he holds the scroll with all the good little girls and boys names on it. Product looks much more expensive than it was. Even the box it comes in is higher quality. The grandkids...and parents...loved it.
    Great Santa !
    By PHYLLIS E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SMYRNA, GA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Santa is so beautiful I was wonderfully surprised at how beautifully he was made !! My grandchildren just love him!!!!!!!! :))
    Great Keepsake Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising Sun, IN) - December 28, 2012
    Purchased 3 of these for Christmas gifts. The personalized list makes it a really nice keepsake gift. Santa's clothing and accessories are very detailed and great quality. Would highly recommend this product.
    Wonderful
    By Elissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Santa was wonderful. The attention to detail was perfect. I gave this to my mother for Christmas and she loved it so much she cried.
    Amazing
    By Richard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item as a birthday gift for someone who loves Santa. It was packaged beautifully and was easy to open. It came out beautifully. She cried. I would definitely consider buying this as a gift in future years.
    Margaret's Santa
    By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely love this Santa and couldn't be more pleased with this product.
    PLEASED AS PUNCH
    By Janus P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (piedmont , AL) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got my Santa today and I was extremely pleased with it . I also ordered an ornament and it too was fantastic. I was very happy with quality , the packaging , and the time frame it was delivered in . I am so happy I found you . I will order from you again and again . I have so disappointed in the past with things I have ordered. I must say you are a breath of fresh air , Thanks for getting things right the 1st time.

    Can't wait for the Holidays
    By Susie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect. I want to put it out now (Aug), but will just have to wait. Is exactly as it is pictured in the ad. Thanks.
    Fun!
    By Raelynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, MO) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will be so fun to set out at Christmas, when the family is gathered together. My grandchildren will love it! This santa is just the right size and has very nice features! Love all the products I order from your company!
    A Beautiful Santa
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - August 2, 2012
    Looks just like the picture shown. Beautifully decorated and a very nice size. Will definitely be a welcome addition to my Christmas decor.
    great item for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edmeston, NY) - January 15, 2012
    arrived quickly . Looking forward to Christmas 2012 to give to my daughter.
    An heirloom
    By Wilma H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clovis, CA) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will soon be a family treasure to be displayed during every Christmas season. I am excited to see the magic it will bring when the children see their names on Santa's list.
    Great Santa!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindale, TX) - January 7, 2012
    Better than I even expected. Very happy with purchase!
    Great family Christmas gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, NC) - January 7, 2012
    Beautiful. Great detail. Perfect Christmas family gift. This will be a decoration that each family will love to display year after year!
    Very good Christmas decoration
    By Tommy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Realistic clothing makes Santa a very good decoration for the holidays.
    Personalized List ... Santa
    By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is so very cute... very pleased with this purchase
    beautiful!
    By silvia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MYRTLE BEACH, SC) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is really well made and is a perfect gift for someone special! Wonderful touch having names on Santas list.
    Looks great with all holiday decorations.
    Love this Santa!
    By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my sister, she collects Santas, she has over 100 of them. I can't wait for her to see it. I love it! Sure she will also. Merry Christmas!
    PERFECT!!!!
    By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered for my mother. She is starting a Santa collection and WHAT A WONDERFUL start!!! Personalized with her grandchildren and her FIRST great-grandchild! The Santa is made quite well. The personalization puts the gift OVER THE TOP!!!!
    darling!
    By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect gift for someone who has everything. "Santa's List" makes it very personal and re-creates memories over the years. Love it!

    Elizabeth
    Phoenix, AZ
    Love this Santa
    By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my brother's family. While I haven't given it to them yet, I know they're going to love it. It looked awesome when it came. One of the things I loved about it was the number of names you could include. For a family of any size, you need more than the usual 3 or 4 names you can put on a lot of personalized items. This is something I would definitely order in the future if I have the right family to give it to.
    Collectible Santa
    By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, I was extremely happy with the Collectible Santa. If you are a Santa collector, he is a "must have"! I had the names of my grandchildren placed on the list and it is a good thing I only have 8 because that was all I could add to the list. It might be a good idea if you increase the number of names that can be listed by either printing them closer together or making the list longer. Grandparents can easily have more than 8 grandchildren and I would hate to see you lose sales because there was not enough room for all of the names of someone's grandchildren. Thank you once again for a quality product!
    Perfect Grandparent Gift!
    By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Gram is 90 years old, needs very little, and our huge family will avalanche her with gifts. This is something she can enjoy and then put away.
    Since her children, grandchildren and great-grandchildren are too numerous to fit on the list I used the families last names and it was perfect!
    The kids will enjoy seeing their family's name on the "nice" list. I am going to give it to her early so she can enjoy it the is season as well!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved