Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I wanted to post a review of the memory stone that I ordered from PersonalizationMall in memory of my Aunt. The stone was simple, beautiful and well-received. My Uncle even got a little teary-eyed...
~Courtney - CA

Wine Diva Mini Wine Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wine Glass - 9197
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 16, 2013
Always the perfect Christmas ornament. Never have to look elsewhere. So many choices, I can always find the one I want.
Sisters Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - January 16, 2013
Cute ornaments for the girls!
GREATTTTTTTTTTT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 7, 2013
This is simply adorable! Great to give out to your female friends! Shines on the Christmas tree! Or leave it out all year on one of the ornament stands they offer here.
Great
By Lee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love a big hit with my friends ,wish I would of ordered more.
Wine Diva Mini Wine Glass Ornament
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this along with the rhinestone red coffee mug for my friends birthday and she really liked it!
wine glass ornament
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought to good to pass up. Never know when you will need an ornament for a christmas get together. I know whoever gets it is going to love it.
AWESOME ORNAMENT
By cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north andover, MA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always looking for special ornaments. Love these ornaments.
tree ornament
By ARLENE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENVIEW , IL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lovely ornament for my granddaughter's Christmas tree; she turned 21 five months ago.

Very, very pretty glass and particularly good art work on the nicely sized ornament.
LOVE THIS ONE TOO
By Patrice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Valley, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
BUT SORRY IT COULD NOT BE PERSONALIZED
Wine lovers delight
By Jean R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is just delightful. The perfect size for a basket topper. The painting is perfect with all the little details. I received delivery within 5 days.My only complaint is that I was Not offered to have itpersonalized. Either way a terrific little gift.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved