Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! Thank you for providing great products ... the quality is great and the production time is terrific! Hooray for you all!
    ~Catherine - VA

    Birthday Personalized Party Napkins customer reviews

    Personalized Birthday Party Napkins - 9198
    Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (18)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    good product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga, CA) - March 12, 2013
    Ordered personalized napkins for two events in my family: my son’s 30 th birthday , and my husband’s BD.
    Each in different color/text.
    Very good quality !
    One set in black /silver color looked very elegant, went well with the rest of decoration for a brunch we were having for my husband’s birthday.
    Really recommend for any special event!
    Very Classy
    By Deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these napkins for my mother's 90th birthday. They were exactly as I hoped they would be and add such a touch of class to the table. I am so glad I ordered these!
    Great quality
    By Lesley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These really helped make the birthday party a special occasion for everyone.
    Great Quality & Beautiful Napkin
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - October 3, 2012
    The napkins are good quality & the letters are very neat & beautiful...Is for my husband's surprise 50th birthday so he hasn't seen it yet, hopefully he will like it too!!!Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
    50th Birthday party
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - July 6, 2012
    My napkins are awesome! You will not find a better deal.
    90yrs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - May 5, 2012
    The color and personalization was done just the way we wanted...simple!
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randallstown, MD) - April 16, 2012
    The napkins came QUICK and came exactly like we requested them.

    Great options - will definitely use Personalization Mall again for our next personalized needs.
    Luncheon Napkins
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the napkins for a 50th birthday party and everyone loved them. Once again Personalization Mall you helped with even the smallest of details. Thank you.
    Birthday dinner
    By Joseph W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial Beach, CA) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this product was excellent, the minimal delivery wait time exceded my expectaions, the only thing I would suggest is to be able to add basic symbols for printing, such as / ! & * % $ , as these are very basic and come in handy when customizing an item for someone special
    great napkins
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - February 26, 2012
    I will order again from Personalization Mall, the personalized birthday napkins

    ordered came so quick ,great quality,can't wait for the party now

    Pretty in pink and white
    By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We used these napkins for my mother's 90th birthday party. They were just beautiful. The napkin color was a pretty pink and the wording was done in white.
    Delivery was super fast.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - January 24, 2012
    I was very impressed when I saw the personalized napkins. By far they exceeded my
    Expectations. They really looked good on the tables. No one used them they took rhem home as a keepsake. They also arrived earlier than expected . I will continue to use personalization
    Mall for future purchases
    mom's 70 birthday celebration
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fuquay varina, NC) - December 30, 2011
    I ordered the beverage napkins and within a week they were delivered to my home and we are very pleased with the product.
    Fun & easy way to make a party special.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 25, 2011
    Love these napkins. Personalizationmall.com makes it very easy to pick and choose ways to customize napkins for all occasions. Pricing is very fare and reasonable. Nice product.
    Great buy.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 20, 2011
    Fast and easy way to purchase personalized napkins for any occasion.
    Better than expected
    By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These napkins look great. The printing is perfect. Don't hesitate to buy.
    Birthday napkins
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laramie, WY) - February 15, 2011
    The napkins arrived quickly and were just what we were looking for. Thanks.
    Happy with my purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - January 28, 2011
    I have used this site for personalized products before and always are happy with my purchase.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved