Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Proud To Announce Baby Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

Baby Announcement Personalized Christmas Ornament Frame - 9209
Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(98)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - January 11, 2015
This turned out to be better than I thought it would. It is an excellent gift for the parents to be. Outstanding quality.
"Wonderful gift idea for an expecting Mom, Parents or Grandparents!"
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - January 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture doesn't do this ornament justice. The one I received is very well made with attention to detail! The best ultrasound picture to put in this frame would be of a 12-16 week fetus. My ornament turned out beautiful! It is for my son and daughter-in-law. Was very well worth the money and would order it again!
Love it
By Marlena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, TN) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this right before Christmas and was impressed with how fast it was personalized and shipped. This ornament was exactly what I had been looking for and I have to say it really helped make our Christmas that much more special. I absolutely love it!
wonderful gift for parents to be
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each time I give one the parents, or Grandparents are thrilled. It is a wonderful keepsake that can be put up each year as a reminder of the wonders of a new person being formed: wish we had ultrasound 40 years ago so I could have my babies caught at such a moment. Have recommed this site and THIS item to many young people having a child and they are so excited to have such a frame. It is the only place I find a well made, fair priced item to celebrate this captured special moment in all time for the family. (I also love the baby frames with name date, time weight and length of the child when they do arrive into our World. Thanks for great products.
Awesome
By katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for expecting parents.
Great company, quick accurate and accommodating!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood River, IL) - December 30, 2014
Beautiful ornament. My dghtr loved it
great ornament
By Randy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HSV, AR) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I ordered from Personalization Mall were big hits this year...I'm a customer for life !
Very Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 23, 2014
Very cute ornament, especially for the price! Fit our ultrasound picture in it perfectly.
Loved the Baby Mini Frame Ornament
By nora R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ny, NY) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked beautiful and arrived quickly.
Beautiful little Frame
By Lysha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Claus, IN) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just want to say that this picture frame is absolutely darling and cuter in person! We received the frames that we ordered, just a few days after ordering. The personalization mall team is also great to work with if you have any questions!
new baby coming
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was perfect
Just What I Was Looking For!
By Naomi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
With my granddaughter expecting her little girl in the spring, I was scrolling through the Christmas ornaments, looking for the perfect way to acknowledge her being part of our family before she actually arrived. When I came across this little frame, I knew immediately that it was what I was searching for, and when it arrived, we were all thrilled with the finished product. Seeing her name, and being able to insert an ultrasound picture in it was a thrill for us all! Thank you for creating the perfect announcement!
Love it
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belcamp, MD) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was made well and does't look cheap. It also is just the right size for my ultrasound pic. I would buy this again for friends!
baby love
By Stephen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for the parents to be. They were ecstatic!
NOTE: The frame is larger than it appears in the picture.
Adorable Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton, NJ) - November 3, 2014
We purchased this ornament 4 1/2 years ago with our first born. Since then we have purchased 2 more for each of our other children. We love to see the ultrasound pictures hanging on our tree. I definitely recommend this ornament. A+++++
Excellent Momento
By Julie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality, as with all items from Personalization Mall, is wonderful. I love that it's a standing frame as well as a Christmas Tree ornament. Would definitely recommend. We have our first grandbaby's first sonogram in it
Wonderful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - December 30, 2013
Ornament looks great on the tree - easy to install picture - printing and custom message look wonderful - very pleased!
Happy with product
By Sharon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mommy to be was very pleased with her ornament. Very nice quality.
Proud to Announce baby mini-frame ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metamora, MI) - December 23, 2013
This mini frame ornament is absolutely adorable!! I love the fact you can use it on a table with the easel on the back!! I have bought 8 other personalized mini Christmas theme frames and love them as well!! I know the recipients of these frames will love them too!
Christmas Present
By RAE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NICKERSON, KS) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered ornaments for all my grandkids this year and was so excited to see one for our future gbaby expected in June. PMall is my go-to site for presents, its easy to personalize, fast shipping and I would highly recommend this site to anyone.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peachtree city, GA) - December 22, 2013
Great quality. It's a lil big for an ornament, but it can also stand alone as a frame.
sooo cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - December 20, 2013
This item was adorable... my daughter loved it. It was very good quality.
I have purchased many products from personaliztion and have always been pleased!!!
Ultrasound Frame Ornament
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little frame - perfect for displaying an ultrasound picture.
Love it!
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament!
Baby mini frame ornament...proud to announce
By Carlene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased and surprised when I saw this frame/ornament. Larger than expected and the coloring is great. Like the fact that it is not just an ornament, but also a stand alone frame, so it can be left out until our little grandchild is born. Can't wait to give it to my daughter and son in law on Christmas.
Great announcement idea!
By Traci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a Christmas gift for both sets of grandparents as well as my yearly ornament gift for my husband. They are very cute and a great remembrance of our lil one due in June! We have not tried to place an ultrasound picture in them as of yet due to waiting for another set of pics from an upcoming appointment, but I'm sure it will be easy to find the perfect one and fill the frame. Also really like that the gift is multi-functional...an ornament or a frame that can be placed on a flat surface! I've made many purchases from Personalization Mall and have always been pleased!
Announcement frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - December 3, 2013
This frame came on time and we were very impressed with how it looked. The frame was very professionally made.
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - December 2, 2013
The item arrived looking exactly like the preview. It is a little big to use as an ornament on our tree, but it looks great as a picture frame on our mantel. We will treasure our child's "first" Christmas ornament for years to come!
Helped announce the birth of baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 2, 2013
Helped announce birth of baby coming next year to our extended family.
Amazingly Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - November 17, 2013
I purchased this for my daughter and her husband for their new baby coming in April. It is so special and it is much larger and more distinct than I even thought it would be. It can be hung on the Christmas tree or it has a stand up back so can sit it on a shelf. I love it - it is so special and such a nice keepsake for new parents to be.
happy with purchase
By Darlene U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lambertville, NJ) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought a few gifts from you and have been very pleased with everything...I really like the personalzation's....make it feel special
Great gift!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year my grandma always gave my brother and I an ornament and when we grew up and moved out our my let us take our ornaments with us. Now that my brother's wife is expecting their first child in May, this ornament was the perfect way to carry on the tradition! It's beautiful!
Baby Mini-Frame Ornament
By Stella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this ornament for a Christmas gift. Very satisfied with the product, and the receiver loved it. I give it a 5 star rating!!!!
Wonderful gift for expectant Parents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - December 24, 2012
This is a small frame that you put a picture into unlike the other sonogram ornament where the picture is MADE INTO the ornament. It's very nice quality and has an easel on the back so you can put it on your desk OR hang it on a tree. My daughter was delighted!!
Great gift for expecting parents
By Jeanette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, MI) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful gift for expecting parents to show off their pride & joy.
sonogram ornament "Miracle"
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament and will have it for years to come with expected due date and name on it. Unique and nice quality too
Great surprise for my hubby!
By Courtney E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Ultrasound pic fits in it perfectly!
Miracle in the Making
By Lillian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nephew & Wife are expecting there first child in June 2013; I absolutely loved the thought of placing a copy of the songram in it. Can't wait to see their reaction.
Upcoming Child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - December 12, 2012
This is the cutest ornament that I will be giving my daughter and son-in-law as they await their first child, my first grandchild.
Awww so Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - December 10, 2012
What a great gift to place a sonogram photo in. Who knew??? This would be a great gift for expectant parents. Great detail.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved