Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Proud To Announce Baby Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

Baby Announcement Personalized Christmas Ornament Frame - 9209
Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Momento
By Julie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality, as with all items from Personalization Mall, is wonderful. I love that it's a standing frame as well as a Christmas Tree ornament. Would definitely recommend. We have our first grandbaby's first sonogram in it
Wonderful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - December 30, 2013
Ornament looks great on the tree - easy to install picture - printing and custom message look wonderful - very pleased!
Happy with product
By Sharon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mommy to be was very pleased with her ornament. Very nice quality.
Proud to Announce baby mini-frame ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metamora, MI) - December 23, 2013
This mini frame ornament is absolutely adorable!! I love the fact you can use it on a table with the easel on the back!! I have bought 8 other personalized mini Christmas theme frames and love them as well!! I know the recipients of these frames will love them too!
Christmas Present
By RAE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NICKERSON, KS) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered ornaments for all my grandkids this year and was so excited to see one for our future gbaby expected in June. PMall is my go-to site for presents, its easy to personalize, fast shipping and I would highly recommend this site to anyone.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peachtree city, GA) - December 22, 2013
Great quality. It's a lil big for an ornament, but it can also stand alone as a frame.
sooo cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - December 20, 2013
This item was adorable... my daughter loved it. It was very good quality.
I have purchased many products from personaliztion and have always been pleased!!!
Ultrasound Frame Ornament
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little frame - perfect for displaying an ultrasound picture.
Love it!
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament!
Baby mini frame ornament...proud to announce
By Carlene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased and surprised when I saw this frame/ornament. Larger than expected and the coloring is great. Like the fact that it is not just an ornament, but also a stand alone frame, so it can be left out until our little grandchild is born. Can't wait to give it to my daughter and son in law on Christmas.
Great announcement idea!
By Traci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a Christmas gift for both sets of grandparents as well as my yearly ornament gift for my husband. They are very cute and a great remembrance of our lil one due in June! We have not tried to place an ultrasound picture in them as of yet due to waiting for another set of pics from an upcoming appointment, but I'm sure it will be easy to find the perfect one and fill the frame. Also really like that the gift is multi-functional...an ornament or a frame that can be placed on a flat surface! I've made many purchases from Personalization Mall and have always been pleased!
Announcement frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - December 3, 2013
This frame came on time and we were very impressed with how it looked. The frame was very professionally made.
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - December 2, 2013
The item arrived looking exactly like the preview. It is a little big to use as an ornament on our tree, but it looks great as a picture frame on our mantel. We will treasure our child's "first" Christmas ornament for years to come!
Helped announce the birth of baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 2, 2013
Helped announce birth of baby coming next year to our extended family.
Amazingly Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - November 17, 2013
I purchased this for my daughter and her husband for their new baby coming in April. It is so special and it is much larger and more distinct than I even thought it would be. It can be hung on the Christmas tree or it has a stand up back so can sit it on a shelf. I love it - it is so special and such a nice keepsake for new parents to be.
happy with purchase
By Darlene U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lambertville, NJ) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought a few gifts from you and have been very pleased with everything...I really like the personalzation's....make it feel special
Great gift!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year my grandma always gave my brother and I an ornament and when we grew up and moved out our my let us take our ornaments with us. Now that my brother's wife is expecting their first child in May, this ornament was the perfect way to carry on the tradition! It's beautiful!
Baby Mini-Frame Ornament
By Stella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this ornament for a Christmas gift. Very satisfied with the product, and the receiver loved it. I give it a 5 star rating!!!!
Wonderful gift for expectant Parents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - December 24, 2012
This is a small frame that you put a picture into unlike the other sonogram ornament where the picture is MADE INTO the ornament. It's very nice quality and has an easel on the back so you can put it on your desk OR hang it on a tree. My daughter was delighted!!
Great gift for expecting parents
By Jeanette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, MI) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful gift for expecting parents to show off their pride & joy.
sonogram ornament "Miracle"
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament and will have it for years to come with expected due date and name on it. Unique and nice quality too
Great surprise for my hubby!
By Courtney E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Ultrasound pic fits in it perfectly!
Miracle in the Making
By Lillian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nephew & Wife are expecting there first child in June 2013; I absolutely loved the thought of placing a copy of the songram in it. Can't wait to see their reaction.
Upcoming Child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - December 12, 2012
This is the cutest ornament that I will be giving my daughter and son-in-law as they await their first child, my first grandchild.
Awww so Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - December 10, 2012
What a great gift to place a sonogram photo in. Who knew??? This would be a great gift for expectant parents. Great detail.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 7, 2012
This ornament has amazing quality for the price. It's sturdy, big and with beautiful colors. Not only is it an ornament, it also serves as a picture frame so it can be used all year round. I was very impressed when received, it was worth the money.
Unique and precious!
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This unique ornament is just what I was looking for. My daughter-in-law is due after Christmas and I wanted to acknowledge the baby this year. This ornament was perfect! Great quality and looks better in person.
Perfect
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for and expected, quality product!
Cute gift for expecting parents...
By Carissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pearl river, NY) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a cute little gift for our friends who just found out they were expecting....love that it can be personalized with any message...makes it more Special!
Awesome Granddaughter gift!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ornament that I bought to show off my granddaughters ultrasound!! My daughter-in-law was so excited!! I bought it after Christmas because we found out what she was having on the 23rd of December. She proudly has it on her desk as a frame!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 31, 2011
This is great way to announce to family that you are expecting a little one. Great quality. Order delivered very quickly.
Best gift ever!!!!
By Marianna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend received this as a gift from a friend and when I saw it, I ordered three for myself and one for a friend who is expecting twins. This is my favorite keepsake ever!!
Perfect!
By Kora-Lee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another job well done at Personalization Mall! It looked just like the picture. I think it was a bit smaller than I thought it would be, but it was a very nice gift to give an expecting friend for the holidays.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 27, 2011
Loved this when I received it. High quality and the recipients loved it!
Great Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 26, 2011
Item came quickly and as described. Perfect for an expectant mother! WHat a great gift idea!
So cute!
By Lisette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute, especially for the price! I ended up hanging this on our wall instead of using it as an ornament as it is a bit bigger than expected. But fit the US picture perfectly and the quality is great. Have never been dissapointed by any product from this site!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - December 20, 2011
I love this and can't wait to give it to my sister. It's good quality and so cute!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - December 20, 2011
This turned out super cute. Love how customizable it is. One of the few ornaments for an expecting couple I could find that isn't cheesy (pregnant snowwoman, anyone???). Something they will keep and enjoy forever!
wonderful surprise
By Anita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament "at first sight!" I purchased one for each of our family members to adorn the first picture of our daughter's baby's sonogram. Everyone loved it, especially the mother of Baby. Ordering was easy, I received it quickly, and the quality is very good. Everyone who has seen it is very impressed! It is probably my favorite gift!
A WONDERFUL KEEPSAKE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - December 15, 2011
I gave this ornament (with a reduced print of the original sonogram) to my daughter and son-in-law who are expecting in the Spring. They have it hanging on their tree and everyone comments on what a wonderful keepsake it is. We are all very delighted with this ornament. THANK YOU!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved