Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to say that time and time again I have ordered from you and every time I have been absolutely amazed at your products! I am addicted to your website and marvel at your professionalism!...
    ~Colleen - FL

    My Little Ones Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornament Frame - My Little Ones - 9214
    Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (22)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Adorable! Ornament can hang or sit upright. So nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - December 31, 2013
    This ornament was nicer and bigger than I expected. Ornament can hang or can be stood upright with the built in picture easel. Very nice!!!
    Another great purchase!!
    By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Christmas ornament!! This is the second item I have bought from this company. I am more than pleased. Top quality products and customer service to match. Honestly, I wish all companies these days were like this one. A perfect product and perfect service!! Thanks :)
    WONDERFUL ORNAMENT!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 20, 2013
    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED AND BETTER THAN I EXPECTED! THANK YOU!
    Mini ornament
    By Glena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the personalized ornament. My mom will love it and it will hang on the tree every year.
    Cute very green ornament
    By Kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute little ornament! My daughter lost her 2 front teeth before Christmas, I am putting a picture of her in it with "All I want for Christmas is my two front teeth" to remember!
    Very Creative!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boone, IA) - December 27, 2012
    Loved this! It works as an ornament, but also has the extension on the back so it can just sit like a regular picture. Loved it!!!!!
    Great for relatives!
    By Kristin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohoes, NY) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is great for family! Not too big, just perfect for the tree. And the personalized names give it that much more appeal to family...it's more than just another picture ornament. Very pleased!
    Heavy good quality item for under $20 bucks!!!
    By Kristen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So cute and nice idea with the repetitious names on the background. Looks cheap and light in the picture, but it's actually heavy and sturdy made of plastic not paper like it looks. I would DEF recommend this for an inlaw or teacher or someone similar.
    Second time to order this one
    By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had one for my first grandchild so when my second grandchild was born I just had to have another one for him. A wonderful addition to my christmas tree and a good way to see just how much the children have changed from one season to another. I would definately recommend this one.
    LOVE IT!
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The colors are vibrant and the quality is great! Perfect size for my daughter's Christmas picture for our family! LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!
    Very well made
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - November 5, 2011
    This is very well made. It is adorable and I know the grandparents will love it. I would order it again!
    Great gift from a child!
    By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered 8 of these for family members for our son's first Christmas. They came out wonderful! They are a little bit bigger than a normal ornament for a tree (but we hung ours there anyway!) but they can also be used as a regular standing frame. The good thing about the size is that you can put a decent picture in there instead of trying to squeeze a nice picture into a tiny space. You can also get creative with the spaces for the names in the background and put a message in there by putting a word or two in each name space. I did that to personalize them even more rather than just put a name there. All-in-all a great product!
    Love this
    By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave it to my Mom for Christmas from the Grandkids, she LOVED it!!
    ornament
    By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great result!
    Great Christmas gift
    By Carrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my sister to put a picture of my daughters. The size is great, maybe a little large for some trees but there is a stand on the back so it can stand on a shelf or something. Great quality as always from Personalization Mall.
    Grandkids Chritmas Tree Ornament 2010
    By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have been putting Family Photos on our tree for about the last 6 years, including the entire family. Well, this year we have been blessed with more grandkids, enough that they needed their own ornament on the tree. What a keepsake!!!!!! I recommend all grandparents to get on this website and develope that "PERFECT" photo frame and/or ornament. Thanks again, I think highly your services.
    Great quality
    By Helen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is extremely well made and I was pleased by the quality and appearance for this price. Very happy with my purchase. I order photo Christmas ornaments of my grandchildren every year from Personalization Mall and wouldn't think of looking anywhere else for them!
    Personalized X-Mas Ornament
    By Julie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very easy to customize and my friend loved the gift. Turned out great!!!
    great stocking stuffer for the grandparents!
    By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these for the grandparents, they will love these as they have loved all the items I have sent them over the years from personalizationmall.com!
    Adorable!
    By Erika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't wait to give this. This is the perfect option for someone who wants to do Christmas shopping and would like to put a picture into the ornament later.
    Will Definitely make any Receiver Smile!
    By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, my order arrived quicky and in perfect shape. I personalized this for Great Nana so all her grandchildren and great grandcildren as well as the pets are all on the frame. It is so amazing how every name is clear and repeated so many times. I am sure this will be displayed proudly year round as it is not only an ornament to hang on the tree but a picture frame that can stand alone! I order each year and can see no reason to stop as each year something new and exciting is introduced.
    cutest gift!
    By jodi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jenks, OK) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute little frame! We personalized it saying 'sisters 1st christmas' as we are having our 2nd girl this christmas and now have sisters! Great gift for grandparents and ourselves... It is very nicely done and will be loved by all!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved