Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Boy Alphabet Animals Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Boys Clothing - Alphabet Animals - 9216
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Too cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - August 2, 2012
This little t-shirt is simply too cute! The colors are vibrant and fun.
Cute shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Verde, AZ) - July 16, 2012
I ordered this for my grandson. I had to order size 2-4 which was quite large for my little 2 year old, but he will grow into it.
Well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - May 11, 2012
Love this romper! My son looks so cute in it. It's well made, and it's him great.
SUPER CUTE!
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt for my triplets for their 6 month photos. The boy and girl versions are both so cute! Love them and can't wait to get their pictures taken!
Hooded Sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - March 12, 2012
The quality is great. Very pleased with the speedy delivery.
Can't wait for my child to grow into this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota, IL) - March 10, 2012
Adorable! I thought this would be a cute outfit for my son in the summer. He is going to be 6-9 months in the summer. I wasn't sure what size to order. I ended up ordering the 12 months size (worrying if it would be too big), and I'm glad I did. It seems equivilent to the 6 month sizes that I have purchased from other stores. It is very cute! Lightweight and comfortable. Can't wait to see him waddle around in it!
Perfect..as always!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - February 20, 2012
I always buy my baby gifts from Personalization Mall. They are unique and everyone loves them!
Alphabet animal bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, MI) - January 28, 2012
Good quality and bright colors. So cute, everyone loved it.
wonderful gift
By dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southfield, MI) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item was purchased for a toddler, the parents loved it!!!!! and stated it was too nice for the child to wear :)
CUTE "T"
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suitland, MD) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice T-Shirt...
Bought it for my 2 year old boy...Just perfect for him.
Every new mom loves personalized items!
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a big hit at my daughter's baby shower. She received a lot of baby clothes, but this was the only one personalized with her baby's name. It was a huge hit.
Great Quality
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my order. My grandson will just love his sweatshirt. The graphics on the sweatshirt is just adorable.
So Cute
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, CT) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized shirt is adorable! I could not locate any merchandise with my new grandson's name on it. It will make a perfect holiday gift!
~Linda C.
For our little nephew
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the fact that it was a quality t-shirt. So often the t-shirts are thin and droopy. A perfect little Christmas gift!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved