Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I was looking for something special to give a friend whose son passed away and when I discovered PersonalizationMall.com I was pleasantly surprised to find so many wonderful memorial personalized...
    ~Kathryn A. - MA

    Monogram Personalized Bamboo USB Flash Drive customer reviews

    Personalized USB Flash Drive - Engraved Monogram - Bamboo - 9218
    Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (15)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thaxton, VA) - December 29, 2013
    good quality and arrived in time for gift giving
    Shopper Middletown IN
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - December 11, 2013
    Very happy with the USB Flash Drive and especially the magnetic top as it will be less chance of it getting lost. Just the right gift for a college student or business professional. Sturdy and very professional looking. Would recommend this for a unique gift.
    great personalized item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 19, 2012
    What a unique idea-- a personalized Flash Drive. I am looking forward to giving this as a Christmas present.
    usb
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - October 26, 2012
    great
    Practical and personal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IN) - December 28, 2011
    I needed something to add to that Holiday Money gift. I am always amazed at how quickly I receive my orders. What takes sometimes weeks from other vendors, I receive in just days.
    Truly Unique Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - November 14, 2011
    This monogrammed flash drive is the perfect gift for someone special. The bamboo has a quietly elegant look.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallahassee, FL) - June 24, 2011
    It was as perfect as i expected and i think my friend liked it
    Personalized USB
    By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really great product. It comes as shown and explained. I really liked the lazer engraving. It was really well done.
    Personalized USB Thumb Drive
    By Jimilyn W O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Nice. My husband loved this little stocking stuffer this year. At first, he had no clue what it was; he quickly conquered this curiosity and immediately smiled saying " this is great! I can't tell you how many of these I get "borrowed" by others all year long -- and they never get returned. This one has no room for confusion -- or LOSS." Then, he immediately stopped pening presents and ran up to his study to load it up. I think he has loaded/reloaded it three or four times since then; I deefinitely think he likes it. And I like it so much, I ordered me one after the fact. Thanka for yet another unique gift for my best friend!
    FOR MY BRO THE COMP DUDE
    By Balenka E S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I KNEW HE WOULD LOVE IT, BUT NOT AS MUCH AS HE DID. IT HAS A MAGNET ATTRACTION TO HELP THE COVER CLOSE THE USB. THE PERSONALIZATION WAS VERT WELL DONE.
    Flash for School
    By Laurel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, OK) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a grandson so that he could do work on the school computers and take it home and always know WHICH flash drive was his. He loves it, but I wish they carried a few larger sizes. He would have liked more memory.
    Sharp!
    By Traci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am giving this as a gift for Christmas. I know that he will love it. So nice and professional... and such a unique gift for people who are difficult to buy for! I recommend!!!
    Very nice
    By Charlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tilton, NH) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received 2 bamboo USB flash drive. It looks just like the picture. I love it and I think the men I got this for will have the same reaction I did.
    christmas gift
    By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very pleased with flash drive. He will love it.
    Awesome gift for young executive
    By Steve B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our son just got his first "real" job after graduating. This is perfect and we know he will enjoy the gift.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved