Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall.com has done it again! I am in love with the personalized frame I bought for my parents. It is absolutely perfect and has exceeded my expectations. This is the second item I have...
    ~Heather - NY

    Our First Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - First Home - 9228
    Average Customer Review: (192 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (162)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect as gifts
    By Jacquie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third one of this particular ornament I have purchased. It is perfect as a gift for a new home. Very well made and it comes in a velvet (like) bag.
    our housewarming present 4 ourselves!
    By Marcia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i saw this ornament b4 we bought our house and once we were moved in, i went on personalizationmall.com and bought this ornament! it's gorgeous, fitting, & will last 4ever! i can't wait til christmas to put this (& our other christmas ornament from u guys!) on the christmas tree this yr and from now on! the ornament is absolutely perfect in every way: clarity, engraving, & personalization was spot on! :))))
    Our First Home Engraved Ornament
    By M DIEDRE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERLIN, OR) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love it!
    Really pretty ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - January 19, 2014
    I buy a dated ornament for every year my husband and I have been married, and this year we are also in the first home we have bought together so I appreciated how I was able to personalize it. We were married as an older couple so I'm glad to have this preserved in memory - in case one or both of us becomes a little dotty in the future! Along with my dated ornaments, I buy one from every memorable vacation spot and I have many that have been given to us by dear, dear friends. I bought a 7' iron "tree" made especially for hanging ornaments, and it is so unusual and pretty that I'm considering leaving it up year-round!
    New Home Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - January 14, 2014
    Great gift for new home buyers - can be used all year long not just on the tree!
    Great gift
    By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed with the quality and the presentation in a black velvet bag. It makes a great personalized gift.
    first home
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - January 3, 2014
    extremely pleased!. sent to my son and fiance, they loved it. received it christmas eve and hung it right away on their tree.
    Ornament
    By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an awesome gift for new home owners .. Especially if it's around Christmas .. My friends loved it ..
    great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forty Fort, PA) - January 1, 2014
    The ornament arrived in perfect condition. My son and his finance loved it.
    Ornament
    By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute little ornament. The engraving is crisp and clear. You don't have to give it as a Christmas gift ornament. I will order these again. Great gift.
    Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - December 26, 2013
    Very cute ornament. It came so quickly and they loved the gift to commemorate their first home. Good quality!
    Ornament was a hit
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 25, 2013
    My niece and her husband were delighted with their ornament and put it at the top of the tree so their toddler wouldn't get it.
    beautiful
    By Margaret T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeville, NY) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was everything i had hoped for
    perfect
    By ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milton, FL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My hubby and I just bought our first home and after looking and looking i found this classy ans gorgeous ornament a perfect addition to our tree!!!
    Very Pretty Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new egypt, NJ) - December 24, 2013
    The "first christmas in new home" ornament is very pretty and came packaged in a lovely black velvet drawstring bag. Very quick delivery too. Thanks so much. I highly recommend!
    The product was very nice.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solsberry, IN) - December 23, 2013
    I was very pleased with the ornament. It was a Christmas present for my granddaughter and I'm sure she will love it also. Can't wait to see her open it.
    Beautiful Ornaments
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these for friends who just bought their first homes. They both loved them and have them hanging on their trees. I would definitely re-purchase these in the future.
    Perfect!
    By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this as a 'new home' ornament with our family name, address and the year. It looks beautiful! Great buy.
    Perfect
    By Lucille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was even better quality than I had expected.
    It arrived in perfect condition and on time.
    Ornament
    By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful! Well made!
    Personalized ornament
    By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornament came very quickly and it was printed exactly as I wanted. The quality was excellent. I would order from this company again.
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - December 18, 2013
    We've ordered an ornament each year to add to our Tree and this one is just lovely!
    Beautiful ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, CT) - December 18, 2013
    I purchased this for a co worker who recently purchased a new home with his partner. It is a beautiful ornament!
    Perfect
    By Rhonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Extremely nice ornament! Perfect gift for anyone!! This is all glass, etched very nice and readable! Comes in a black velvet pouch to keep it in! I will diffently order from this company again! Very excited to give as a gift!
    First Home Ornament - Love It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT PROSPECT, IL) - December 15, 2013
    I bought this ornament to celebrate our first Christmas in our first home purchase this year. Everything about it was perfect. It is very simple, but yet very elegant. The price, of course, was beyond reasonable to me. The ordering process was simple and user friendly. My order delivered very quickly and it came in with a very nice looking black velvet pouch/bag.

    I definitely recommend this company, website and product.
    Our Home Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 14, 2013
    I was extremely pleased with the quality of this item. I have ordered from this site for several years now because the high quality of their items. I was pleased with this ornament and with the speed with which it arrived. I'd recommend this site if you're looking for a special, personalized ornament.
    Very pleased!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 11, 2013
    Very impressed with this ornament. Cannot wait to give it to my godchild for Christmas. They just recently moved into their new home. It is such great quality for the price. I always come to Personalization Mall for special personalized gifts, and I am never disappointed.
    Great Gift for First Time Home Buyer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 8, 2013
    I am a Realtor and bought this for my client as a Christmas gift. They loved it!
    Just what I was looking for!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - December 7, 2013
    Very pretty and high quality. Will be a nice keepsake for years! Loved the engraving!
    Beautiful!
    By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is truly stunning. It will look great on the tree and then can be displayed in a window for year round enjoyment.
    lovely gift for anyone
    By A L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I choose this ornament for my daughter that just bought a home.it was customizable so I was able to put both their names, the house address and the year they bought the house. It's nice weight and the etching is clear.I would buy from them again.great items for gifts that show forethought and you have to truly make it fit the exact person and the exact situation. Love it!!
    Like it
    By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richland, MN) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice product. Received the order with the wrong data, but management was quick to respond to my inquiry and replaced/shipped the correct item immediately. Thank you for your good customer wervice as well.
    Awesome
    By Laurie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Springs, NJ) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received the ornament today and couldn't be more pleased! Great quality and packaging, as well as fast service. This will be a surprise gift for my son and his wife. Can't wait to order more from your company.
    Really nice quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - November 21, 2013
    This ornament was just what I was looking for! Makes for a perfect sentimental gift for a new homeowner. The etching looks very nice in person, and I bought the stand with it so it can be displayed year round, versus only as a Christmas ornament. I would absolutely recommend it if you are considering purchasing one. Go for it!
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - November 3, 2013
    I received one of these when I first got my house and I thought it was an adorable keepsake to have on the Christmas tree. Just recently my good friend got a house and I decided to get this for her as part of her housewarming gift. She really liked it. Nothing is more special than receiving something that's personalized.
    glass house Xmas ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - November 2, 2013
    It's beautiful....and arrived in a short amount of time
    elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west seneca, NY) - October 18, 2013
    beautiful first home ornament-simple elegant design- nice engraving and fast delivery
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nolanville, TX) - October 9, 2013
    I ordered this for my brother and sister-in-law for Christmas this year. They are new home owners so I wanted to get them something special but also something that didn't break the bank. This is very pretty and well made as is the other ornaments I've purchased from this website. I will return again :)
    Perfect!
    By Kristin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was exactly as described. What a great gift for a new homeowner!
    Adorable gift!
    By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Martinsville, WV) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was shipped SUPER fast. It was a gift for my sister and she loves it. She said it was a very nice quality, durable, and really pretty in person. Great gift for the price! :)
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved