Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our First Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - First Home - 9228
Average Customer Review: (359 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - December 20, 2016
Great seller and fast delivery. A+A+A+
Our 1st Christmas in new home ornament was very nicely done.
In the shape of a house the glass ornament reflects the lights
of the tree beautifully.
Thank you.
Beautiful Ornament
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall was easy to navigate and I loved seeing what the product would look like before purchasing. There was quick turn around and the actual product is beautiful. I will definitely be shopping Personalization Mall again.
It is a precious memory
By Mattie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is of a great quality and delivered on all that it promised. it is also beautiful and I love the way the tree lights shimmer through it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor-on-the-Lake, OH) - December 18, 2016
This ornament made our tree so special this year! We searched for a long time to find the perfect ornament to celebrate buying our first house. This was perfect! Classy and beautiful!
Beautiful Ornament
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a great gift to give someone. The printing is dark so it shows thru and received it within 1 week. Will do business with Personalizationmall.com again
Beautiful Ornament!
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautifully done and is the perfect keepsake for my nephew and his family celebrating Christmas in their new home. Thank you!
"Home" glass ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 14, 2016
Love it! Exactly like the preview.
First Home Ornament
By susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, VA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice stocking stuffer
First Home Ornament
By susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, VA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice stocking stuffer
Engraved Ornament
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverthorne, CO) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful! Exactly what I wanted and it got to me quicker than I expected. Highly recommended!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - December 10, 2016
I was very pleased with the overall quality of this ornament.
Engraving is impeccable. It is a little smaller then I pictured.
However, the little extras make it over the top.
Thank you.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Aurora, NY) - December 10, 2016
Very pleased with the ornament and the prompt service.
Christmas
By Ashley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown point , IN) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for personal ornaments and this website popped up. I absolutely love it!! Their selection is beautiful and I love that I am able to create my own!
Nice ornament
By Jasmine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonburg, VA) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament as a housewarming gift. It is nice quality. Would buy again!
New home.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lampasas, TX) - December 8, 2016
A xmas ornament for my daughters first home. She will be thrilled
home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - December 8, 2016
Nice ornament and the very quick with the shipping.
Mom's Gonna Love This
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament arrived in three days and it looks it amazing!
Beautiful
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground , IN) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another beautiful and perfect ornament.
This my 5th glass ornament.
Our First Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - December 4, 2016
I bought this especially for my grandson, who is in the Navy, his wife and new daughter. I think they will enjoy this ornament for many years.
Great!
By Tana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, OH) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Christmas ornament for our new home! Love it.
Love it!
By Marcia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. I'm very proud to give this item as a gift.
Christmas ornaments
By Joanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it.
It was beautiful
Memory Keepsake
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MD) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized gift.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - November 15, 2016
Just what I wanted!!
Best gifts
By JoAnne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, NY) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always find the best gifts at Personalization that can't be purchased any place else. Very unique.
Beautiful
By Rita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, PA) - October 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter and son in law who purchased thier first home. The quality and engraving are beautiful! It will be perfect for thier tree.
Perfect
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - October 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect. Very good quality and perfection on the engraving. I will continue to order from this company and definitely recommend to a friend. I had an issue with an item a while back so I called customer service and they were awesome. Repeated the order and I didn't even have to return the 'goof' item. Very, very accommodating.
Unique gift with old fashion flair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linthicum Heights, MD) - October 30, 2016
Purchased 2 of these ornaments as both of my children bought homes this year. Their expressions were priceless as the ornaments reflected uniqueness and warmth that will be displayed on their trees for their first Christmas.
Love
By Connie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - October 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these as housewarming/wedding gifts. My daughter and son-in-law just bought their first home so this was perfect. And friends got married and bought a home so again...perfect gift! A great ornament for their Christnas trees!
Very nice ornament
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for new home buyers as a Christmas gift.
Quality ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, MN) - October 3, 2016
The first home ornament arrived exactly as pictured. The product quality and fast processing is always something I can count on from Personalization!
First House
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, IN) - June 12, 2016
I bought this to give my brother for his first house. I put his name, the year, and address on it. Since he is buying the house from a friend, taking over the current mortgage, he doesn't have a traditional closing date, or I would have used that. Turned out great!
Ornament
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was amazing and way above my expectations!!
Great products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - March 4, 2016
My daughter & son-in-law loved the ornament. Have ordered all my ornaments from you. Fast service and great customer service if there's a problem. Will continue to order.
My clients love the gifts
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a full time Real Estate Broker and order ornaments and personalized
items. I'm always pleased with price, service and quality!!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - February 5, 2016
Gift for our son and his wife, to mark a great milestone. Beautiful. Love the etched glass.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munnsville, NY) - January 17, 2016
Perfect in every way!!
Great Product
By Rachel U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royse City, TX) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product and was shipped quickly. Thank you!
Great quality!
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (johnsburg, IL) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament!
love it!
By Monica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this last minute for a stocking stuffer. I had to pay $12.99 to get it here on time but it did arrive on the 24th as promised. It is beautiful and my fiance said it was the best gift ever. It is a meaningful and memorable token of our first Christmas in our first home. Thank you so much!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved