Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our First Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - First Home - 9228
Average Customer Review: (247 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(206)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
ornaments
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with these. Turned out great
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - June 9, 2015
I give my daughter and her family an engraved ornament from your service every year. I try to find a different one from the year before and this one turned out beautiful, as your work always is. I love the fact that it always comes in a little velvet drawstring bag for safe storage.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - May 27, 2015
I ordered this for my daughter and son-in-law. They both loved it and told me how thoughtful it was of me, which made my day! It was really very pretty.
Great housewarming gift
By Evi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these house ornaments! I am a Realtor and have ordered these before for my first-time homeowners. I hope my clients hang them on their Christmas tree for years to come ... and think of me!

I am delighted with the price, quality and accuracy. I also like the silver ribbon for hanging - lends a touch of class!
Perfect in every way!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amenia, NY) - January 23, 2015
Just as described and pictured. Good quality item.
New Home gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alice, TX) - January 14, 2015
I twirked this a little and put New Home 2015 for a customer who bought a new home from me. It is a lovely momento that they can cherished forever. It made a great closing gift.
Exceptional
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a New Jersey transplant, spending my first Christmas in Florida. This ornament will always be a reminder of that. Beautiful gift to myself!
Quality ornament
By Norma H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbeson, DE) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Extremely quick shipping, reasonable price for a personaliEd ornament of this quality.
Very Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new egypt, NJ) - December 30, 2014
I am so happy with this item. It was purchased for a single new home owner so I needed an ornament that did not say "OUR" first house. This was perfect. I engraved it with "First Christmas" instead of "Our First Home" and recipient was thrilled. Personalization Mall is the best with their quick shipping too.
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - December 28, 2014
I was thrilled to find an ornament we could have for a keepsake remembering our first home together. Great quality. Very pleased with the final product. Quick shipping, great value. Highly recommend!
Nice "First Home " Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, OH) - December 28, 2014
Wanted something to give as a gift to remember a life event for a newly married couple, liked the idea of being able to include their name and address. Made it special!!
First House
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Present was a big hit. Thank you so much for creating a memory for them.
First Home Ornament
By Kendra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful - exactly how it was pictured in the preview before I bought it!
New Home Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station, NJ) - December 21, 2014
Great product! Great price! Will definitely be ordering more of these!
Fantastic Ornament
By Melody B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so beautiful. I recommended my friends and family to this website.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 20, 2014
Purchased these for my new homeowners and they loved them!
beautiful!
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crestview hills, KY) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great find. Very pretty!
beautiful!
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crestview hills, KY) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great find. Very pretty!
Great client gift
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personalized gift and I have bought them over the past few years for clients. It just has that personal touch. Product was great and delivery quick.
New Home
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, this ornament looked beautiful in the preview and came exactly as expected. I love that you can say exactly what you want on Personalization ornaments!
our first home
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little small but beautiful
New Home Gift
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my Grandson and his fiancé, for their first home. They loved it. It now hangs on their first Christmas tree in their new home.
Exactly What I Wanted
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My customized ornaments came in mere days. Quicker than I would have expected. I love them and my clients love receiving them. Great gift!!
Beautiful Ornament
By Gwen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization was perfect! Love that the ornament is acrylic and not glass
Sweet gift for son and daughter-in-law
By Waunetta O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament as a gift for first-time home owners. The personalization was perfect and the quality is great.
Christmas Gift 2014
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Sandy, TN) - December 5, 2014
Excellent. Just as shown in your advertising.
Keepsake!
By Dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONG BEACH, CA) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great, it's the perfect keepsake. They can cherish year after year.
Really pretty
By Valerie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is even prettier in real life! It came out perfect!
An elegant gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - December 3, 2014
The quality, as well as the economy, of this personalized "Our First Home" gift ornament exceeded all of our expectations.
Perfect
By Cassidy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I was looking for in our first home ornament.
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 2, 2014
I recieved this in less than a week and I am beyond pleased with it. It is perfect fit my son and daughter in laws first home.
new home ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - November 30, 2014
Very nice. Engraving done nicely.
First Christmas
By dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mukwonago, WI) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect addition to my best friend's Christmas gift this year, as she and her hubby celebrate their first Christmas season in their very own home!
Impressive
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this item, especially for the price. Engraving was nicely done also.
New Home Ornament
By Lynn M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, KY) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for someone with a new home. I put the year and the names of each family member on there. A very nice keepsake.
LOVE this!
By Sarah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn , MA) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband & I just bought our first home. I love the holiday season & wanted to find something "new home" for the Christmas season. This ornament is adorable & just perfect as our "first Christmas in our home" ornament! I even recommended it to several other people who recently bought their first home & they loved it too!!
Son's First Home
By Sheila F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my son that just bought his first home. It is beautiful and I can't wait to give it to him to put on his Christmas Tree.
Great options and ornament
By Lenore B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I bought this ornament for our first Christmas in our new house. We decided to put our full address on the ornament, minus the zip code, and it looks great. We also put "Our First House" as we lived in an apartment prior, so technically the house is our second "home" together. It looks great, and the drawstring bag it comes in is a great way to keep it safe from scratching.
Beautiful!
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect! The engraving turned out very well and the glass is very dainty. This was the perfect dated ornament for our first house!
Perfection
By Maile S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountlake Terrace, WA) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out so much prettier in person than I imagined it would. We will always cherish this ornament and the wonderful event that it commemorates for us.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved