Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
I am very happy with the product I ordered and the service. This is the second year I placed an order for Christmas. Have been very satisfied with all I have ordered. Thank you, Diane Sellitto
~Diane - OH

Anniversary Bell Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Christmas Ornament - Glass Bell - 9229
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Very Nice Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - December 13, 2013
I ordered this item for my mother and father as they just celebrated their 50th anniversary. I have to be honest, it was a nicer ornament than I was expecting. It is made of glass and has some weight to it. It's not at all thin or flimsy. It came exactly as I ordered it with the gift box. I will definitely order from here again and have already put them down in my favorites.
Special Gift for Friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntertown, IN) - August 23, 2013
I have nothing but great comments on the ease of ordering, time of delivery and quality of the product.
Perfect for anniversary/wedding gift
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - August 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple but elegant as it has names, date and occasion etched in glass - great gift - have given it for wedding and anniversary gift and I was very satisfied
Not only at Christmas are ornaments good.
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this anniversary ornament, I decided it was exactly what I wanted. I have bought many engraved ornaments for Christmas, but this is the first time I did it another time. Now I know that birthday, anniversary etc. are real good times for engraved ornaments. As with everything else, this was excellent workmanship, speedy delivery and excellent price. Thanks again Peraonalization Mall for being here.
Looks nicer in person
By FLORENCE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As much as I liked this ornament from viewing on the website, I was pleasently surprised as to how nice it looks in person. Beautiful Anniversary gift.
Excellent product for a great price
By Joslyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnerville, NY) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from your company before and I must say that I (or the people that have received them) have never been disappointed in any products I have received. My husband and I were looking for a special ornament to commemorate our first year as man and wife and this one was just so beautiful in its simplicity that we had to get it. I absolutely loved the fact that the design and engraving was included and that it came in a very nice velvet pouch that we will use to store our ornament in. We will definitely purchase our special ornaments from your website every year as long as God allows. Thank you for offering such great products at affordable prices.
Mrs.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - August 19, 2012
Loved the engraved bell ornament..bought it for a wedding gift and I think the couple will really like it.I liked being able to actually see how the ornament will look since you can see a photo of it before finalizing order. Also, I received the order very quickly. I plan to order this item again.
Anniversary Bell Engraved
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Daughter loved it and she said it was a good size,Thank You.
Beautiful Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, PA) - December 28, 2011
I got 3 glass ornaments for newlywed couples for their first Christmas together, and they turned out to be even more lovely than I imagined! They are beautiful, personalized, engraved ornaments. The glass and engraving are high quality. Great gift!
Beautiful and Simple Love it
By Jo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, NJ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament excellent service!! My daughter loved it.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - December 21, 2011
The ornament is beautiful. Service and shipping were excellent. Made shopping so easy.
Beautiful & Perfect Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 18, 2011
This came out exactly as described. It is a gorgeous keepsake for a friend of ours. It is glass, so be careful with it. Definitely recommended! Shipping was fast too!
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - November 9, 2011
I have bought these for each of the past 3 years. Makes a great personalized tree ornament.
happy with purchase
By Annette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterland, OH) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice personalized gift for 50th wedding anniversary at a good price
Anniversary Bell
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so happy with the bell ornament. It is the first of many to come for my husband and I. We look forward to adding on through the years our own personalized ornaments to our Christmas tree.
Great Anniversary gift
By Connie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga, WY) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping was very fast and the item was just as advertised. The couple I gave the item to really loved it.
Fast Shipping
By MICHAEL T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORRISTOWN, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament looks great, received it really quickly.
A Course Was Set
By Fredericka G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new ornament!!! I do love how it looks and the personalization is very beautiful. I ordered it a week before Christmas and received it three days later. Just in time to hang on Our Christmas Tree.
Exactly as pictured
By Beth Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament to commemorate our first Christmas as a married couple. Ironically, my husband also ordered an ornament from another store, but commented that he thought this one was much nicer. It looks beautiful with the lights of the tree shining through. The finished product looked exactly as it did in the personalization preview.

I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again.
OUTSTANDING
By Ron S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgecrest, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cannot say enough about the ornament that I received. It is everything I wanted and more. I love the fact that you can look at the finished ornament as you are ordering it so you can actually see what the completed article will look like. This is not the first time I've ordered from you folks and it will not be the last. Thank you .
Our 1st Christmas Ornament
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TN) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this Christmas ornament because this is OUR 1st Christmas together & also as a married couple. The price was very reasonable. It was so much fun putting it on our tree. I even took a picture of my husband putting it on there!! :)) Seeing the light reflect thru the ornament is gorgeous!! It's going to be the best Christmas ever thanks to Personalzation.com
Beautiful
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pretty....fast shipping!
elegant
By Kirsten Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manhattan, KS) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love how the christmas lights shine through it. wonderful keepsake
Beautiful
By Krysta O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for a friend of mine who recently got married. She hasn't seen it yet but I checked the ornament to make sure everything was done correctly and it is a very lovely piece. I know she'll love it!
Anniversary bell ornament with engraved
By Reda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this ornament! I bought this ornament for my son and daughter-in-law for their 7th anniversary which is 2 days after Christmas. It is a really nice engraved ornament and a wonderful gift for their anniversary and they'll be able to hang it every year on their tree.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved