Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Last week I ordered an engagement gift and it came quicker than promised and, as usual, the quality was more than I expected for the price. This was my third order and each time I have been extremely...
    ~Lynn - IL

    Dear Santa Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Santa's Belt - 9231
    Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (57)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great ornament for grandson
    By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Saba, TX, TX) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am excited for my grandson who is 2 to receive this ornament. It is wonderful, and high quality just like everything I have purchased from Personalization mall.
    Cute Ornaments
    By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellesley, MA) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 7 of these and they are very cute. Nice quality ceramic discs with ribbon and storage bag. I chose to have "Merry Christmas" and the child's name rather than the year.
    Dear Santa ormament
    By Roxanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McPherson, KS) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Glowing reviews! I ordered six of these just a few days before Christmas & could not believe how quickly I received them. Was very impressed with the quality. I was very pleased & amazed with the great service. Will not hesitate to order ornaments again next year!
    This was so cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solsberry, IN) - December 23, 2013
    The Santa belt ornament was absolutely adorable. My grandson will love it, I'm sure.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - December 23, 2013
    Very good quality ornament. Everyone loves them!
    How cute!
    By Cynthia U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candia, NH) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very sturdy. The design caught my eye right away. My grandsons are getting this for Christmas They live far away.
    Santa's helpers
    By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased these for my student workers. I am sure they will lover them. Good quality.
    Always a good purchase!
    By Chad M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering family ornaments from here each year for the last sevel years. Each year they have a new selection to choose from. Some are the same shape ornament with new or different designs available; thus allowing to get same ornaments periodically with different designs each time at different years. This particular ornament is as great as all the others I have purchased. The pricing specials throughout the year are great. Christmas in July is when I order my ornaments every year.
    Ordered for my Great Grandson's 2nd Christmas.
    By Rita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This fit my Great Grandson to a tee. He is only 15 months & his family loved it. Never miss a Christmas without special ornaments for my family & I love PM for this.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - January 15, 2013
    Very cute!!!!!!!!!!
    Just what I wanted!
    By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - January 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my 2 year old grandson, he's very mischievous. This was perfect! Great quality, vivid colors, loved it.
    perfect addition . to our tree
    By diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wurtsboro, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this ornament was perfect it looked great on tree and really stood out
    Adorable and Different
    By Adele T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They were simple, well-made and different from anything I've seen in a while. All of my gift recipients loved these.
    Too darn cute!
    By Kc B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumner, WA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these this year. One for my nephew and one for my sisters new naughty puppies! Sometimes you just have to think outside of the box. Once again, high quality and a very big hit with the family.
    Adorable
    By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had 8 of these personalized for the girls in the office and they were a bit hit. Nothing like having your name and date on a keepsake that you will remember when and where you received it...and the one who gave it to you. Love, love, love personalizationmall.com
    Fun kids ornament
    By Scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine , FL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a fun ornament that you can use to keep your child on his/her Toes. It looks like Santas suit so you can use it your benefit!
    Fun kids ornament
    By Scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine , FL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a fun ornament that you can use to keep your child on his/her Toes. It looks like Santas suit so you can use it your benefit!
    LOVE IT
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I cant wait for his parents to see it, it so fits him!
    A beautiful piece
    By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, OH) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these for my 6-yr grandsons (I thought the sentiments were appropriate!) It is very well made and the personalization is excellent!
    Cute
    By JENNIFER D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POOLER, GA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute ornament, feels sturdy, will hold up for years to come hopefully. Looks great on the tree!
    Too cute!
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is much better in person than displayed on the website. I am very happy with my selection.
    cute ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yarmouth Port, MA) - September 22, 2012
    This ornament is well made and sturdy. Very cute design and a choice of imprints. The personalization is excellent.
    santa ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - August 18, 2012
    So very cute. I am quite happy with the purchase.
    Great Customized Ornament
    By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my grandchildren and was able to make them very personal and fun. Wonderful keepsake!
    Ornaments for grandchildren each Christmas.
    By Bobbi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leitchfield, KY) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Each ornament is professionally decorated and you have an awesome choice for me to select for each grandchild. Delivery time is very short. I will continue to purchase these ornaments each Christmas. I have already purchased and received their ornaments for 2012. You are a class-act organization.
    Tree Ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - January 14, 2012
    As always .. Perfect and ever so cute. I always get my special, family ornaments here.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - January 9, 2012
    Bought this for my adult son with the phrase, "I can explain." He burst out laughing! Definitely a success!
    So cute!
    By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philomont, VA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was exactly as pictured online. Once again Personalizationmall.com makes our holiday complete!
    Perfect
    By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased & personalized 3 of these for toddlers, 2 as gifts for my nephews and 1 for my son. They all turned out really cute for their annual ornaments. The phrases I chose for each of them was "perfect" for each of them, according to their grand pop. I would recommend this product. The color, quality & print size were all just right.
    Super cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - December 28, 2011
    Super, super cute! Shipped fast too!
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, LA) - December 26, 2011
    This ornament is adorable. Great ornament to add to my son's collection.
    Clever Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - December 25, 2011
    Red ornament with Santa belt. My brother and sister-in-law never had children but this was a playful gift to give to the two of them. They enjoyed it.
    Love them!
    By Ondrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered several of these for my nieces and nephews for Christmas. We buy them a new ornament each year and I think this is one of my favorites so far! The size is perfect and personalization was clear and well done. I loved the fact that I could make each one different for each child. The quality of the item, the speed of delivery and the accuracy of the personalization will have me coming back again. Thanks!
    Great Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 23, 2011
    ADORABLE! Very Pleased!
    So cute
    By ALISHA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a cute ornament....love it lots!!
    grandkids
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with this site, great product, quality personalization, will be using this site more often.
    Perfect
    By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came out great and looks fantastic.
    christmas ornament
    By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Republic, MO) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second year i have purchased an ornament for my grandson, and i couldn't be more satisfied with the quality. It will be a beautiful keepsake for years to come.I plan to buy one each year.
    Really cute !
    By Sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victor, NY) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usual, quick,quality service....not the usual ho-hum ornament.
    Great!
    By Kizzy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We get personalized ornaments every year and theyre always from personalizationmall.com. Why? Because they're AWESOME.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved